rahul   26 April 2013 at 20:39

What happen of childrens, if we seperate/divorse ?

me and my wife are not interested to stay with each other, we have 3 childrens age-09,05 and 03 years.what if i want childrens in my possession,as well as maintenace, my wife is an Advocte with 15 yrs. pratice.pls. advice.

Reshma   26 April 2013 at 19:18

Can i marry again?

Hello.. I have been separated for 11 years, husband is from a different nationality and country and has left India 3 months after marriage and never come back, neither made arrangements for me to go to him.
Its now been 11 years and I would like to remarry. I have spoken to him on the phone, he is in Malaysia and is a citizen there. He is okay with a divorce but refuses to come to India for the same, Is asking me to courier and saying he will sign.
What are my options?

Venkatadri   26 April 2013 at 15:25

Reg:execuse from mntnc

Good Afternoon Sir,
I got married 2years 4months back i,e in 2010 and she stayed with me 20 days with me and after 1year 6months she kept false 498a case on me and on my family members and we got bail and last week I had sent divorce notice to her and and she filled petition u/s 125 crpc so sir my query is that she stayed only 20 days with me and even we are not having children also and sir iam an un employed and iam having personal debts also and more over this coming academic year iam going to pursue BA LLB Degree from regular college.So in this regards the court can excuse me from paying the maintenance to my wife. Sir, please give your advice how to over come from this problem.
Thanking you.

anil Kumar   26 April 2013 at 14:49

can i marry again

Gud afternoon
Iam ameer.iam muslim married a Christian girl.by nikha muslim marriage .but daily we quarrel each other.last month she went to her parents and she didnt come to my home.it was very horrible living wd her.she is telling she cannot live wd me and she expressed that she will torture me.

but she is not ready to give divorce.
so as a muslim can i marry a muslim girl wd out her consent.can it be legally valid.

ameer India

vinodkumar   25 April 2013 at 23:06

D v act sec 23[2]

I FILE CRPC 125 IN FAMILY COURT AND DOMESTIK VILOLENCE APPLICATION IN METROPOLITAN COURT, DURING THIS FAMILY COURT REJECT MY APPLICATION OF CRPC 125 REASONING THAT I M SERVICING IN PRIVATE CO, THEN AFTER ON HEARIN G STAGE OF D V AT SEC 23[2], THE OPPONANT SIDE ADV PRODUE COPY OF FAMILY COURT JUDGEMENT COPY WHICH IS AGAINST ME, NOW THE METRO COURT HAS CREATE LEAGLE QUERY THAT IF THE DIST LEVEL COURT [FAMILY COURT] REJECT THE APPLICATION OF CRPC 125, THEN HOW CAN THE METOR COURT[ LOWER COURT ] CAN PASS MAINTENCE ORDER U/S D V ACT DEC 23[2], OR ANY OTHER RELIEF, ANY CITATION OR ACT CAN HELPING THE POOR APPLICANT LADY IN THIS SITUTATION?

Member (Account Deleted)   25 April 2013 at 20:29

Advise

Hi please give me advice that my wife already put 498 Domestic Violence Act. This case is running.
Now she put again Section 200 of Criminal procedure code for offences under SECTOPM31 of protection of women from Domestic Violence Act, 2005.
In this she is asking maintenance, which is proved that she is working.
Court has pass order dated 19/07/2010 that all properties has been attached. The copy of the said order has been served on Deputy Commissioner dated 29/10/2010. I had already sold house on 30/10/2010.
I want to say that
1. I had already sold house on 30/10/2010 from this she had already took 20% amount on 2011, why she is claiming now i.e. 2013.
2. I had not received any notice on or before 30/10/2010. I had proof that N.O.C. given by society this shows that I had not received any notice.
3. Why she is involving the buyer.
So please suggest me what to do.

498 Exploited   25 April 2013 at 20:20

Father in law harrssing

I am working in nationalized bank and I have applied for transfer to my home town. My father in low wrote a letter to my regional office for the suspension of my transfer as my wife & father in law is not willing me to be transferred at my home town. He mentioned in letter that we had forcibly taken an undertaking from my wife not to be held responsible us in case of her death while actually it is not true. He also wrote that I have started altering records to disapprove her as wife. But it is not true and many other bullshits he wrote in that letter. I got an explanation call for this from my manager regarding this.
Now my question is :-
Can we file a case against him of Defamation at official level because if he really had any problem then he could have gone to court of Law

Rajan   25 April 2013 at 16:06

Appeal period

Dear Sirs,

Kindly advice me about the appeal period applicability (as i am a party in person)

Ordered dismissal of petition: 6.4.2013
CA filed for copies: 8.4.2013 (7th being sunday)
stamps cost informed: 19.4.2013
Stamps cost paid: 19.4.2013
Xerox copies made: 25.4.2013
Copies delivered: 25.4.013
Copies received: 25.4.2013

Sir understand that the 1st appeal with High Court is within 30 days. Since the month of May 2013 is holiday to courts. Kindly advice if my calculation of 30 days to file the 1st appeal is correct, if not kindly advice me

Copies received / delivered by court: 25.4.2013 + 30 days = 24 may 2013

since month of May is court holiday, the appeal of 30 days is 24 June 2013,

Is this correct or kindly advice.

Thanks for your advice

sudhakar s   25 April 2013 at 15:33

Regarding divorce

SIR,
I GOT MARRIED 1 YEAR AGO.MY WIFE AND THEIR PARENTS ARE DEMANDING TO LEAVE MY PARENTS AND THEY ARE SCOLDING MY PARENTS.SHE IS TORTURING ME PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY.I AM A GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE.I BELIEVE IN NON-VIOLENCE AND PEACE.SHE USUALLY PINCHES ME AND BEATS ME. I TOLERATED HER 1 YEAR.THEY ARE THREATENING THAT THEY WILL COMPLAINT AGAINST US.SHE SAYS THAT SHE MARRIED BECAUSE OF HER FATHER'S PRESSURE.SHE TREATS MY PARENTS AS SERVANTS AND TORTURES THEM.I HAVE RECORDED HER CONVERSATION WITH HER PARENTS.HER PARENTS ARE SCOLDING ME AND MY PARENTS.
IF I ASK DIVORCE WHAT ARE THE LOSSES.I HEARD THAT I HAVE TO GIVE CERTAIN PART OF MY SALARY.IS IT CORRECT?
DURING MARRIAGE TIME THEY HAVE GIVEN RS-1 LAKH FOR MARRIAGE EXPENDITURE.LATER HER PARENTS ASKED ME TO TAKE RS 4 LAKHS, BUT I DENIED.I TOLD THEM TO DEPOSIT IN HER ACCOUNT ONLY.RECENTLY I HAVE PURCHASED A CAR.I HAVE TAKEN RS 2 LAKHS FROM HER ACCOUNT WITH HER CONSENT. IF I AM READY TO PAY ALL THE AMOUNT, DO I GET DIVORCE.SUICIDE IS MY LAST OPTION.PLEASE SUGGEST ME SOON.