Advocate G. Pavan Kumar, LL.B   25 October 2018 at 22:55

After enrollment as a advocate and before aibe certification

I am now 3/3 student, Once I get, enrolled as a Advocate, but before clearing All India Bar exam, in that duration, What I can do / Cannot do As a Advocate ? If any one one from recent AIBE passouts, help me.

This expect atleast 1 year, after enrollment.

Any Rules , Links are appreciated, so that, I can go through.

Anonymous   25 October 2018 at 18:46

Right's of grandfather's property to grandson!

A little big case, seeking advice from the experts! My Grandfather's property is in Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu, after his death, the property was transferred to my grandmother! They have one elder son, who is my father and five sisters, the husband of last sister convinced my innocent and illiterate grandmother to transfer the share from the property to his wife without the knowledge of my father who holds responsible for the property!

After this incident, my father transferred the property to his name as family settlement and later settled the shares to all his sisters! Being a retired central government employee as deputy director he haven't earned a single piece of asset and never spent money for family, spent a lot for his pet son and spent some for his pet daughter and the last one, me, never cared and there the relationship between father n son started to break! Being a typist in state government my mother supported and i have completed MBA!

To marry a girl whom I love from my school days, caste problem raised and my father dint helped me in any situation! To sort out the caste issue, and without disturbing my mother and to achieve big, started searching and found 100% scholarship for pilot training and won it in merit, 1 out of top 10 all over India!

During the initial stage of the toughest course, my girl's parents tortured her, harassed her mentally oly due to the caste issue, and they dont know about the pilot course or career! All these problems mentally disturbed and vmade me to quit the course for time being and marry her! We lead a peaceful life and planned to start an export unit, with proper qualification and experience applied for subsidy loan of 50 lakhs from the government and it was sanctioned, to utilise this loan needed security and requested to my father, he dint support!

My father never earned any asset, never supported for family, his lakhs of monthly salary, his lakhs of retirement benefits and lakhs of money from sold properties no one knows where it gone, he is paying about a lakh as interest for his loans even today! To compensate this secret, he is saying to all our relatives, that he spent for my pilot training course! Doubting on his activities, I have enquired with his close friend who is a lawyer and come to know that he is a gambler!

No support for the family, no wealth creation, still paying interests for loans after retirement! Not supporting in any serious situation of mine! With my wife's only support and not to waste the taxpayer's money, I came back to complete the pilot course, here starts the next trouble, my flight classes which i have completed already is valid for 5 years and it is expired now, to compensate the expired flight classes, I needed 10 lakhs and explained to my aviation knowledge less father, he is not supporting!

Now I don't have any option, kindly suggest me that do i have rights in my Grandfather's property which is in my father's name currently, if i have, i wanted to claim it and need to complete the course and free my struggling wife and save my family! Am planning to file a suit based on the situation explained above, what would be the advice??

Thanks in advance!

Gyan Singh   25 October 2018 at 17:21

Lic agency transfer

is this possible that we can transfer our agency to another development officer in current branch reply me sir its urgent

Ajay Agarwal   25 October 2018 at 13:53

refund of enhancement paid to huda

Dear Experts
I want to know about refund policy of huda in matter of enhancement cost paid by allottee to huda.
If anyone transfer/sell their huda plot and after some time huda issue refund on that enhancement
who is eligible to get refund amount present alllotte or previous allotte who paid that amount.

neeraj   25 October 2018 at 11:10

Regarding address of buyer and seller

Any sale deed is not valid until it carries the names of both the parties in their relevant places – as seller and buyer or lessee and lessor.
is it true ?
a person is done fraud with us, case is already running in court we came to know that the address written by buyer in a sale deed was not the right present address he is living in right now and at the time of sale deed, he is sifted to another address. how ever adhar card , id proof is of same address which was written in the sale deed. sale deed was done by fraud the seller was in impression that he was signing the mortgage paper against the loan he takes on property in question

neeraj   25 October 2018 at 11:00

Address of buyer or seller is not right

My query is if a sale deed is registered in a sub regesterar office and Buyer gives the wrong address
adhar card is off same address but the buyer shifted to some other address before the deed than there is any issue in case any fraud is happened in the deed. in case of any dispute.

DEB ARUN KUMAR   24 October 2018 at 20:35

Pay Protection in service

I have joined an Autonomous Body under control of Central Govt. after rendering more than two decades service in BSNL(a CPSU), which was an erstwhile Central Government organization. Since mine was Technical Resignation accepted by both organizations and the pension scheme was prevalent in both my old and new organizations, benefits of my past service e.g. P.F, gratuity, leave encashment, pension amount etc. have been/are being transferred to my new organization.

However, though there is clear instructions for counting of seniority in past service in case of Technical Resignation, I have not been granted any Pay Protection owing to the following reasons:

1. I joined my new post in new organization without any demur protest in respect of Pay Protection.
2. The rule for Pay Protection is not applicable for transfer from CPSU to Autonomous Body under Central Government but is applicable only for transfer from CPSU to UPSC services.

I have the following questions:
1. Am I eligible for Pay Protection as per the Government Rules?
2. If yes,can I be deprived on the logic that I didn't claim the same during my interview/prior to my joining.
3. Since there is Service Transfer, can I encash my entire leave amount in BSNL and start afresh (in terms of leave) in my new organization?

Abhishek kr. Dutta.   24 October 2018 at 20:18

Suggestions

Hi myself Abhishek Kumar Dutta, from Kolkata previous worked in a private limited healthcare company. Where I had given resignation with mentioned to give 1 month notice period but the company give me release letter after 12 th day of completion. I also not get paid the bonus from the company and salary too. I have the confirmation letter, experience letter too from the company. Please suggest what to do? 8013864457, 8981722565.

ram   24 October 2018 at 18:48

Lost construction agreement

I have property which I bought around 2013. I have home loan, with leading bank. I wanted a copy construction agreement. To my shock bank claims it does not have my construction agreement and they are asking to submit now.

Since the bank and builder had understanding and loan was sanctioned and disbursed, I was in impression that builder submitted the document to bank. Construction agreement is not registered in any registration office.

If the document is misplaced what is the legal process involved in getting construction agreement. Since I wanted to sell this property i wanted the title to be clear.

Stephenmarks   24 October 2018 at 18:35

Whether buyer has right to block payment gst unpaid

Dear sirs, as far as I know, a buyer can request or issue notice to seller to file Gstr1 to claim buyer's itc. Inspite of our prompt filling of gstr1a company has blocked our payment claiming we have not filed Gstr3b. Is it appropriate? Do they have rights?