Anonymous   08 March 2011 at 08:04

conjugal rights

husband is facing charges u/sec.498-A IPC. Now wife filed petition u/sec.9 (conjugal rights in family court). Husband not interested to join due to her harassment. Please guide how to defend the case by husband and other legal options available. Please give suggestions and citations.

Akhil   08 March 2011 at 02:47

For executing a agreement with brother

Hello
My Aunt and her brother signed a agreement in december 2010 for the participation of inheritage property.
And the the property which comes in share of my aunt according to the above agreement is occupied by tenants who use to pays the rent to the brother from last 4yrs after the death of their parents.

What is the best way to execute the agreement, so that the tenant starts paying the rent to my aunt and the property comes under her possession.

Anonymous   07 March 2011 at 22:14

HUSBAND MISSING SINCE LAST 2 MONTHS

Dear Experts

Thanks for advice but my husband has not even spoken to me in last 2 months even via phone,my inlaws have conveyed there intentions in family meeting that they want seperation only and husband has filed complaint against me with SHO,cc ACP,DCP stating that i have tried committing suicide many times and may register false and frivilous cases against him and his parents ,now should i sit silent in case i dnt want to fight cases in court or it is necessary to take some action to safegaurd myself.Will this complaint which he has filed have any negative impact on me???
and also suggest is it necessary for me to appear in court where he has filed divorce,is divorce granted on petition of 1 party even other party doesnt attend court.Moreover,if i dont attend court where he has filed the divorce case ,what will court decide...will there be some warrant issued for me or will case be decided ex parte,what can be granted in exparte ???Is it divorce or can he claim something from me

Anonymous   07 March 2011 at 19:02

Arrangement with Sons

My wife and myself (in our 80s) presently live with our 4 sons and their family in a paagdi property.

We have already allotted rooms to each of the sons and the same should continue till the property goes into redevelopment. Now I wish to put it in writing that, in case the property goes into redevelopment, each of my sons should get equal shares in the redeveloped property.
1.What kind of document/agreement would be required to carry this out?
2. Do i need to get it on stamp paper? If yes, what amount?
3. Has this document/agreement to be registered?
4. Should I get the signatures of all my sons in the agreement/document?
5. Who should sign as witnesses?
If there is any other point that I need to consider, kindly let me know your advice/suggestion on the same apart from the questions listed above.

*[Mr. Dayananda Gowda,
The 'Pagadi' system is in vogue in and around Mumbai. It is only a rented premises. But to get that rented premises, initially the tenant is required to pay hefty sum by way of premium called 'Pagadi'. One who has paid 'pagadi' cannot be easily evicted from the tenancy. Even after the demise of the original 'pagadi tenant' his off springs are allowed to continue the tenancy.]

Anonymous   07 March 2011 at 17:42

Tamil nadu Matrnity Benefit rules Hi,

Can anyone please provide me with Tamilnadu Maternity Benefit Rules 1967 and its form K for filing Annual Returns.

Adv Amit Kulkarni   07 March 2011 at 15:20

consent w.s.

please suggest me,
petition u/s 13 for divorce is filed by wife and husbond is ready for divorce, and both have mutually decided to take divorce then how consent written statment from husbond in the petition u/s 13 is filed and what is format?

Anonymous   07 March 2011 at 15:09

Cr P C 125

Can any one explain the whole procedure (Steps) involved in the execution petition u/s 125 of Cr.P.C and Time it takes to receive the money?

Anonymous   07 March 2011 at 14:52

Dowry Prohibition Act

Cany any member explain me the Section 4 of Dowry Prohibition Act,

What are the ingredients shall be proved by the prosecution

OR

What defence have to be taken

if any citation pls quote........

Vimal   07 March 2011 at 14:45

Father Property

My brother & his wife wants make a case against my fahther & mother for deviding father self property.

& now he is torture my fahter & mother both.

talk to other person like if he is not devide property we are makeing caes & insert into jail.

Sir, i want your help is it right or wrong.?.

& Wt is the attitute for police for this mater.

vimal_vanzara@yahoo.co.in
+919879079533

Anonymous   07 March 2011 at 14:32

Non Official Marriage Registrar

Who can become Non-Official Marriage Registrar? (in west bengal)
What are the eligibilities?