Queries Participated

sujit jaiswal   06 August 2012 at 22:41

Corrupt judge

Pl. help me... pl. suggest me how to change the court if judge found corrupt or showing one sided intrest...

what is the procedure to change court if sub judges found corrupt or showing one sided intrest....

Thankyou...

Sujit Jaiswal

SSSSSSSSSS   24 May 2011 at 02:25

Question regading D.V. Case

I have certain query regading DV case. In my case M.M asked petitioner to submit EVIDENCE BY WAY OF AFFIDAVIT, which she submited. Sir the affidavit is full of false statement and itself contradictory statements, i have all evidence.
My question is, If there is any section in ipc to registered a case against her or it is possible to ask M.M to frame charges under any section of ipc on her.
What i can do in this situation. Kindly show the path.

Anonymous   24 May 2011 at 00:38

settlement or fight ? please help

my query of 19/5/11.

sir! thank you!

i get frequently posted from one place to other after 4 years
1. I have found out ,the case can be transferred from one place to other ,but not so frequently.
and in my case the application has to be sent to supreme court.because i being an defence office get posted from one state to other. and transferring of case from one state to other is within the jurisdiction of SUPREME COURT.

2.IN MY CASE we are only fighting against him proving that he has hidden our first marriage of 1999 in gurudwara and has wrongly filed for divorce under special marriage act based on marriage of 2001. in between we have filed c22 and c24 , asking for interim maintenance of my daughter and my expenxes of travel ,and expenses of case.

3. suddenly they filed to withdraw their petition and got orders passed without lettting us know .any way we fought against that and on 06 may ,the judge has recalled his order realising and stating that he has hidden many facts from the court. we have now filed objection against their petion .

4. our stand is : first the interim and C24 should be decided ,then the original can be contessted whether his divorce under special marriage act is right or wrong.

my query :

1. at this stage ,what is the future of my case .?
2.will i get divorce while fighting this case ?
3. i want to break my ties with him ,is there any other way ?

Rajendran   24 May 2011 at 00:18

Supreme Court Judgement

respected guru's....last week SC has given a judgement.....that Landlord can Evict a tenant(who do not vacate the house...and prolong to case) with the Help of Police itself... may i know the case no. + case details plz.

Anonymous   24 May 2011 at 00:04

settlement or fight ? please help

i have sent a query on 19 may ,but till date not got a reply . some one out there ,please help.

Yogesh pandey   23 May 2011 at 23:53

Plz help

Sir i was enroled in indian air force as a airmen on 12 jan 2004. The working cultre of the organisation never suit me. Since it is very diffcult to get discharge from defence services i made myself awol for 156 days on year 2010.after 156 days i was apprehended by indian air force police on 22 oct 2010. They brought me back to my unit. i.e. 16 wg hasimara (W.B.). During my charge trail by my co i admitted i am awol for 156 days. and do not want to continue in service. He ordred a summary of evidence (SOE). and after that i am tried by district court martail. In front of court i pleaded my gulity by saying that i do not wish to continue in service because after 7years(approx) i felt that it is hard for me to adjust in defence forces. After hearing the court gave the sentence as (1) to suffer regirous imprisonment in air force custody. And (2) to be dismised from service.
After three months i got what i want i.e. Discharge from service. I was only charged with single line " overstaying of leave granted to him by 156 days till apprehended by iaf police" (not any other type of misconduct)
Its ok i have no complain aginst indin air force. But i want to know does THIS DISHONRABLE DISHARGE CREAT PROBLEM FOR ME TO JOIN ANY OTHER GOVT. JOB?
I think it is not good to keep anyone forcefully if he does not want to serve. In my case the term "dismised from service "is sutible. Or it should be released from service. As i already in detention for 3 months in air force coustdy. Plz help me.

Gopalan   23 May 2011 at 23:21

Road accident - Procedure to be followed

I went in my car and hit a pedestrian. The pedestrian was injured in her leg. I was taken to a nearby police station along with my vehicle by a traffic constable and the injured lady was rushed to a government hospital. The lady is not interested in compromise and she wants to register a case/FIR. From this point of time, please let me know the procedure to be followed, roles and responsibilities of different parties (myself, police, RTO, insurance company, court and the injured pedestrian) and approximate timelines. Please assume 2 scenarios - 1. The injury is curable 2.It becomes a permanent disability.

Apurva Kumar   28 September 2010 at 20:54

about NGO?

I want to register an NGO in Bihar specially patna. Please suggest me, the process.?

Adv. Apurva!

Deepak Niranjan   22 April 2010 at 21:37

Cheque Bounce

A family friend has taken a loan of Rs 2.5 Lakhs from me and my wife for just 5 days to overcome some crisis.
The money was transferred through Bank Transfer from my wife account to the person's company account - he is the owner of the company.
Now the person has sent us a cheque as repayment but that cheque has bounced.
I have told him about this over email which he acknowledged and asking for more time.

I want to know if notice in form of email is sufficient for any legal proceedings in future or do we need to send Registered letter?
Also what is the time within which I need to send the notice after bank informed me that the cheque has bounced due to insufficient fund?

Thanks in advance

Ajjay   22 April 2010 at 18:29

Legality of Marriage

Dear Sirs

I have a friend who got married when he was 20years & 8months old & the girl was 17years Old in Mumbai with all Hindu rituals.

But since he was studying, the Girl stayed at her parents house. after 5 years the girl use to come to his house for a day or two during festivals like diwali, holi, and again go back to her parents house.

After 9years of marriage, the girl was brought to the boys house officially,

But within a month's time the Boy realised that they are incompatible.

He spoke to his parents and started sleeping separately, The girl spoke to her parents and they took the girl to their house. and approached their SAMAJ for the resolution.

Since the Boy was certain of his decision so the SAMAJ said "Since at the time of marriage both had not attained the legal age of marriage, their marriage is legally not valid, so they cannot seek legal divorce"
Then the SAMAJ had asked both the parties to sign an MOU in presence of the entire Samaj for Separation, which they called it as Divorce as their Samaj was registered.

The issue was over and after the MOU was signed, Both the families didnt interfere in each others life.

It has been 9years now, and the Boy wants to get married again, but wherever he mentions that MOU thing people stay away because of this confusing facts.

NOW THE QUESTIONS ARE
1. WAS THE MARRIAGE LEGAL, SINCE BOTH OF THEM HAD NOT ATTAINED THE LEGAL AGE OF MARRIAGE?

2. IF YES, IS THE THEIR SAMAJ AUTHORISE TO GIVE SUCH DIVORCE?

3. ITS BEEN 9YEARS TO THIS MOU, WHAT IS THE WAY OUT FOR THE BOY TO CLEAR HIM LEGALLY SO THAT HE CAN MARRY AGAIN.