Queries Participated

SHYAMSUNDER BUBNA   26 May 2013 at 13:54

Nominee member in co-op society in mumbai

A NOMINEE MEMBER HAVE A RIGHT TO SALE THE PROPERTY THOUGH HE IS ONLY TRUSTEE AND NOT OWNER IN TRUE MEANS

A ASSOCIATE MEMBER HAVE RIGHT TO FIGHT ELECTION AND CAN ACT AS OFFICE BEARER AND SIGN BANK DOCS

souren ghosh   19 May 2013 at 20:26

Sudden departure of wife to father's house

My wife suddennly departed to her parents place along with all her belongings, ornaments and my daughter on 01/04/2013 following an acute wrangle and hot arguments with me on 31/03/2013. She left my house when i had been to office.I have intimated the case to the local police station. i am trying all efforts to get her back. But she is not interested. in the mean time i have sent her money through money order thrice and that she has accepted.i am at a fix about what she is going to do. she is asking for a mutual divorce and asking for 30 lac whereas i am not interested to do the same. i love my daughter like anything. please help me with your valuable advice.

praveen   10 May 2012 at 17:29

How i will get a divorce if she is not available in india. we lived only 2days after marriage.

My marriage was held on 29May2011 after reception she was told to give divorce since not interested to come & live with me, just after 2 days. From then we are separated, We didnot had first night too.
She told that not intereseted on me and my life style so needs divorce.

So many times we called them to discuss but finally we met on 21-Jan-2012 for discussion with all elders. She clearly conveyed not to live with me wants divorce. She was in dreams to spend her life with lavish, she thought her needs may not fulfill with me.
But till now they didnot come to the lawyer to sign the papers, just delaying.

Now they says she wants to go foriegn for job long term.

If she is not available in India for mutual petition and filing then what will happen?

What should I do? How will I get divorce?
Pls suggest.

Alok Vashishth   02 August 2011 at 09:55

Validity of MoUs

I have resigned as a director from a pvt ltd company and also sold my shares to another director in the same company.
Does MoUs signed during my tenure as a director and shareholder still valid or has become null and void as far as I am concerned after my resignation.

Gaurav Agarwal   04 July 2011 at 18:07

Contract - Different States

Two companies one based in Ahmedabad and another based in Gwalior signs a contract on Rs. 100/- stamp paper. Dispute resolution by Arbitration in Delhi. Stamp should be brought in which state?

Sanchari Nandi   01 July 2011 at 15:10

Money Lender's License

Whether its mandatory for a Company to obtain a Money Lenders License for lending money to another corporate entity/ individual?

BVVSN MURTHY PATNAIK   08 June 2011 at 15:01

LOST OF Sale Deed

PLEASE CLARIFY THE FOLLOWING;-

In the instant case the borrower has taken a loan & created equitable mortgage by deposit of title deeds in favour of the Lender.

However, the Original Sale Deed lodged with the Sub Registrar for Registration was reported misplaced. After registration the Sale Deed supposed to be collected by the Lender. In this regard the Lender is also having original Lodgment Receipt & authorization letter from the Borrower.

Right now the lender is having certified copy of the registered Sale Deed

In the above circumstance, what are the precautions to be taken for protecting the interest of the Lender

Raunit   18 April 2011 at 21:29

Married Daughter's right on the parental property

This is my first query in this website.
My wife's father sold his DDA flat in Delhi for 16 lakh and gave all the proceeds to his son. My wife neither asked for the share nor they gave any. Does she had any right on that property or on its sales proceeds. Can she claim that share now.

abhishek jhinghan   20 March 2011 at 12:53

IS REGISTRATION OF WILL COMPULSORY

is there a compulsion of registering a will of a self owned property (Immovable and movable property)

Abhishek Marvi   26 February 2011 at 20:05

co.op.society

what is different between co.op.housing society ltd and co.op.service society ltd