Rajesh Kumar
15 September 2017 at 13:12
Our marriage 11 years old, children, elder daughter 9 years old and a son 6 years old. Our relationship wasn't smooth and my wife had regular fights with my mother also. We both were not ready to divorce each other. We both were into extra marital affair.C has few audio recordings of it and photos which she took from my phone and i have her audio recording in which she has accepted her extramarital relationship.My wife left for her mother's place leaving my children with me for 3 months. She came back to stay with me for two months and after an argument she left with my children to stay at my younger brother's house in the same city. She called her own brother and filed a case u/s 498a, 34 and 497. Then with the help of police she took all her belongings and both kids and went to her mother's place. From there she is sending audio clips to my friends and relatives. What are legal remedy and action left for me? Are audio clips and photos acceptable as evidence in court of law.. can I get custody of my children and what can I do immediately so as to prevent her from sending clips to any one.can i go secretly to her mother's place and take my children as the matter insnt in court till now. What effect will this have on my bail petition and future custody case.my wife is sending audio and photos to my relatives.what immideate action can i take against her. Please tell me all the steps which I have to take now
M.saida
15 September 2017 at 12:57
I am a married person. I am having 2 children's. Due to some differences my wife stays away from me. I am fighting 498a with my wife. In the mean time I got closed to a married lady. That lady is also having two with her first husband. She did not take divorce yet. But she is also staying away from her husband. After continuing relation for 2 years she filed 498aa on me while already my own wife 498a proceedings are on in court. I have marriage certificate of this fraud lady of her own husband. How can she claim now I am her husband when her marriage is in existence?. False FIR is registered in PS by this stupid lady. Now I filed quash petition in high court. Whether FIR gets quashed or not. Please advice. I have marriage certificate of her with her husband as proof.
vinayak pandya
15 September 2017 at 12:28
Hello sir,
My wife filed two cases against me. Under section 125 And under the Domestic Violince. And order is made. In Under section 125 monthly 3000 payment and under the Domestic Violince monthly 2000 payment.
M.saida
15 September 2017 at 07:16
False FIR is registered in PS covering section 498a and 420. If squash petition is filed in high court how much time does it take for squashing FIR. Please advise.
Anonymous
14 September 2017 at 12:05
My mother is a widow and I am a single child. I had a love marriage and my only reason for me to accept his proposal was because he promised that he will take care of my widowed mother as we have no assets.
After marriage he forced me to give my salary entirely to him and he never helped my mom financially. My entire salary had to be given to him, if not I would either be physically, mentally or verbally abused or would be chased out of my house. He had chased me out of my house three times.
Then he would come back and give all false promises and after few days he starts behaving the same. Every month if I don't give my salary he would threaten me that he will physically abuse. He would expect me to beg him for money.
I have a two year old son and that is the only reason I am clinging on with this marriage.
Is there any measure to help my mother?
shangapani
14 September 2017 at 11:47
SIR,
THE TRIAL COURT ISSUED MONETARY RELIEF,RESIDENCE,MAINTENANCE ORDER. APPEAL IS PREFERRED IN SESSIONS COURT. IS SINGLE APPEAL IS MAINTAINABLE FOR STAY OF PROCEEDING AND FINAL DISPOSAL OR A SEPARATE MISCELLANEOUS PETITION IS TO BE FILED FOR SUSPENSION OF TRIAL COURT ORDER TILL FINAL DISPOSAL BY DISTRICT SESSIONS COURT
Sandeep
14 September 2017 at 00:11
We caught my friend's wife with her Boyfriend at that guy's room. We knocked at the door. Boy opened the door, he was half-dressed and girl was found without inner wear at that time. We shot their video.
After that incident, when we digged futher then found her wife regularly messaging/chatting with 2 more guys at midnight, even at 2 AM. We have phone details regarding that (No content of messages though).
My friend's wife is residing with her parents since last two months i.e. after that incident.
1. We are suspecting false 498A or DV case from their side. It's not happened as yet so what my friend should do BEFORE FILING OF SUCH CASE as a Counter measure
2. Please suggest that what my friend should do now as he doesn't want to stay with her anymore.
a. Should he file Divorce on the ground of Adultery
b. Will he has to pay maintenance or Alimony if Adultery is being proved (He has no issue/child)
3. If he decides to give her re-chance, should RCR is a good option here to avoid maintenance or any false case like 498A or DV case on him.
Please help. Thanks
Rohit
13 September 2017 at 23:05
My sister filed DV case against her husband and interim maintenance of Rs. 4000 has been awarded by the court in Nov, 2015. My brother-in-law is Govt. Electricity board employee earning Rs. 30000+ per month but still 13 months interim maintenance is pending. Now, we want to file execution.
Our Advocate is going to file the execution as per Section 125(3) for the pending interim maintenance awarded under DV ACT. I have consulted some other local lawyers. They are telling that one should file u/s 21 of DV ACT.
I am really confused. Kindly help me and notify that whether we should go with 125(3) here or Sec 21 of DV Act for Execution here. Thanks very much
P.S - No protection or other orders being given by Court. Only interim maintenance being awarded by it.
Anonymous
13 September 2017 at 16:18
Below are my case details.
1. My mother has two children-Myself and my elder brother.
2. My Elder brother did inter-caste marriage and leaving separately since marriage.
3. I look after my parents. In 2013 my mother expired. She left behind 18 lakhs cash(received from land sold when she was alive) and Gold Ornaments(2 lakhs).
4. So as per mutual understanding the amount is held in acocunt jointly in name of myslef and Father. And access right is Either or Survivor. Further I am the Nominee.
4. As my elder brother already stays apart so he does not take care of my parents(financially as well physically). He even is not in touch with my Father since many years. He is also not ready to keep my Father along with him.
5. Recently my brother called my Father and asking for money.
So I wish to know as per Law is my brother entitled for share in property.
Further as I have access to accounts held jointly, what are the implications if transfer the amount from joint account to my account. In this case will my brother will be still entitled for share in property.
Share in property
Below are my case details.
1. My mother has two children-Myself and my elder brother.
2. My Elder brother did inter-caste marriage and leaving separately since marriage.
3. I look after my parents. In 2013 my mother expired. She left behind 4 lakhs cash(received from land sold when she was alive) and Gold Ornaments(2 lakhs).
4. So as per mutual understanding the amount is held in acocunt jointly in name of myslef and Father. And access right is Either or Survivor. Further I am the Nominee.
4. As my elder brother already stays apart so he does not take care of my parents(financially as well physically). He even is not in touch with my Father since many years. He is also not ready to keep my Father along with him.
5. Recently my brother called my Father and asking for money.
So I wish to know as per Law is my brother entitled for share in property.
Further as I have access to accounts held jointly, what are the implications if transfer the amount from joint account to my account. In this case will my brother will be still entitled for share in property.