Anonymous   21 March 2017 at 16:18

Salary taken back after credit

My employer credited salary on 10th march. Which is the salary date of every month.
I gave the resignation to the employer after that. They rolled back the salary credited on 11th march. Now they have given me the relieving letter. But, refusing to give the salary of 40 days. I have bank statement for the same. I have dropped them 2- 3 emails also they are not replying to that. Please suggest the legal notice under this situation.

Anonymous   21 March 2017 at 13:46

Hello sir, I hv registered in security & housekeeping services company for 1 district licence. I hv asking for suggestions about..... work in hole state in private company.

Raj   20 March 2017 at 22:28

Termination from company

ICL has terminated my services on false complaints.but these complaint were non evident
Company had given notice then. Replied to letter.
I am the only earning member in my family but i was not given chance vu
Sir bn8

inderjeet   19 March 2017 at 11:06

I.d. act

Under the Industrial Disputes Act do charitable Hospital comes under the meaning of Industry as per citation of Bangalore Water-Supply & ... vs R. Rajappa & Others on 21 February, 1978.

Kunal   19 March 2017 at 01:48

Non-payment of salary

The case is related to Non-payment of Salary

I used to work in Brainstorm Innovation and Research Pvt Ltd. The company is head quartered in Chennai and I used to work in Mumbai branch office. I had joined the company in May 2012. However, from December 2012, the owner of the company stopped paying our salaries citing that the company is going through financial crisis and they are looking for investor to pump in fresh investment. However, in February 2013, the owner of the company terminated all the employees citing that they have failed to find any investor and are closing the business. Through email and con-call they owner had promised that they will pay our pending dues, severance pay and provide us Form 16 for the TDS deducted.
Since then, i have followed up with the promoters/ owners of the company numerous times. Initially they were responding to our emails and have kept on promising that they will release the payment soon. However, off late they have stopped responding to my emails.
Kindly let me know how should i take legal action against the promoter/owner of the company. Under what premise, should i go ahead with the legal action and what is the chance of winning the case. I dont have enough funds to appoint a lawyer and fight a full-fledged case against the company. As an individual, can i send him a legal notice? It would be of great help if anyone can share sample legal notice for the same. Kindly let me know if sending a legal notice can help me in the recovering the pending dues? What if they dont even entertain my legal notice?
I am thoroughly confused no how to go about the legal action. Kindly guide me.

ishika   19 March 2017 at 01:13

Salary issue

My employer is denying giving me months salary,joining n relieving documents. I wasnot able to go to office coz got injured n was in contact of my employer. After few days when i went to him n asked for my fnf he denied. I said i m.ready for notice period but he straight away denied for everything.
Please help

Ashish Jha   17 March 2017 at 12:35

Pf not deposited

Company submitted PF challan in the F.Y. 2012-13 but not reflected into PF passbook.

On EPFO site they already mentioned that due to system upgradation/modificaiton in system Employers/companys' are requested to deposit the same to PF office as per new format.

Company pursue (as told by them) to PF office still those amount not credited into individual's PF Passbook.

Can employee/s take any legal action againt the company/director

Ashish Jha   17 March 2017 at 12:21

About notice policy in service industry

This is the story:

An employee resigns and ready to serve 3 month's notice period as per company's policy. All of sudden after completion of two months of notice that employee receives an email (when he was on leave) that after two days he will be relieved from his job and it is management's decision. In this case that emplyee is liable to take his third month's salary and other benefits?

Sunita   17 March 2017 at 00:54

transfer policy

Sir i am working in united bank of india as officer . transfer policy is like in my bank as 5 years in one state and after 5 years in another state for posting of an officer. I am married and my hushand is working in mnc. I have lost my child . I am single child of my parents. My mother cant sit properly because she has fracture in her waist and also has psycological problem. She used to take sleeping pills as per doctor prescribed.My father cant remember all things due to getting old. My inlaws are 70 plus. Most of time my mother in law is admitted in hospital . Her liver is almost failed.So it is difficult for them to take care my next child.we are thinking of adoption.It is important that i have to stay with her. But due my bank policy it seems impossible. As per the letter of finance ministry is under: F.No.4/9/1/2014-IR Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Financial Services Jeevan Deep, IIIrd Floor, Parliament Street, New Delhi Dated the August 8, 2014 To accommodate as far as possible placement/transfer of married female employee, on her request, at a place where her husband is stationed or as near as possible to that place or vice versa; and To accommodate as far as possible placement/transfer of unmarried female employee, on her request, at a place where her parents, are stationed or as near as possible to that place and vice versa , as per letter of finance minister my bank has been introduced a new circular of transfer policy for female employee to stay 5 year in one state and 5 year in another state. Officer can do request for transfer to his desire place only 2 times in his whole service period. If i posted to kolkata branch to whom i take with me to take care of my child because parents and inlaws can not move with me.Being a woman i have so many duties and responsibities.For a child devlopment it is important that he will get his mother love and affection and care.Also i m only child of my parents and they are fully dependent on me. There is no one in my family who will take care my parents and child.There are so many female officers who are facing same problem.Please sir help me in this matter so that i can stay my parents and child.

inderjeet   16 March 2017 at 21:15

Charitble hospital an industry

Charitable Hospital comes under the meaning of Industry.