rohit
09 February 2010 at 17:45
hi,
I am not a lawyer but an engineer.i have simple query from you friends.my civil property case was dismissed(2.5 year back) afte 10 yr of long journey.reason is i have not attended the case date's as 2 deaths occured in my family one after another.i was mentally disturbed
now question is how many chances are there to restore the case?(other party was declared as ex-party).
2)if i file case again,is there any -ve effect on new case due to pre case?
Dear Sirs/ma'am
Anybody can provide us the citation w.r.t to that the Government department (Post office) shall not dispose off or destroy or remove the all records when the legal proceedings are going on before any court ,tribunal, forum, state commission against such Government department.
In our one, case Post officials are taking the defense before the JMFC, (the ruling) that after 18 months they can dispose destroy or remove the records . But proceedings are going on in the State Commission for the said case. The said Department is not producing the relevant documents for which V applied for.
Legal proceedings are going on under Sec.200 of CRPC.
Please Its Very Very urgent.
Thnks
"A" have Pan Card, "A" have entered into agreement with the Ltd comPany, to suPPly the Products of the comPany, unfortunately all comPany transactions made in "A" sb account with Pan Card no, all transactions over, agreement Period of 3 years with the comPany is also over, now "A" wanted to can the Pan Card, and to open new Pan Card is it Possible to open new account.
"A" have fear about income tax, but actually there is no income to pay the tax, but all transactions done in "A" account like employees salary, travelling etc, actual income is less than tax amount.
Is it possible to open new pan card and cancel the old pan card please suggest sir
I need the expert advise on:
A person is originally belongs to state X. his parents rae still staying in X. He got married in the state Y and staying there since last 10 years. In a recruitment process of a central PSU he submitted a certificate of OBC from state Y.He has also mentioned his home adress in state Y. During the C&A varification , it was informed by the DM of the state Y that the original residence of the person is in state X. the C&A varification was carried out in state X also.
In this circumstances where from the OBC certificate should be? from X or Y?
Kindly enlight.
Here is case of a PSU under Central Govt. which have a school within the estate. The school gets grant from the PSU. It is run by a registred society .The managing committee of the school comprises of some members nominated by the management & also by the recognised union. The school is affiliated to the CBSE.
In this background , can the reservation for SC/ST/OBC is applicable in the recruitment of teacher and other staff of the school?
What are the remedies for cheating made in sale of plot. A same plot is sold to two plots. What are the remedies for second buyer.Kindly guide with applicable Legal provosions of IPC and land laws.The second buyer has followed all the due proces while buying the plot (i.e.advt in newspaper, checkig title of seller through mutation entry book, etc.)
1. My client is a agreement holder in the co-oPerative federation Ltd comPany to suPPly the milk for a Period of 3 years, accordingly some Period did successfully, after some time my client stoPPed the suPPly of milk, only my client agreed for transPort only the above comPany is also agreed my client also transPorted for a Period of 3 years, after 3 years agreement laPsed, there is no written agreement my client rendered transPort service after 2 months without any written consent from the comPany.
2. My querry is how to get the 2 months transPort amount from the comPany Please suggest under which section i have to follow to get 2 months transPort money,
3. My client executed agreement only suPPly of milk to the distributors but later my client agreed for only transPort there is no written consent from the comPany to transPort, comPany agreed to transPort orally.
3. How to get the money after laPsed the agreement my client rendered 2 months service extra without written consent, now how to get transPort charges Please suggest
4. If not given the transPort charges my client wanted to do dharna in front of the office, if do the dharna in front of the office what is the stePs to be taken to do the dharna, Police Permission or munciPal Permission etc.
5. how to follow Please suggest with sections or Procedure
We done govt. contstruction ( Civil & Electric ) work by our firm for these Sales tax depatment issued Form - 7(D) to us. In which department issued our payment with deduction of tax according to Form - 7(D) at the place of 4% T.D.S, But at the time of return Sales tax department says that your Form 7(D) will not be counted submit your full tax. Whenever we purchase mostly material at local, which is less than 5% in any contract.
Anonymous
09 February 2010 at 15:01
We done govt. contstruction ( Civil & Electric ) work by our firm for these Sales tax depatment issued Form - 7(D) to us. In which department issued our payment with deduction of tax according to Form - 7(D) at the place of 4% T.D.S, But at the time of return Sales tax department says that your Form 7(D) will not be counted submit your full tax. Whenever we purchase mostly material at local, which is less than 5% in any contract.
appeal against divorce decree
Dear experts,
I am a hindu girl. actually i filed a petittion for divorce u/s 13(1)(ia)&(ib).
The decree of divorce is passed on 05.02.2010. Actually I have filed it under pressure.
The groom side gave me lumpsum alumni against it.Now I want to make appeal and to cancel the decree.
Can I do appeal against it in HC? is this possible to make cancel the decree by HC?
Can i file 498A now?