Bhupendra Singh
27 March 2013 at 13:27
Hello Experts,
How can we get details of Employee of Missionary Schools.Does Missionary Schools and details of their Employee falls under RTI. If not then what is the way
Details like- Name, Fathers Name, Date of Birth,Date of Joining,Date of Leaving.PF Acc no and Deatils, Salary etc.
Mk
27 March 2013 at 12:25
if the company will take any action than what should i do? Please advise.
Mk
27 March 2013 at 04:25
I left my past job without serving 1 month notice period mentioned in my appoint letter,however after my resignation company hold the pending one month full salary and now after 1.6 years they are sending email to my email id mentioning the recovery amount to be paid by me. Otherwise they will take legal action.
However after my resignation I did not get any response of acceptance of the same and after 1 week they send a contract termination latter.
But now they are just sending via email.
Please advise should I pay the amount 8000/INR to them,
Thank you,
kunu
Kushal
26 March 2013 at 23:20
Hi Friends....
One of my friend wants to start a business and he will operate from his home. For the purpose of opening a current account he requires Shop & Establishment Registration certificate. In this regard, my queries are:
1. Will he have to take a Commercial Electricity connection for or after the registration.
2. Please also tell if any other Statutory requirement i.e. books/Accounts, he will be required to prepare because of registration under Shops & Establishment Act.
3. Any other material statutory obligation, as per your view?
Thanks in Advance
Kushal Kumar
SURAJIT
26 March 2013 at 17:21
Dear Sirs,
I had joined Odisha Police in 2001 as Sub Inspector and resigned in 2010. As per Police Manual Rule (PMR) DIG is the competent authority for appointment of SI. So i was issued appointment letter signed by DIG of Police. Further DIG is the authority to accept the resignation of SI. so accordingly i applied DIG for resignation and DIG had ordered to accept my resignation after receipt of no due certificate. and i was issued a letter stating that after receipt of No due certificate from me i am discharged from service. signed by SP. there are two questions 1. letter signed by SP as discharge letter is authenticate or not ? as i was given appointment letter signed by DIG i was supposed to be issued discharge certificate signed by DIG ?
2. the discharge certificate has spelling mistake of my surname it should be MOHANTA and written as MAHANTA ?
can i take shelter in court or State tribunal to rejoin on the above grounds?
Syed Tarik Raj
26 March 2013 at 16:29
Thanks for helping me
Sir
Sir I am working at Institute of Bioresources and Sustainable Development (IBSD), Imphal, Manipur under Dept of Biotechnology, Govt of India as a Store Keeper. I was suspended from the said post on 23rd May, 2012 as I was in the custody for more than 48 hours in connection to the lost of cheque from the cashier custody and the cheque was enchased. I was released on bail on 29th May, 2012 and the police is saying that they are investigating the case till today. When I got bail the judge say that I was arrested on suspicious ground and now the police is also saying that I was arrested on suspicious ground. Till toady they are not putting up any charge sheet against me.
In this connection please help me -
1. In this connection an FIR [ No. 73(4)2012LPS u/s 420/468/120-B/34-IPC] also launch. So for revocation of my suspension is there any rule saying that first an FIR is to be closed?
2. My Suspension was revoked by an officer dated 20th December, 2012. But the order was received on 28th January, 2013. Till today the FIR is not closed nor the police frame any chargesheet.
In this connection I want to know that:-
1. Now the authority is saying that they will be constituting a committee for investigation when I move for my increment and my due salary. But till today the authority is not constituting any committee nor giving any order saying that I was in duty during my suspension.
I will be very thankful to you if sir kindly help me in this regard. I will be eagerly waiting for your kind reply.
SREENARAYANAN
26 March 2013 at 15:59
My Company was having the facility of leave encashment. But due to financial problems the facility was stopped since the last 8 years. Now how to calculate the leave encashment when it comes to the question of more than 5 or 8 years.Whether he should be paid leave encashment at the present rate?
shivani pawar
26 March 2013 at 11:58
I have recently resigned from a state govt undertaking company..at the time of joining a service agreement cum surety bond was executed..according to which i have to serve the company for at least five years after completion of training i.e. period of six months also if i fail to do so, i have to pay the bond amount i.e. 1 lac plus the stipend paid by company during training plus three months salary if i do not serve the notice period.Due to some reasons i did not serve the notice period.I received a demand note of Rs 2.3 lac which i am not able to pay. can i ask for any relaxation? can i request to minus the stipend of six months? The training provided by the company was for improving its efficiency and performance. please help me..
Member (Account Deleted)
25 March 2013 at 23:11
I have been dismissed from services and made an appeal to Appellate Authority.Can I get a stay on the Order and get back to job?Kindly explain the process for the same.
Eligibility for government, military, private job
With a (serious) case pending against him in the court, is the accused eligible for government, military, private job? Or the person should have a "clean" record?
The question is only about eligibility and not about the person's capability.
Can anyone put light on this please?