three minor children expelled from his father
house with their mother by falls complaint that
she is in adultery with one creating a drama with the help of a awps police. she is want to live withe his husband but he refuse. the women police also refuse to his claim. and offer rs.8000 per month. but she is not accept that offer. she is in helpless with his three female minor child. the court process take long time, so what is the immediate relief to them. what is next step she must take.
krishna
04 March 2016 at 17:14
Family court has rejected my claim for maintenance on merits as per provisions of section(4)under 125 crpc. According to the court findings, I am voluntary residing at my parents house and without a reasonable cause, refuses to live with my husband.
Now i have filed divorce petition against my husband, which is pending.
1. Can i claim maintenance in divorce petition by filing applications under section 24 and section 25 of HMA act.
2. Please tell me whether i will get maintenance and alimony by doing so.
Nikhil Sikka
04 March 2016 at 17:02
Dear all,
As i am going through a divorce by mutual consent in district court whereas I have to go for a job outside current state jurisdiction.
At present we are at recording of statements from all parties and final order hearing is pending.
As i m planning for a job change outside delhi. Can I give a SPA for my sister for attending my divorce matter in family court ?
The other party has already provided a SPA to brother as the other party (spouse) is out of india.
Will there be any problem whatsoever in giving an SPA by both parties at the final hearing ??m
Nikhil Sikka
04 March 2016 at 16:58
Dear All, Pls answer my following questions.
A. The status of legally seperated. Can it be revoked and if yes, under what all circumstances it can be.
B. Please tell me can a Legally seperated person have a relationship with any other person.
C
Hello All
Pls let me know that,
Can court accept call recording as proof in divorce cases.
Deepak Saini
respected sir/madam, i want to know that after my divorce on mutual understanding if i get married again and keep my 16 year old son with me with his(son) consent,what legal hassle can i face from my son's father? coz i know he wont be able to accept my happiness. father is not having good relations with the son. My son does not want to reside with his father at all and talk to him only if he acts like a gentleman otherwise son refuses to even talk. kindly advise me what to do and how i should go about it,i surrendered all my rights and took divorce on mutual understanding to get married again and live peacefully. thank you so much.
Rocky
04 March 2016 at 00:31
Dear all,
Today my bail plea for 307 nd 498@ is postponed instead of fabrable IO report nd many other valid documents like my wife psychological reports. As one of my neighbour name is also there in the fir along with total 9 other accused along with me. Honerable court asked IO to present personaly for hearing in the next date. And also asked to my lawyer to present some document to show the given neighbour is not in my blood relation.
I became little demoralised as it was clear with all the evidence is in favour of us. Lt judge may get confused as how come so many documents is in favour of us. One mass pitition is also there, so he questioned whether we r influencial or not.
Is there any cause of worries in this stage. Keeping and producing many documents is harmful? I am worried and confused too. It was said before that tolerate as much as u can to gather proof now is it becoming boomerang?
Member (Account Deleted)
03 March 2016 at 14:33
In Jan 2016 I got married. Both are Hindu. Because of some reasons I need divorce. all mistakes done by him and he is agree for that.My marriage registration is not done.
For mutual divorce marriage register is compulsory? Is there will be any problem in future if I get mutual divorce?
Ravindra reddy
03 March 2016 at 13:57
My wife commited suicide , later my wife mother and relatives made a compliant against me, later they helped me to get bail, now they are ready withdraw case and they are favour to me, now is quash help me for sec 497A and 306.
Can my wife lodge a claim on my father's property
I am seperated with my wife for last 3 years. i have one 125 CRPC running whose interim order has been awarded to my wife. I did motion against this interim order and some amount has been reduced. i also lodged a case of restitution of conjugal right along with visiting rights of my child which has been initiated two months back. My father has some property along with our residential house. he is a serious patient of aplastic anemia, which one type of cancer. my wife went to our mucipality office to enquire about our property. now my question is that can she claim her right in my father's property. she has already claimed maintenance and if our case moves towards divorce then she will be entitled for alimony as decided by the court. even after that she can claim my father's property in case of his death. i have one sister and mother alive. please guide what should i do.