sai   23 December 2018 at 13:35

Divorce case

Priti's divorce course is going on in the family court. Can she take a fresh loan for marriage of her sister and brother. Her sister and brothr salary is less hence it is tough to get loan of 7 lakhs for them.
This loan will be taken on house mortgage and EMI will be paid from salary account of Priti. So can Priti take loan? Because she has to show salary account bank statement in the court which will reflect EMI. What will be impact of this on her case?
Please guide.

Gandepalli Madhu   23 December 2018 at 13:26

Nominee vs legal heir and succession vs legal heir

Hello All,

My name is Madhu and I am from Srikakulam of Andhra Pradesh.

Recently my grandmother has been passed way and she has left no Will.
During her last stages she was with her daughter and many of the Bonds/Fixed Deposits etc with banks, post offices she has nominated her daughter but all of them are in the name of my grand mother only.

My father is an uneducated and retired APSRTC driver. He has no much knowledge about the LAW.
Now I want to know how to make my father proceed further in the following issues:

1)How to claim the share of the Bonds/Fixed Deposits which my aunt is denying to share.

2)Certain details of the Fixed Deposits/Bonds from certain banks are not yet disclosed by my aunt and we know that the bonds/deposits do exist. How to get the details of those ? and how to claim share in those ?

Kindly give me suggestions how to proceed further.

Madhu

Mervyn Vivek   22 December 2018 at 00:41

Probating will

It is possible to probate only a particular part of will or whether the whole will has to be probated? Waiting for your opinion

Kiran Kavatagi   21 December 2018 at 13:20

Gifts and gold given voluntarily by inlaws to groom

Hello Sir/Madam,
My query is- my inlaws are voluntarily giving me gold, money for clothes and land. We have not demanded any sorts of gifts money or gold.I am strict against it and denying what they are giving.But my in laws are saying, they are giving it as a token of love. Is it considered dowry or something else ? and is it acceptable ?
please kindly clarify.

Member (Account Deleted)   20 December 2018 at 14:15

Required suggestion - About section 9

Dear sir.
My sister got married on Dec 2018 and after one month my sister informed us her husband/ my brother in law is character less person having illegal relation with his bhabhi but my sister don't have any proove and doing drink regularly and abusing, threatening. After 2-3 month she came her parents home to attend her friend marriage after that her husband is not coming to take and saying need divorce, we did lot of meeting with him but he is saying "jo kuch karna ho kar lo nahi rakhunga main doosri shadi karoonga"

We consult the layer and got information that he filed case of Sec-9 in Jan 18 but we don't get any notice and 4 dates already passed.

Pls suggest what should we go so that he can not spoil life of my sister or any girl.

Also pls suggest:-
A-. My sister wants to go and try last time to make this relationship but she afraid of her life. Should we permit to go?

B- If she go and after some time again he started to tourcher, what should we do in advance?

C- Also pls suggest. If he is not ready, what cases should we file so that he can not spoil life of my sister or any girl in future

Member (Account Deleted)   20 December 2018 at 13:50

Required suggestion - About section 9

My brother in law file case of Sec 9 in Jan 18 which comes in our knowledge before one week but we don't get any notice and 4 date already passed.

Pls suggest what should we do

Anonymous   19 December 2018 at 18:20

reg:498a

Dear sir, If 498a case is withdrawn by wife in trial court by compromise deed by paying permanent alimony and then here itself the case can be closed without any problems again in future on me and on my family members or I need to go for quash in High court with compromise deed. Thanking you

Himesh Kumar   19 December 2018 at 16:59

About maintenance and divorce

Dear Sirs,
My friend had applied for divorce in court 2 years back.His wife is taking 3000/month as maintenance., stating as she is not working.she is an MBA Graduate.She was working in a company and quitted recently after the court ordered for 5000/month.we came to know about her job and was not able to get proof of payment or working n that company.it is a private it training company.w e asked the MD and Hr of the company but agreed that she was working.and and we have proof of telephonic conversation.we asked about the same to provide us but they denied.pl help me in this regard,how to get proof from private company.

Kalpana   19 December 2018 at 16:30

My husband has filled rcr and i have filled divorce asking permanent alimony..after counselling he comes out and speaks very rude to me...he says to withdraw my divorce petition what i have filled.even he is not interested but for the court to b good he filled rcr..he is saying me to file section 13b for mutual .but he wont give permanent alimony also..but he needs divorce.

Anonymous   19 December 2018 at 16:10

reg:withdrawal of 498a case in Trial court

Dear sir, my wife filed 498a case on me & on my family members in 2013 and I got exparte divorce in 2014 and 498a case is in trial at present and at last date my wife said to me infront of PP and even in front of Judge that she is going to withdraw her cases if I pay 2lakhs amount to her.So, sir if I pay the amount to her and her cases can be closed in trial court then and there itself.
Sir, please give me your valuable suggestions.
Thanking you