Dear All...
A CPSE employees as GM-Pojects,due to redendency of roles after completion of project.
CPSE is asked to perform a roles as store incharge alone, without any reportee employee under him and not authorized to approve or sanction any employee.
No apprisals of any employee is neither approved nor appraisals made.
With this service roles, Irrespective of salary and designation,based on roles and responsibilities, wheather Post falls under purview of ID act 1947...Is the question to be answered as legal opinions
I have sent there reminder letter to joint sectary but they could not help us .
LETTER
The joint secretary
Land and land reforms Department
Writers Building, Kolkata-700001
Sub:- Repeated reminder for re-imbursement
of Medical Bill for Wife’s treatment in favour of Rabindra
nath Chandra under W.B. Health schme 2008.
Respected Sir ,
With due respect from fathamic depth of my
heart, I would like to enumerate my suffering in a humble manners.
I, a retired pensioner and
realled under W.B. Health scheme 2008 from Collectrote Nadia. MY Wife
had undergone a gallbladder stone and vertical hernia operation by
spending RS 69420/ ON 28/05/2014 at R.N. Tagore I.I.C.S.
Kolkata code No. 041108 . The relevant paper and my application for
the reimbursement of that money (vide your recipt memo no 951/Estt dt.
16/06/2014 of addl D.M. ( gen ) Nadia ) was sent to your end for your
kind consideration. A reminder for non recipt operation expenditure
was also sent dt 20/12/2014 , your end only to be prayed in vain
Till date reimbursement is not materialized .
As a retired old person of I am
suffering from several heart problem . Already I had implanted
pacemaker in 2013 and an constant medication to add on my physical
suffering. My both eyes cataract in due for surgery and none over I
regain angiogram for blockage of my Artery.
In this critical juncture of my poor
physical state, it became virtually impressionable for me to run
around in your office with several reminderr like a shuttle crank
Attached plfied the Xerox of my earlier reimbursement of which
paint no 1regarding reimbursement of my wifes operation and Pt no 2
regarding mine. I request your good office to act as a good
samaritan to stand belief me by making arrange ment for quick and
promt payment of my wifes operation expenditure . I have not received
any communicated official letter.
your faith fully -Rabindra nath
chandra . Place- krishnagar
Dt. 20/01/2017 plese help me
chaitanya
19 January 2017 at 23:59
I am a central government employee, of 10th class basis. Group D, cadre. By the time i joined the service i already completed m.sc. geology and was trying for upsc geologist. I completed my probation period in the service. But the confirmation letter is not still issued. I want to prepare or check for options in geology. For that i need a year or 1 and a half year. What should i do? I cleared gate 2016 while working. But couldnt get through interviews. I need leave. Please suggest. And clarify if i take a long leave most probably unauthorised, what would be the conseqences?
SKM (User)
19 January 2017 at 13:05
A project manager having worked with us till Feb. 2012 has filed a complaint with Dy. Lab. Commissioner on 31/08/2016 against our PVT. LTD.(Delhi Regd.) company claiming unpaid salary @ Rs.60,000/- PM for three months under Shop & Establishment act, Delhi. He had earlier filed complaint with Dy. Lab. Commissioner in March 2013 inder Industrial Dispute act 1947 and this application was dismissed. My query is:
Is there no limitation of time?
Can a person of manager level @ Rs. 60,000/- approach labour court?
What if we don't attend the proceedings?
What are the remedial options available to us?
Where and when can the order of labour court challenged?
Pl advise
rajni
19 January 2017 at 09:16
I am centre govt employee my joining is2013.In 2014 I appear mba compartment exam without N.O.C.My degree complete in 2012.But one compartment exam I give after joining in job in2014.Can it illegal and punishable.
Rajeshkumar
19 January 2017 at 00:08
I am from tamilnadu. we know that the PF contribution is divided into 3 contributions. In that, I want to know about pension contribution of EPFO. After resigning a job from a establishment, can i get that pension contribution amount or not? If the answer is no, when i will get that pension contribution? After resigning a job which contribution i will get? What is the eligibility to get Pension from the same EPF organisation? Kindly advise me....
PPBiswas
18 January 2017 at 20:59
In 2008,promotion from CMO to CMO(NFSG) was denied to me due to uncommunicated below benchmark ACR in 2006.I'd appealed to CAT for upgradation of ACR but my appeal was turned down by CAT in 2013. Then in 2013,I filed a writ petion in high court for cancellation of below benchmark ACR. While admitting my case, HC asked my office to submit written reply within three weeks,which they have not done yet. But for more than three years, my case did not get any date in high court.
My question is, can I file a fresh case in CAT for cancellation of my adverse ACR for 2006, since my first case was for upgrade of this ACR? Now it appears that it is easier to get dates in CAT compared to high court. Please advise how to expedite my case.
Kulwinderjit Singh
18 January 2017 at 11:04
Sir, i want to know legal opinion or hc or sc judgements references in which any govt employee was convicted in any criminal case and convicted for seven years. Now he has completed his sentence but his criminal appeal against cinviction is till pending before high court. His department shows him absent from duty. No action taken against t he employee from deprtment should taken. Is he may join his govt job. Please guide me in thid regard. Thanks...
Rishav
17 January 2017 at 16:35
I have signed a bond on Non-Judicial paper which states that if I break the terms and leave the company, I will have to pay all my salary plus 1 lakh money.
Can you help me whether they can legally take such an action against me legally
Protection of pay
1.We 40 LDA appointed in 2011 under Direct Recruitment Quota in the PB-I (Band Pay 8210/-) with Grade Pay 3500/-. After imparting annual increment it becomes in May 2016 (Band Pay 9710/-) with Grade Pay 3500/-.
2. A Routine Clerk who appointed in Service in 1988 have been given promotion in May 2016, to the post of LDA and pay was fixed as (Band Pay 14390/-) with Grade Pay 3500/-.
3. It is to mention here that the appointment process for the post of LDA in 80% seat is filled by Direct Recruitment and 20% seats is reserved for
Routine Clerk for promotion to the post of LDA after completing a Departmental Exam.
4. My Query is that " Is 40 LDA, who have
been appointed in 2011, eligible to step up their pay as junior LDA in Gradation List.