Anonymous   25 November 2018 at 20:27

Dual empoyment ... overlapping dates

hello all,

i joined a new company-A on 12th,nov... while i got relieving from my old company on 26th,nov.
My manager at old company-B tricked me into serving notice of 3 months, which later he told me he will relieve me 2 weeks earlier (which he didn't) ... and based on that i committed the date of joining at company-A on 12th nov, and so i was left with no option but to join company-A on 12th,nov... otherwise they would have cancelled my joining and i would have lost this opportunity, without realizing any consequences henceforth.
Now everybody is saying that i have done this legal blunder which can cost me termination from company-A as well.
I am scared to go to the HR now... and need help to sort out this...

Requesting advocate/experts to suggest some help... which can save my career.
(thank you)

Member (Account Deleted)   25 November 2018 at 18:17

Why is lci rearing chutiyas?

To these chutiyas all queries look bogus. The chutiyas are as follows:

JC VASHISTA
KUMAR DOAB
DHINGRA

Member (Account Deleted)   25 November 2018 at 18:15

No replies why?

Why these chutiyas:

JC VASHISTA
KUMAR DOAB
DHINGRA
RAJKUMAR reply on this forum in insulting way?

Danica   25 November 2018 at 17:03

Miselling of property

Hi team

In the month of April we booked a under construction flat with lodha palava in dombivali. We have paid them almost 3 lacs for the same however we have not yet done the Stamp duty and registration

While selling the flat we were not taken to the exact location of the flat. We discovered it later that it is at taloja

Also the flat sold to us was different than what was assigned to us and this we realised later when we got our lodha login credentials and the site details were updated there.when we asked them to correct it on their site they refused saying it's not possible however we will get what is verbal told to us.

We approached lodha for cancellation but they are willing to pay only 50% of the amount back

Please guide us what we need to do to get our money back.

Anonymous   25 November 2018 at 14:56

Joint development agreement

Mr A and Mr B is having a piece of open land approx 1200 sq ft.
I am entering into an agreement for purchasing the said land and constructing a 4 floorey building on the land.
The cost of construction will be borne by me and after the construction is completed, the floor area of 2nd & 3rd floors will be gifted to Mr A and Mr B.
The construction is supposed to be completed within 24 months and the floor ares of Ground & 1st floors will be sold immeditely i.e within 24 months

What will be the taxes for me, Mr A and Mr B...?

Anonymous   25 November 2018 at 14:39

Registration of decree

i just want to know, is there any specific format for registration of Court decree?. one want to register court decree. but dont know the format of drafting any specific document for its registration and also wanted to know whether we have to pay any stampduty, if yes then how much?

Indu   25 November 2018 at 13:09

Allegations 498a /323/406/506/376

My sister in law filed a case against our family and we got anticipatory bail except my brother. How Can we get anticipatory bail for him??
And is there possiblities that our anticipatory bail can be cancelled??
What step we can take to prevent ourself..
Is there no right for the husband?

Member (Account Deleted)   25 November 2018 at 10:34

If you know the answer then only reply

If you know the answer then reply.

JC Vashista dont reply to this query please. You aer a nth rate fellow. You should be hanged naged by your pen is in chandni chowk.

Inspite of all methods available for getting relief regarding changing name of parties in cause title in the order sheet of Consumer Fora visavis Complaint to registrar of Consumer fora Complaint to the President himself of the Consumer fora Complaint to CONFONET admin Complaint to State Commission registrar and president and the higher ups have advised the said president to correct the same and reupload it on to the confonet, the president has outright rejected the plea and instructions. Even RTI application has not helped in this regard. Any authoritative replies in this regard would be beneficial to me. Where else to try and what to do in this case?

Anonymous   25 November 2018 at 09:30

Stop my child flying abroad with my Ex

We have peacefully separated through mutual consent and have a joint custody of our child.
Now my ex is getting remarried with an Australian citizen and has filed for permanent custody of the child to settle in Australia permanently depriving me and the child of access visitation and custody.
In our consent terms it is agreed between both the parties the following,
Child will never settle out of India till the age of 18
In case she travels out of India it would be for travel purpose only and return to india
In case of remarriage of either parties access terms would remain unchanged
My Question is to the legal experts,

*How should I stop my ex taking the child abroad
*Will the Immigration Authority support me to stop her from the child
*What is the procedure to connect with the Immigration authority
This is an emergency as I have been informed through know sources that they would travel anytime next month

Member (Account Deleted)   24 November 2018 at 23:54

Name change in cause title

Inspite of all methods available for getting relief regarding changing name of parties in cause title in the order sheet of Consumer Fora visavis
Complaint to registrar of Consumer fora
Complaint to the President himself of the Consumer fora

Complaint to CONFONET admin
Complaint to State Commission registrar and president

and the higher ups have advised the said president to correct the same and reupload it on to the confonet, the president has outright rejected the plea and instructions.

Even RTI application has not helped in this regard.

Any authoritative replies in this regard would be beneficial to me.

Where else to try and what to do in this case?