Anonymous   16 December 2011 at 19:03

Will it be considered as “desertion by wife?”

1. Two and half year ago my wife deserted me after lodging an absolutely false non-cognizable (NC) case against me in nearest police station and went along with her parent taking her all belongings and her son.

2. She did not press the case in the court of law because she knew very well that she had lodged false NC against me.

3. After several attempts by me she didn’t turn up to join me.

4. She even refused to join me on my request through “Telegram”.

5. Subsequently after six month of desertion, she and her parents commissioned a conspired criminal offence, the process has bee issued in this matter against them in the concerned court of law.

6. She along with her father has also hatched some criminal conspiracy against me and also attempt to commission the conspired criminal offence. In this regards the concerned metropolitan magistrate (MM) has ordered the Sr. Police Inspector of the concerned police station to “Verify the facts and do the needful” on the ‘incriminating materials’ placed before the MM by me.

7. Consequently wife has lodged false 498-A and maintenance case against me.

My query:-

1. Will desertion by my wife ‘two and half years ago’ and taking into account of her refusal to join me and subsequently commission of criminal offenses amounts to “Desertion by wife in connection with the maintenance case”?

2. What are the evidences will be required to prove if it amounts”Desertion by wife”?

Anonymous   16 December 2011 at 18:57

Will it be considered as “desertion by wife?”

1. Two and half year ago my wife deserted me after lodging an absolutely false non-cognizable (NC) case against me in nearest police station and went along with her parent taking her all belongings and her son.

2. She did not press the case in the court of law because she knew very well that she had lodged false NC against me.

3. After several attempts by me she didn’t turn up to join me.

4. She even refused to join me on my request through “Telegram”.

5. Subsequently after six month of desertion, she and her parents commissioned a conspired criminal offence, the process has bee issued in this matter against them in the concerned court of law.

6. She along with her father has also hatched some criminal conspiracy against me and also attempt to commission the conspired criminal offence. In this regards the concerned metropolitan magistrate (MM) has ordered the Sr. Police Inspector of the concerned police station to “Verify the facts and do the needful” on the ‘incriminating materials’ placed before the MM by me.

7. Consequently wife has lodged false 498-A and maintenance case against me.

My query:-

1. Will desertion by my wife ‘two and half years ago’ and taking into account of her refusal to join me and subsequently commission of criminal offenses amounts to “Desertion by wife in connection with the maintenance case”?

2. What are the evidences will be required to prove if it amounts”Desertion by wife”?

Anonymous   16 December 2011 at 18:03

Staying with gf in hotel

Hi Everybody Me and my girlfriend are planing to go on a trip of two days. So we are planing to stay in a hotel there.Is there any problem in staying in a hotel together.
And I have also heard that sometimes cops ask such couples to confirm from their parents. As I know they do so only fon some money as nobody will want his/her parent to call and confirm rather than giving some rupees to the cops. I request you guys to give some tips to tackle these cops.

please help me out.
thanx

Anonymous   16 December 2011 at 17:42

Quash

My wife has filed a DVA thru the Protection.Officer on me & my family. Even before receiving the DVA main I had filled the RCR for reunion on her. In DVA she asked maintenance and Relief. In RCR I asked for child visitation[3yr male]. Now it is the time for inquiry on the next hearing. I have planned to file a case in chennai HC to exclude my family members[sister, sister-in-law, brother , brother-in-law] for not coming to court.

-As in the main DVA she said that my family members are threatening her to give divorce & Second Marriage for me. But when we asked before the judge she said she is not willing to rejoin in DVA.
- The fact is we both are in same idea to rejoin. But her father wants to revenge my parents due to some reasons.

Q:

- What is the procedure to quashing of exclude my family members.
- We have been separated from May 2011.
- What should be my next step. Can she put a 498A on us..

Anonymous   16 December 2011 at 17:19

Divorce and pregnancy

1. Husband and wife want to separate
2. wife Preganant
3. mutual consent

Husband is worried if pregancy will be bottleneck for divorce

If the wife is willing to take compleet custody of teh kid with no intention of troubling the husband? what is teh consequence

I am not sure , if teh wife conceived after filing for divorce

What does teh law say?

Anonymous   16 December 2011 at 16:45

Share in father's self acquired property

My father brought a house on his own income,the property is in tamilnadu.he died in 1997 without writing a will but my mother is alive.i'm the only son and i have two sister,one of my sister got married against our family and living separately.we dont have any connection with,so does she have any share in my fathers property and how much share she has in it...

geeta   16 December 2011 at 14:45

affairs with married person

sir,my cousin brother is married in our cast, he is having nice wife & 2 daughters.
from last few days we come to know that he is having some kind of relation with one lady(she is married & staying with her husband & having one daughter).when we asked to brother he is saying she is just a friend.
but last few months he is not giving money to house, & always saying, whenever i earned i given to the vendor, or suppliers.

now, we come to know that they both gone together to our native place also.
we got the flight ticket.
this is spoiling his family's life & the children also now growing, they are also understanding.
what action, we can take against that lady & brother, so he will leave that lady & concentrate in his life.

vikas khandelwal   16 December 2011 at 14:30

Father property share

This mail is in reference to My problems of joint family. I need your conselling in it. The issue is that My parents reside in village nearby Nagpur and I am 1000 Kms away. We have a family disputes there. due to which my father healths suffer. Those people are disturbing them. We are right now not able to shift them towrds us. All business are set up there by my father along with their brothers. Now there children are not giving them their share. We have a shop under my father name registered and we file return on his name. The balance sheet has been filed in his named to IT department. They are not ready to live them there nor they are providing there share.

Pls suggest me how to resolve this issue and fight for my parents rights legally.

Pls help me out as day by day situation gets worse.

Anonymous   16 December 2011 at 13:16

Family conflict

hi sir, one of my friend is having difficulty in his 6 years old marriage, he is earning good income to support his family which includes wife and two children. his daughter is older and studying in 2nd standard other one is boy and he is still mother milk feeded.his wife has got influence of his mother and with in a gap of 5 or6 months,she brings useless issues to fight and alaways threaten to leave home for her mother s home..recently she did this again and took both the children along with her and went to her mothers home and threatened for not coming back...due to this, eduaction of his daughter is suffering. moreover, she is not well educated to support both the child on her own so kindly suggest us what to do now for permanent solution?..he is ready if she comes back and stays with him in peaceful way.

N K Jain   16 December 2011 at 13:01

Divorse

My daughter inlaw has register 498a on my son,after five years of her marriage,divorecse is running, the status of the case is as follow,1)Her interim maintain has been decided and custody of 6 and half years old male child is given to my son on the basis of mentalcruelty. 2)evdence and cross exam. is done and her cross exam. has to be done.3)our lawer is harrassing us to pay huge amount of money for settlement.We are searching a lawer to further fighting our case. Reply.Dr N K Jain