Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

Anonymous   09 September 2010 at 16:29

Want to know about the family low.

A case of domestic voilance in the sections of 12, 18 to 22 has been filed against me & relatives. I want to know the details and impact of these sections and how i rid from such allegations. Kindly help me to resolve this problem.
Early response will be highly obliged.

Anonymous   09 September 2010 at 13:02

Mutual cosent divorce

I want to know, is mutual consent divorce process different in district civil court and family court?

My mutual consent divorce do not contain hearing and any counseling, but I think its needed as I still think to re-join with my spouse. My advocate asked me to come to court after 6 months to collect divorce letter. But I want court to think about our petition, as there is no serious reason to separate and our case can be solved by good counselor.
Can I request court to give us counseling sessions?

Anonymous   09 September 2010 at 11:40

Division of Assets

My husband expired last year. He was a widower and this is our second marriage. Both of us have one son each. He has not nominated me but his son in the office records (for PF, gratuity superannuation and other dues)and now the son and the employer wants to claim 100%.Initailly the legal dept of the employer asked us to get a mutual agreement(on a 50:50 basis. Now the agreement has been signed and both the parties i.e. the son and myself have agreed that all the assets(movable & immovable) would be divided on the basis of the agreement. The agreement has been notarised. Once again after sending the agrmnt to the employer they have called the son and offered him a job and also told him that they will not disburse the dues and even if they disburse it would be as per the nomination. The flat where we are staying is on Loan and the bank is also behind us to settle the loan as the EMIs have not been paid so far. How do we take up with the employer. Why are they bent upon harassing us? We have not got any monies from anywhere still. Please help me out!

Anonymous   08 September 2010 at 11:34

NEED ADVICE ON MARRIAGE WITH FOREIGNER

Mine is a ceremonial unregistered marriage between Indian Hindu and Japanese Shinto. I have filed for annulment in Family court of Bangalore because her religion does not come under Hindu marriage Act 1955. My wife has left India and will not appear in court for her statement. Exparte hearing will commence as court has served summons and newspaper ads for the same. Could you please advice how to argue for annulment because I cannot find any evidence (as in her passport copies or registration papers) to prove her religion. For japanese both buddhism (as governed by Hindu marriage act) and shintoism (not governed) prevails.

Anonymous   08 September 2010 at 10:12

SECTION 12,18,19,20,21,22

I want to know about the meaning in details & its implact of section 12,18,19,20,21 & 22, as the girl left the house in march'09 without any reason becoz she has affair in her hometown and she refuse to cameback. Kindly guide me what i do to rid such problem.
Your help is really very valauble for me. The girl residing in Aligarh, i also want to know the trustfull lawyer in Aligarh who help us in this case.
Thanks & regards

Balasubramanian   08 September 2010 at 02:10

legal heir ceritificate

Greetings!
My Grandfather had 3 sons and 5 daughters.My Mother is the second of the 5 daughters.He passed away 8 years before.I have married My mothers elder brothers only daughter( My elder Uncle's daughter ).After my grandfathers death my second uncle took possesion of all the documents related to the property left by my grandpa.My grandma also owns some immovable property for which also the papers are in the possesion of my second uncle.The property had not been partioned yet.But we are now coming to know that he is trying to sell the lands both of my grandpa's and my grandma's without the consent of all others.is there a way legally and simple that we could stop him?
also my father in law has passed away before my grandpa. hence my wife, my mother in law and her mentally challenged son ( age 25 ) have been denied on their rights and my 2nd uncle has taken a legal heir certificate excluding my father in law, my mother in law, my wife and my brother in law. is there a way that i could get a legal heir certificate changed including all their names?
is it possible that he can sell off the lands without our consent just because he is holding the land documents?

Anonymous   08 September 2010 at 00:04

Quashing a false 498A

My wife filed a false 498A against me on 28th Sept, 2009.

We married on 27th Feb, 2009. With in six months of our marriage, she has done the legal terrorism.

I was working in Bangalore. Because of recession in the global market, I lost my job. My wife immediately filed a false 498A, against me at her home town (under Jurisdiction), my parents, my sisters and brother-in-laws which in total “7” members. She filed 8 cases(DVC, section 2 and 3 of dowry prohibition act etc) against all 7 members to extort money. We all got AB from high court. Now the case is under trail in the lower court.

Fortunately, we all have strong evidence regarding the date of offense (28th Sept, 2009) which shows Me and my family were not at their home town. I would like to go for Quash on the false FIR filed on us.
Please guide me how to get rid of this extortion rocket. Will the high court consider my evidences for Quashing?

Anish goyal   07 September 2010 at 17:55

Rersonal law amendment act 2010

Sir, can any body provide me the personal law amendment act, 2010. On internet i was able to find the bill but not the actual act. It has been notified in official gazette on september 1, 2010. But i don't know its enforcement date. If any body can tell me when is its enforcement date, thanks in advance.

Anonymous   07 September 2010 at 16:01

divorce by mutual consent

What are the points in which Jevenaammsam cannot be claimed?

Anonymous   07 September 2010 at 15:55

divorce by mutual consent

What will be the position of 5 year old boy child in divorce by mutual consent?

Is that Jeevanaammsam complusery in Mutual consent divource?

What are the points in which Jevenaammsam can be claimed?

Can a criminal cas be registered for illegeal sexual relationship by wife other than husband?