Anonymous   11 September 2017 at 16:28

Rejoining earlier organization

My friend was working in state govt job and left with resigning to join central govt(as his reporting officer could not give him lien).Now he wants to join back previous organization after one year?He is highly meritorious but was confused taking his decision as his higher ups had no idea of lien and those who had said lien cannot be given from state psu to central govt.
Kindly help if he can rejoin previous organization and get his nps transferred?
He has received no letter from the previous organization till date.

Drihima sarkar   11 September 2017 at 14:36

Am I eligible for ias or other exam

Sir I was arrested by bsf when I was going to my relative s house. They put foreign act 14c against me and send me to court.I was acquitted. May I take place in upsc or other government services. Do I have to mention about my case at the time of application. Here I want to state that I have passed upsc preliminary exam and in application by mistake I didn't mentioned about the case what to do? I need your advice humbly

Hemant kumar   11 September 2017 at 13:26

Reliving Letter

My employer has given a wrong last working date on my reliving letter which overlaps the date of joining of the next company.I have requested them many times for correction but they are not providing.please help what I can do in this scenario.

abhi_PSTCL   11 September 2017 at 10:27

Charge sheet on govt employee in common proceddings

Can you please tell me how many min hearings are required by enquiry officer to submit his final report . And if any accused will not come to hearing how many warnings should be given to him

Anonymous   10 September 2017 at 20:59

Guide me by law and regulations

am working in Private College. Management of this college not follow any professional rules. They open salary a/c of employees but not give their cheque book ATM card passbooks to them. They credit higher salary usually 2x-3x of actually they appointed them. They force to sign employees to sign their cheques from salary a/c and after widthdrawl of amount from a/c they give cash salary to us even too late . Misbehave with employees. Without any prior notice and reasonable reason they fired employees and not clear dues. Because of any kind of compulstion people doing job here.
So please guide me where I complaint against them.
Not only we employees student are not happy with management.

Guide Me with all the possible way.

Basavaraj   10 September 2017 at 16:01

Termination of MR with out deciplinary action by CPSE

Recently one of my colleague was working as medical representive has terminated or settled account by pharmaceticals CPSE, with reasons not reporting duty and voluntary services abondment, with out conducting domestic enquiry or giving opertunity to employee.

It is justified under natural justice or company can justify as per CDA rules, what, where the relief may be expected.. Please

Rajeswariii   10 September 2017 at 12:03

Caveat

Sir, Can You Please explain how to file a caveat in Supreme Court?? What must be the approximate cost for filing it including Advocate Fee??

Basavaraj   09 September 2017 at 19:26

Labour case strength in cgit

Dear All, below is the order by MOL.
NO - L-42012/37/2017 - IR(Dll)
Government of Indian Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Labour/Shram Mantra la.

New Delhi, Dated :29/08/2017

ORDER

NO.. L-42012/37/2017 (IR(DU)) : WHEREAS the Central Government is of the opinion that an industrial **dispute exists **between the employers in relation to the management of Karnataka Antibiotics and Pharmaceuticals Ltd. and their **workmen** in respect of the matters specified in the Schedule hereto annexed ;

AND WHEREAS the Central Government considers it desirable to refer the said dispute for adjudication;

NOW THEREFORE , in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (d) of sub-section (1) and sub-section (2A) of Section 10 of the Industrial Disputes Act, 1947 (14 of 1947 ) the Central Government hereby refers the said dispute for adjudication to the Cent.Govandus.Tribunal-cum-Labour Court, Bangalore . The said Tribunal shall give its award within a period of three months.

The Schedule

Whether the action of the of Karnataka Antibiotics and Pharmaceuticals Limited(KAPL), Nirman Bhawan, Dr. Rajkumar Road, 1st Block, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru-560010 is justified in considering the absenteeism of Sh. Basavaraj S. Ghale** Assistant General Manager( Engineer) ** of KAPL posted at Guwahati as voluntarily abandonment of service and settling his final accounts without conducting domestic enquiry in accordance with **Conduct, Discipline and Appeal Rules** of the Company?
If not, what relief the complainant Sh. Basavaraj S. Ghale is entitled to from the management of KAPL Nirman Bhawan, Dr. Rajkumar Road, 1st Block, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru-560010.'

(Rajesndra Joshi)
Deputy Director
T. No.-23473145

Copy forwarded for necessary action to :

* 1. The Presiding Officer
Cent.Govt.Indus.Tribunal-cum-Labour Court Shram Sadan, 3rd Main,
3rd Cross,II Phase, Tumkur Road, Yeswanthpur
Bangalore -560022

* 2. The Managing Director,
Karnataka Antibiotics and Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Nirman Bhavan, Dr. Rajkumar Road, 1st, Block, Rajaji Nagar,
Bangalore - 560010

* 3. Sh. Basavaraj S Ghale,
22-50-51-6/2, Basava Chetan, 8th Main, 14A Cross 8th, 2nd Stage, N.S. Pallya, Karnataka
Bangalore - 573218
The parties raising the dispute shall file a statement of claim complete with relevant documents, list of reliance and witnesses with the Tribunal within fifteen days of the receipt of this order of reference and also forward a copy of such a statement to each one of the opposite parties involved in this dispute under rule 10(B) of the industrial disputes (Central ), Rules ,1957.
4. Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers Shastri Bhawan.
New Delhi
Pincode - 110001

5. Dy.Chief Labour Commissioner (C), Guwahati(Assam)

6. Asst.Labour Commissioner (C), Guwahati(Assam) w.r.t .his FOC Report
No. 8(06)12017GIA Dated 12/04/2017

7. Adjudication Folder.

8. CR Section.
Note :The order letter itself use word as **WORKMEN **
In my opinion labour Court may not say as NOT WORKMEN?
**being Asst General Manager (engineer)**

Since, the case is of WORKMEN AND MANAGEMENT, CPSE sanding orders are to be applied instead of CDA RULES of CPSE to prove as not as WORKMEN CPSE?

Request all experts to give comments and opinions on case strength at CGIT..

Anonymous   09 September 2017 at 00:35

original title deeds lost by bank

My father has taken home loan from sbi bank in 2007 and repayment full amount in 2011 but the title deeds were not released by the bank.they said that we are tracing it. Now they are saying that the sale deed is misplaced by them and has provided in written to me.I had obtain certified copies from sro office but I can't sell the flat in future as no bank give loan on certified copies. so now how much compensation can I demand to them according to law?

NARESH KUMAR CHOPRA   08 September 2017 at 22:37

RELEASE OF STAGNATION AFTER PENALTY OF CENSURE

I am serving in Public sector insurance company. Last stagnation increment given to me was 9.2014. Compnay awarded me punishment of Censure in 3.2016. Now My stagnation increment is due on 9.2017. The stagnation increment is payable to me after 3 years as per our wage agreement. Now the company is saying that your stagnation increment will be deferred by 1 year till 9.2018 as you was censured in the last three year of reviweing period. In this regard company is quoting their circular which states that stagnation increment will be deferred if the employee awarded punishment of censure during reviews period of 3 years. I have heard that censure currency is for 1 year and my increment is due after 1 1/2 year after. Please let me know whether employer can withheld my stagnation increment in the situation explained above. If they had stopped the stagnation increment what are the options available to me to safeguard my interest. Please quote the latest high Court/ Supreme court judgement which be favourable to me.