krishna   26 July 2016 at 13:01

Procedure

Sir, I have filed a divorce case on my husband which is pending. My witness stage is now over.
Query.
At which stage I can ask for permanent alimony u/s 25 of HMA.
Can I now ask for permanent alimony or one time lumpsum alimony.

Dustegir ahmed siddiquee   26 July 2016 at 12:47

Bail for 498a,323,294

Respected sir,
Please tell the amount of bail for 498a,323,294 in order to govt law.

achintya   26 July 2016 at 07:02

proof of joint family

What is the proof of hindu joint family

Dustegir ahmed siddiquee   25 July 2016 at 22:28

Procedure of compermise

Told me that the procedure of compermise after pending case in court from 12/2/2016 under section 498a,323,294,506?

Dustegir ahmed siddiquee   25 July 2016 at 21:54

Compermise

I want to know if my wife want to compermise after 498a ipc on court pending case & my advocate told me that if you want get compermise with your wife first of all you have to produced bail is that true or not is there any law to produced bail first of all?

MIG-2   25 July 2016 at 14:03

Maintanance from my husband

Hi ,

Could any one helpme out , my husband has left me and my two daughters 9 tha nd 4 th since 4 yrs i have filed maintanance 2013 still no judgement may be in a month or2 i might get judgement ,iamworking woman and stated openly but finding difficulty in taking care of myself and my daughters how much maintanance i could get for my two daughters he is earning morethan 1 and half lakhs

Rajesh   25 July 2016 at 11:45

Enhancement of interim maintenane under dv act

hello Sir,

I am getting a monthly maintenance of Rs 10000, from 2010, now i came to know that my husband has got a good package and his salary increases to one lakh per month. So, i need to file for the enhancement of the interim maintenance awarded to me under DV act.

Could you please guide, how i could proceed so that i could get a enhancement of the interim maintenance awarded to my under DV act.

for your information, i never filed any other claim apart from the maintenance under DV act.

thanks and regards,
Sakshi Seth,
C/O rajesh

Mohit Sharma   25 July 2016 at 02:35

Regarding niece and uncle marriage in hindu religion

I am hindu and I am in love with a girl and I want to marry her but the problem is that she's my niece. She is the daughter of my mother's sister's Husband's first wife's Son's. I have attached a family graph to tell you what the situation is exactly.

Please tell Is it legal to marry her according to hindu religion or by Indian Law?

Mohit Sharma   25 July 2016 at 02:25

Regarding niece and uncle marriage in hindu religion

I am hindu and I am in love with a girl and I want to marry her but the problem is that she's my niece. She is the daughter of my mother's sister's Husband's first wife's Son's. I have attached a family graph to tell you what the situation is exactly.
Please tell Is it legal to marry her according to hindu religion or by Indian Law?

Dustegir ahmed siddiquee   24 July 2016 at 23:15

Compermise

What to do if my wife want to withdraw and compromised the GR Case under section 498a,323,294 and so Which had been pending in the court from 3 years and My advocate said to produced bail fast is that true that I have to take a bell?