johnson
13 September 2016 at 14:48
Hi Sir, I belong to christian community(BC) and my wife belong to Hindu (BC) . Is the employment preference for govt job . do we are eligible for it. To whom we need to contact about this sir.Please help. We both are graduates.
Rajesh Kumar Surapur
13 September 2016 at 12:34
Dear Sir/Madam,
I was employed with a public limited company from 15/09/2011 to 31/07/2016 i.e., 4 years 10 months 15 days ( six days a week).
As per HR department, I am not eligible for payment towards Gratuity.
Could you please advise whether i am eligible for gratuity payment as per the latest provisions in the Gratuity Act 1974.
S. Rajesh Kumar
Naren Chakraborty
12 September 2016 at 22:25
I am an employee of PSU, joined in june 2015. As i joined , i am going through 2 years training there after 1 year probation period, which will be
ended at June 2017. It clearly mention in the Appointment Letter as "After successful completion of the period of training and probation, you will be confirmed in the post."
Sir I want to know, are No objection certificate required for me to join another government/ PSU organisation before complete of training and probation period, which completed on june 2017.
I want to appear for other government organisation at higher post.
if my present organisation refused to provide me NOC, then what to do,
Your kind guidance is required for me urgently.
ADARSH
12 September 2016 at 18:53
I want to know the currency period of minor penalty- Censure. And the related documents about the currency period of Censure.
Sachin
11 September 2016 at 23:59
I have cleared an employment exam of Survey of India in the year 2015. But, after interview in final selection list they have added a name where his name was not shortlisted for interview. Subsequently, I went through RTI but in final, I am not getting what action I need to take, as I am week by financially I didn't decided that whether I should file a case or not.
Kindly find attached RTI replies from the department for my queries and suggest me the right path sir please.
Thanking you ..,
I cant upload the documents ...
Sachin
11 September 2016 at 23:28
Hello
I am currently working as Group C employee(IT field) in Department of Posts,India.I've just appeared in an interview for the recruitment of Data Entry Operator Grade B in Ministry of Defence.My office,after much persuasion,issued me the required N.O.C for appearing at the interview.My interview has been good and I'm expecting a call. Now, I want to know:
Can my office prevent me from joining even after issuing N.O.C for the interview if I'm selected?
If my office agrees to relieve me, can I tender Technical Resignation or LIEN? What are the rules for Technical Resignation or LIEN for moving to a Central Department from Department of Posts,India?
Please guide.Thanks.
pranab kalipada majumdar
11 September 2016 at 18:41
Respected sir,
grant of 2 yrs weightage under para 10(2) of eps,1995
is effective in gujarat or not? If not then what is to be done to get it?pl.advice.
pranab kalipada
kamal krishan
11 September 2016 at 10:58
Sir , the shop inspector , ( labour inspector ) has issued the licence to a person , who is not my TENANT , . I informed the inspector for the wrong full got done . But no action is being taken by the inspector on question .
Kindly guide , what to do . As wrong man would exploit me .
kuldeep kumar
10 September 2016 at 21:18
dear team need help
can my employer terminate my job when I am not able to go office due to accident for 3 months.
Retirement claim
I am an executive officer have been working with the company since 1980 and had got promotion from clerical grade to executive officer post from 2001. The company has closed under suspension of work in Nov 2005 on No work no pay basis.The company applied for sick industry in Bifr and subsequently Bifr approved the scheme. In Btfr order it has been mentioned that the company reopened on 2009. But some employees including myself have not been informed. The company has reopened the business in same place and within 5 years. At this moment I have retired from my service on 3rd October 2015 as per service rules of the company i.e. 58 years is the retirement age. Till date the company does not bother to ask me to go and take all my dues like PF, gratuity, leave salary, salary and other benefits. Sir, please advice me what steps I have to take and what claims I have to lodge to the company in this regard and also tell me is it legal claim?
Please sir advice me.