New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

RR   17 December 2019 at 13:42

At a time all cases

Dear sir, Can I file RCR,498A,DVC & Maintenance cases at a time on my husband and if file my cases will be admittable in court.

RR   17 December 2019 at 11:42

Reg:rcr

Dear sir, Iam married women with 2 female child and if i file RCR, stating that i want to stay with my husband and my RCR petition in court can stop my husband filing Divorce petition by him because i came to know that he is going to file Divorce petition in court. Thanking you sir.

RR   16 December 2019 at 11:23

Dv case

Dear sir, I got married in Feb 2016, and blessed with 2 female childs and my husband mother-in law sent me out from matrimonial house on 2 nd June - 2018 and still iam requesting them to take me back into house but they are refusing, and my last stay with my husband is 2nd June - 2018 so now if i file Domestic Violence case in this month it is valid and please tell me Time limitation for filing DV Case in Telangana.

Thanking you sir

pushpakrishna   15 December 2019 at 19:12

Restituion of conjugal rights (rcr)

A person filed Rcr got the decree about 7 years back and got degree from the honourable court. Since the marriage she hardly lived with 15 days and left her parents. In the mean time she filed 498 ipc and sec.3and 4 of dvc and dismissed in the court.
The person filed diverce on the basis of drsrtion giving the above.
It is posted for arguments.
Is it possible to award the maintenance and alimony with the judgment.
Kindly advice on this with rulings of any
Can a deserted wife can get maintainance or alimony.
Thanq in advance..

Anonymous   15 December 2019 at 18:29

Require help to submission of digital evidence.

I'm fighting my case in person. I have submitted the evidence in civil matter (Marriage Petition). But court is not accepted that time because it's not as per 65B Certificate format. Other party advocate cross-examined the me. Now, I'm looking for submit 65B certificate for digital evidence which already submitted. But court is not allowing because cross exmination is over. It's pertaint note that I have not submitted pursis of evidence close because 65B certificate submission is pending. Also, respondent and other party is taking objection that cross examination is already completed. Hence, 65B certificate should be not allowded. I have already submitted application of open my examination which pending now.

Please let me know what should I do?. Please share me if there are citations regarding same.
Also, please let me know if there is provision of submit 65B certificate at any stage in civil matter.

Please guide me. Thanks in advance.

Anonymous   14 December 2019 at 23:57

Decree of divorce on mutual consent without 13b(2)

If any spouse is staying overseas and could just filed first motion after hardship from employer and coming over with a belief that the other party living over here shall repond as he was chasing since 11 months for filing divorce on mutual consent on certain agreed terms and condition and payment of almony but after filing 1st motion if he or she apprend that other spouse living over here shall not turn up during second motion as he wants to take revenge and the spouse living abroad comes over and report the court on the date of filing of second motion alone then what would be the outcome?, whether justice shall be done by the honourable court considering the hardship and mental agony of the spouse living abroad separately since three years after cruelty she faced from her husband and there is no chance of re-union.
Pl advice the way out

RR   13 December 2019 at 12:53

False ipc 506 & 34

Dear sir, My marriage was performed in february 2016 as per Hindu rites with Central Govt employee & my husband and mother-in-law had sent me to my parents house for second time delivery and i gave birth again to female child and right now iam having 2 daughters and because of 2 female child my husband & mother in law are not allowing me to come to my matrimonial house and in june 2019 i went to my matrimonial house with my parents & brothers, but my husband & mother-in-law not allowed me to enter in to house and they closed the gate and standing front of gate my husband & mother in-law abused us in a filthy language and moreover my husband he himself taken video by his mobile phone by abusing and provocated us in filthy language and the fact is that we did not entered in his house and we have not beat him or his mother and not even we touched him or his mother, and by seeing his behavior towards us we left from there and next day we got call from local police station and we went they gave notice of 41(1)(a) with 448,323,506 IPC and complaint was given by my mother-in-law on me and on my brothers and we gave written explanation to said notice that we have not entered in his house and not beat them and after that SI sent his constable to that area for enquiry report and submitted to SI and SI told us you can go there is no adverse report on you and but 2days back we had got call from court police constable that there is case is registered on me and on my brother’s with IPC 506 & 34 and court constable was telling that their LOK Adalath is going on, you can come and pay fine, sir if i pay the file for 506 & 34 then it can become advantage to my Husband for filing Divorce and so far i did not filed 498a,DVC & maintenance cases if I filed this cases in future, the fine if i paid for IPC 506 & 34 that it will effect negatively in my case.Sir, please suggest me.

mohan.D   12 December 2019 at 23:44

No interm order

Dear experts
I have not got interm order has my wife filed ligation expensive our honourable court not order still from six months how time it will take if I ask my counsoul he will tell we cannot questions to court they will take thier own time is thier any time limit I have applied divorce in 2017 what suitable seccestion from experts .
Mohan

mabusubhani   12 December 2019 at 12:33

Unmarried sister harshment

Respected Sir/Madam
I had two sisters one is married & another one in unmarried (40 years).i was only one son . recently my father died. when he was alive harsh him and get some property on her name with gift deed.after my father expired now she starts to harsh me .and also asks her share in another house.can she file partition suit with the help of my mother and another sister(married).according to muslim law it is possible.Give me advice

Anonymous   12 December 2019 at 12:18

How to draw diagram

How to draw a diagram for detecting Sapinda Relationship?