R//members
In one of my case investigating officer has prepared a totally wrong site plan.in site plan he has shown gurudwara in west direction and has shown palika bazar in east direction in fact that is in west direction. I have examined in defence a draftsman and exhibited correct site plan.Kindly provide me citation in which benefit of wrong site plan was granted to accused.Thanx n Regards
Vinod Bansal Adv.
RTI Activist
R//members
I am in need of a citation in which benefit of non production of case property was given to accused.Thanx n Regards
R/members
I am in need of a citation in which benefit of non examination of police officer who prepare report us 173 crpc (challan)was granted to accused.Thanx
Anonymous
04 February 2010 at 21:05
I was dismissed from bank service in mizoram. I was given official accomodation in delhi. Appellate autuority from mumbai have communicated his decesion at my official residence in delhi cause of action in respect of matter connected with cooerative society matters more than six years back matter pertains to chandigarh after that i serviced in shimla dehradun and aizwal,mizoram. Filed case in delhi high court. Respodant raised question on territorial juridiction. Can anybody provide me relevant judgement
R/members
I am in need of a citation in which benefit of non examination of police officer who prepare report us 173 crpc (challan)was granted to accused.Thanx
the age of male was 19 years when he was married to a girl who was also of same age.they applied for registration of marriage and registrar issued the certificate with refusal to register the marriage.the party applied for visa to germany and objection was made out by embassey they marriage certificate was not avalid one.now the age of boy is 21 years and we want to get the marriage certificate,we again applied to registrar he issued the same certificate which was issued earlier as on date of marriage the age was 19 years of boy.
sir pls tell me what should we do to get the decree form court that marriage was a vaild marriage.how we get the decree form court .whom should we make the parties/.
the age of male was 19 years when he was married to a girl who was also of same age.they applied for registration of marriage and registrar issued the certificate with refusal to register the marriage.the party applied for visa to germany and objection was made out by embassey they marriage certificate was not avalid one.now the age of boy is 21 years and we want to get the marriage certificate,we again applied to registrar he issued the same certificate which was issued earlier as on date of marriage the age was 19 years of boy.
sir pls tell me what should we do to get the decree form court that marriage was a vaild marriage.how we get the decree form court .whom should we make the parties/.
mukesh
04 February 2010 at 20:42
I would like to get the following info.Please arrange to provide me the same.
1. A Mamlatdar raids in a small hotel and ceased a Home LPG bottel used for commercial purpose. The hotel owner shows proofs that the ceased bottel is also on his own name .His fault is to use home LPG in commercial purpose. Now what action can the officer take against him? Can he cease the bottel forever? Can the hotel owner get the new bottel connection by paying new diposit on his name? please guide me.
Karnataka Shops and Establishment Act
Hi Dear all,
Can anyone help me understand whether banking comes within the ambit of shops and Establishments act-karnataka state..
Thank you