OneHelpLessHusband
15 January 2011 at 15:54
All,
Wife has now filed maintenance under 125/CrPC 1973.
1) Wife Leaves home, takes son along with her
2) Wife files 125 from her home town
3) Husband not filed RCR till date.
I am looking forward for your comments / court judgements/ decree in which court has quashed 125 considering the wife's treatment as Cruel and then adviced for husbad for filing of Divorce
OneHelpLessHusband
Anonymous
15 January 2011 at 15:04
Sir/Madam
my wife desert me since 14 month.she is studing and not working.i try my best to come back but she refused.
now i file case of sec 9 HMA but in this counselling she refused to come back. but she file sec 24 and sec 125 both for maintainance.
my advocate are giving advice that we should file for divorce and withraw sec 9 for speedly divorce
i m requesting u to guide me that is it favorable for me.
and how to advoid maintaince and take a divorce
B Guru Murthy
15 January 2011 at 00:27
Hello Gurus,
I AM MARRIED(love marriage) TO my wife of inter caste, bUT NOW HER PARENTS ARE DENYING our MARRIAGE DUE TO CASTE. WE BOTH ARE HINDUS AND MAjors NOW HER PARENTS ARE TRYING TO REMARRY HER. She is poised by her parents.
For a period 6 months of regular communications thru posts/couriers i did not get any respinse from my wife
Further, I went to pick up my wife, i could nto find her @ her residence. After a week my wife filed divorce and maintainence @ the behest of my in-laws.
I did not file any counters. Both the cases got expartee order, this is three months back. They did not file any executive petition for maintainence, but i am ready to give maintenance to her.
I am confident that if i see/meet/talk to her she can join my matrimonial home.Its more than 14 months i dint see my wife.
In between i filed(original jurisdiction) RCR party-in-person waiting for expartee order. No counters filed from my wife side nor they did turn up.
I can understand that, this is all because of egos and communciation gap with my mother-in-law. I even tried ADR(Legal services/mutual consent/3rd party mediation) no response.
Now I filed Appeal in HC to set aside the expartee divorce of the Lower Court, as i am looking for re-union
My-in-laws are accepting our marriage as per legal proceedings, but our marriage is not registered, but we have a certificate/receipt from temple.
I am worried about my wife as there are planning to perform 2nd marry for my wife
My Question:
1)How far this Habeas Corpus going to help
me? If so what would be the grounds to file the petition.
2)Is there any other legal way to see/meet my wife?
3)Any, chances to stop her marriage?
4)Max time to get 2nd marriage for my wife from the day of divorce decree from the lower court?
kindly advice for our reunion, pls......
rgds
guru murthy
deepika menda
14 January 2011 at 17:27
Can you pls give me the simplest method of preparing a will.
Also is it possible to make a will for a property in litigation.
shantesh Gollagi
14 January 2011 at 15:20
I m 21 year old Women and I got married to Pune based person in 2008.Putting the reason that I m not sexually cooperating and demanding dowry,To be worst Many times he forced me to share bed with his friend, many times he beaten me. All these nonsense he started just a few days (say 1 month) after the marriage. All these actions forced me to go to my Mother house. I did so, after some days. I have been with my Parent since then. Many times my parent called him on phone to come and get problems fixed through Panchayata. But he did not turn up. Since,ours is poor family and Pune is around 500Km away from Village,We could not able bear the expense to take Village people to Pune.
Above all, recently, we received another shocking news from him that he got married to another women. Now, I m totally depressed mentally, Physically and fade up with life.
pl. kindly advice me sir as what to do?
Awaiting for ur early reply.
Thanks and Regards
Smt. Jagadevi Gollagi
Anonymous
14 January 2011 at 11:26
Ld counsels,
I have filed an IA before family court and the respondent has also filed counter.
Further written arguments are also filed by me but respondent took time for filing written arguments.
I need to travel out of city and will not be ableto atend the court. I want to be present before the family court for arguments. Will there be any hitch in getting time / adjournment. The respondent wanted to file written arguments during the previous date. Will the court proceed in the IA without my presence sicne written arguments were already filed from my side. Basically I need time due to personal inconviniences.
Pls clarify.
Anonymous
13 January 2011 at 22:13
My daughter's husband is absconding for last five years.Can she file a case under sec.82 and 85,1973 CRPC.If so,in which court she should file the said case?
Samir Kumar Mondal
13 January 2011 at 20:16
I failed a divorce petition u/s 13 (1) of HMA on 03/11/2006 but she (my wife) not yet filed written statement. On 23/10/10 she filed a petition for maintenance of Rs. 6000.00 p.m. for her 5 years old girl child who is now her custody. My monthly salary is Rs. 22,000.00 (approx.) and her salary is Rs 24,000.00 p.m. and I have to maintain my mother, retired father and unemployed two brothers, one of them a student of LL. M. She have to maintain her mother and the said child. My take home salary is only Rs. 10,000 p.m. and I guess her take home salary will be more than that. My question is if she is eligible for get maintenance? Please help me.
muslim law-divorce
My Muslim friend, married 10 years back, having one Girl Child resides with his wife in the same flat but not performing any maritial obligation(constructive desertion from last 3 years. He just came in the flat for sleep. His wife has filed a case of 498-A. He also paying maintenance to her. He many times tripled talaq but not considered by court. Now, he seeks her wife to leave flat and decree of TALAQ. please help.