suggestion   02 April 2011 at 12:33

Help needed

dear sir,

I am soniya.My husband has filed a divorce against me, I have also filed a Domestic Violence against him here in INDIA.I got married & was staying in LONDON with my husband.
Now he is hiding his financial details to escape from giving me my maintenance.I have asked the MOIA(ministry of Indian Affairs)to help me to get the details of his finances,& I got a reply from the First Secretary (CCA)
High Commission of India London,who assured to help me.
What should I do further to speed up this matter & my case,which is pending in court.
please help.
regards.

suggestion   02 April 2011 at 12:21

Need advise

My name is soniya.My husband has filed a divorce against me in high court mumbai.I have also filed a case of domestic violence against him in the MPJ(marrige purpose juridiction) court.Now my husband has asked to transfer this DV case to high court.So is it possible for him to transfer the criminal case to a family court of high court & on what grounds.
What should I do ,if I dont want this to be happened..
please suggest.

Regards.

Anonymous   02 April 2011 at 11:46

Family divorce

If the husband is staying at her parents house and wife filed 498A and separated. Can wife claim divorce on the grounds of Cruelty and desertion.

Recently there was a Supreme Court Judgement regarding divorce on the grounds of desertion. "Spouse leaving the matrimonial home does not amount to desertion"

Please kindly tell me the judgement when it was delivered. When desertion is valid.

Thanking you,

dipankar   02 April 2011 at 10:36

want to publish in different newspapers in other states

I had lodged case under section 9 of HMA.i.e.Restitution of conjugal rights.4 months back. The case was against my wife. And her father was also made a party. Within these 4 months in subsequent dates my wife and her father did not appear on those dates..Now my lawyer is saying that after a court order I can publish it in newspaper.Now my question is whether I can publish in the newspaper which is circulated in the area which falls under the jurisdiction of the court or I can publish somewhere else in different newspapers.I am asking this question because my wife and my inlaws has left their previous address and shifted to a different city in a different state.so I also want to publish in that newspaper which is circulated in that state and in that area.KINDLY GUIDE.

Anonymous   01 April 2011 at 14:11

marriage

I have got married with girl in feb month
in arya samaj mandir and got the declaration from the court . after marriage we living with our parents but now she dont want to come because her parents are not agree .she is not spent a single day with me after marriage . what should i do pls help me ilove her so much

Anonymous   01 April 2011 at 00:29

my claim in my fathers huf

dear sir,

my father died in 1983 with a registered will,

in his will he had stated that his huf be divided into equal shares between his four sons and did not give any share to his daughters

he stated that since we are married in well off families we have no share,

now the problem is there are four high value properties in my fathers huf's name
and my brothers do not want to give us any share , my mothers is willing to give us share but my brothers say that she has only right to maintainance in the property and hence she cannot will the property to us, also my brothers say that she(my mother) can claim a share in the property only if the seperation takes place till the time she is alive

i would like to take your expert opinion
for
1> my share
2> my mothers share in the said huf

Abhishek   31 March 2011 at 21:23

Need Urgent

What is the minimum time duration period to get marry by court. I want to get marry by court in one day process. Is it posible? please suggest me. we both are adult. Our parents are against us. i am from punjab.
plz plz plz suggest me.

Anonymous   31 March 2011 at 16:33

Child Access Law

I have filed case for divorce. Its still under process. Court has granted access right to my husband for my kid, age 7. Child is very much mentally disturbed after meeting him in court. He is not willing to meet his father as he has seen cruelty and violence. Is there any provision or act through which I can refused access of child in better interest of child.

Member (Account Deleted)   31 March 2011 at 12:18

LOVE MARRIAGE

I am Parag, from Mumbai.

I am sorry that without knowing you and your charges for guidance and all I am asking for a solution.

I am 31 years old and my girl friend is 22 y.o.

We are in relationship since last 4 years and want to get married. My family and friends are happy with our pairing, but he parents are not really happy and in oppose of our marriage. They are forcing her not to stay in touch with me at all.
But we are firm and determined to marry and spend life with eachother.

So in your advice, what will be the best way for me? To marry at Arya Samaj or Love marriage at Court?
Because I have heard that court sends one month No Objection Notice to her address and also paste the notice on the board of court, and it may create problems to get marriage certificate IF objection raised...

I have heard that Arya Samaj never sends any notice to girl or boy's residence for NO Objection and they never goes to verify the address and parents and all.. IS IT TRUE?

And after/ if I we got married at Arya Samaj too, how to make it legally registered?

PLEASE RESPOND AT YOUR EARLIEST AND COMFORTABILITY SO I CAN PROCEED AHEAD.

WAITING FOR REPLY AND ADVICE

Anonymous   31 March 2011 at 12:14

LOVE MARRIAGE

I am Parag, from Mumbai.

I am sorry that without knowing you and your charges for guidance and all I am asking for a solution.

I am 31 years old and my girl friend is 22 y.o.

We are in relationship since last 4 years and want to get married. My family and friends are happy with our pairing, but he parents are not really happy and in oppose of our marriage. They are forcing her not to stay in touch with me at all.
But we are firm and determined to marry and spend life with eachother.

So in your advice, what will be the best way for me? To marry at Arya Samaj or Love marriage at Court?
Because I have heard that court sends one month No Objection Notice to her address and also paste the notice on the board of court, and it may create problems to get marriage certificate IF objection raised...

I have heard that Arya Samaj never sends any notice to girl or boy's residence for NO Objection and they never goes to verify the adress and parents and all.. IS IT TRUE?

And after/ if I we got married at Arya Samaj too, how to make it legally registered?

PLEASE RESPOND AT YOUR EARLIEST AND COMFORTABILITY SO I CAN PROCEED AHEAD.

WAITING FOR REPLY AND ADVICE