Yogesh
26 September 2015 at 22:02
dear Sir/Madam,
Case History is as under:
1] She filed a case under IPC 498a against me and my old parents in the year 2007 and Hon.Court acquitted us in 2014 u/s 245(2).
2]she filed a case 125 in 2009 against me and court ordered against me in 2011.
3] she filed 125(3) in 2012 and also filed in other court u/s 125 (3)in 2014.
4] she also filed a case against me and my mother under DV Act 2005 12 18 19 20 22.
we both sit together along with our lawyers and by mutually she withdraw dv case and 125 case.
Then i filed a case in family court HMA 13 (1) (1a)against her for divorse. she presented and requested me to withdraw the same and file mutual consent petition at her town. and i did the same.
we both filed a Mutual divorse petition in her town and at the time of filling mutual consent we paid 50% amount to wife as agreed in the MOU. Hon. Secession Court given us cooling period for a 6 month. After 6 Month on 22/09/15 she denied for divorse out of court. and asked me to pay balance amount and also asking us to pay Rs.10000/- p.m.
Res. Sir,
i need your opinion on above subjects. 1]can I get divorse from her? 2] is she take U turn for denied of divorse? 3] is there any judgement of Hon. H.C. and Hon. S.C. to get help me.
Pl. provide the same asap.
Thanks a lot
Yogesh
Kalavathi
26 September 2015 at 20:25
I got married 4 months back, the day when I got married my husband and his family started torturing me for small things, to ask this my parents have come, my husband & my in-laws insulated & they did physical abuse on them. After this I started staying at my parents house. I have approached him many times to live once again but he provoked me to abuse him, he has all recordings of this & he is threatening me with this. I want to know what are the steps I can take in this situation.
Sir in one criminal case the witness is in Tihar jail. How can his witness be recorded?
Udit
26 September 2015 at 14:52
I want to file an application in the family court in the case of 125 cr. P.c. to get the call records history of my wife's mobile phone. Please suggest me the format of application, which could be made under section 91 of cr. P.c. Is there any other procedure too for getting the call records history.
Member (Account Deleted)
26 September 2015 at 12:09
Sir, my brother marriage did in 2014 after one month we know that there is problem in his wife right eye ...we ask her parents for all this but her father and mother said it is your problem why you not find before marriage, her mother abusing more badly words for our whole family .We not take single money from marriage still her whole family blaming us specially her mother.His wife also using bad abusing languages to all our family..and said we make FIR to all family .Actuality her parents greedy about money and want separate house for her daughter But we live in joint family....we are trouble ..till now she lives 4 months to his father house. He not ready for divorce.....when she lived with her she daily gave mentally torched to our family .My mother health not good .her family always said about court that court always favor the wife , not a single law for men .Is their any law for protecting from her and their family.please suggest sir what we do ?.
vicky
25 September 2015 at 18:42
Respondant did not appear in the court on the first two dates despite of the served summons in MC case. Now court has issued a bailable warrant n given a fresh dates which seems a new phenomenon. It's a divorce case n I thought I wud get the verdict by exparte decree. I am fail to understand why court is going extra mile to bring the spouse by issuing the bailable warrant once the respondant Doesnt want to face charges in court by appearing. Can she escape/ absent in the court despite of this warrant on next coming date?? . I wish she could so that I cud get the verdict soon In exparte. Already it has been 5 months ever since this case started.
Azimurrrehman Ansari
25 September 2015 at 18:33
Myself Azim Ansari and wife name if Shabana Ansari. We were married ss per Muslim Law on 23rd August, 1999.
Currently I am residing in Mumbai and wife deserted me from December 2011 and staying in Ahmedabad with two children.
She filed Maintenance application u/s. 125 and got order for Rs.13,000/- (Rs. 4000/- for self, Rs. 5000/- for daughter and Rs. 4000/- for son).
My question :
If I give talaq to her as per Muslim Law, will she be able to claim maintenance after divorce.
Daughter is 16 years old, will she be able to get maintenace after she attains the age of 18 years.
krithi
25 September 2015 at 14:38
respected lawyers my lawyer is from high court parrys chenai and my case going to held in ponamallee court on 29-9-2015 .in this case my lawyer completely on my parents side and i opposing my case becos i want to live with my hubby and he too.if my hubby proceed strong video evidence ((that is my parent said my daughter i give you )) and fight between my parents and my hubby's parents.here my hubby's parents are requesting me to come there home where my parents not allowing.if this video given as evidence in court what the court decides .i am so afraid what going to happen on tuesday.my lord the god as to help me .please lawyers i m under pressure what to do now.i dont know how to react.please help me
virendra chauhan
25 September 2015 at 13:05
Please guide respected sirs,
Under the above law my wife and 1 year old son launch case
They are demanding 35 lacs for both day to day requirement & 25000/- monthly.also demanding rent 10000/- per month.
I am bank officer & My monthly salary is rs 41000/- gross
25000/- net
No other property on my name
How can I pay as per demand?
Still court has not started an process.
I received court notice yesterday & also not attend court yesterday first date was yesterday
Please guide
What possiblTys r there??
Before my marriage with her.she also broken her first engagement & taken 25000
She secondly engage with me & not comfortable with me & spoling my life & my son life
She used to do same every time
Please save & guide me
gift deed a property which is having a existing home loan
Dear sir/madam,
I am having housing loan on my property which was gifted by my father to me as i am bank employee seeking stuff loan so property sud b in my name, now i want to gift it back to him, can i do it? The reason is my wife creating trouble although she doesn't know that i have the ownership. Can it be possible without informing bank?