Anonymous
21 November 2010 at 11:17
Respected Sirs,
I request you kindly to answer this question straightforward. No irony, sarcasm diversion etc please.
The question is:
The husband has been paying lakhs of rupees in the form of maintanance. But still the estranged wife goes on filing revisions for the enhancement of amount without furnishing any details of expenditure or without any valid reason for enhancement.
Just because the husband, with his own sweat, hardwork,after spending of time and energy, (with absolutely no participation or role of that estranged wife and erring wife) earns fairly good amount, he should be made to pay a huge amountto that troublesome wife?
As paymaster can't he seek and ask for the details of the expenditure from that devastating wife?
Is it not injustice that he is denied the right of knowing the truth?
Anonymous
20 November 2010 at 13:01
Can a Mother-in-law claim maintenance from her daughter-in-law under PWDV Act-2005.
1. If yes, then kindly give citations.
2. If no, then then kindly give citations.
Also what could be format for filling application U/S 91 Cr.P.C.
Regards to all.
Mrs.Lakshmi
20 November 2010 at 10:27
My father passed away a year back.The properties in his birthplace and the place he lived was registered in his name.On his decease,what are the documents required to make sure the property belongs to none other than his wife and two daughters in the circumstance he has an elder brother.His parents have deceased as well.
I have the death certificate,possession certificate,electricity connections of the properties in his birth place in
Trichur and place of stay in Palghat (as he relocated to Palghat) transferred to my mother's name .The legal heirship certificate from our Taluk has been received bearing just his wife and we daughters as the only legal heirs to his property.Is any other documents required to make the same secure and legally bound to avoid any threat from my father's elder brother.Your response is highly appreciated.
Lakshmi
Amit Oza
19 November 2010 at 15:45
if a court grants a divorce decree.would i be liable to pay alimoney with the demand from my wife .and can i get married again after the decree or is there any time period
Anonymous
19 November 2010 at 13:53
dear expers i have a simple query for wife vs husband
in many tax laws payements it is possible to pay the amount under protest which alwyas recoverable
in such kind where a court grants interim relief to wife can ushband deposit the same amount with protest ?
is the all amount will be recoverable after acquital from her? if the above anser is yes.
m.loganathan
19 November 2010 at 13:03
hi
iam from tamilnadu.
here property mentioned as scheduleA,B,C.schedule A is house,B is shop,C is another shop. unregister will made by father to 4 sons and 3 daughters. here schedule A,B are belongs to 4 sons and schedule C BELONGS to his wife, after his wife the schedule C goes to 3 daughters. father died,mother died in 1996,partition held.all the daughters sold their share on 1998. now 2010 the daughters filed partition suit to pray equal share.
here 1st daughter purchase one vacant site from one of his brother by sale deed from his share.
now all the 3 daughter file partition suit to equal share.
in plaint they never mention the partition and sale made by 3 daughters.
they include that sold property and claim equal share.
TELL ME WHAT LAW SAYS
Anonymous
19 November 2010 at 12:30
wife filed d v case suporting some false letters
husbond poruduced all the letters which are totally true as evidence that father of the wife has demanded some money and a false allegation of ornaments of wife.
but while discharging interim relief court made a statement that both the parties has produced some letters which are of no use.
can court rejects the letters as evidence before argumnts of both the parties on such discharging interim relief?
will it be point of appeal?
AK
19 November 2010 at 12:07
Respected Sir,
I have filed Sec-9 in Aug 2008 at the court of Civil Judge (Senior Division), GHAZIABAD while my wife filed divorce in May 2009 at Family Court, KANPUR NAGAR. So Is it any possibility to bring this case at GHAZIABAD by any "hook and crook" tactics by law-point?My Sec-9 is Stayed by ALLAHABAD high court through Transfer petition filed by wife, while I am compelled to go KANPUR to attend the date of divorce while I am NOT able to start any
job having present jobless condition.
With this she already filed the 3 more lie criminal cases 125 cr.pc. in May 2008, 498A in Aug 2008 and Domestic Violence Act in May 2009.
This is the request to the UP related case's lawyers.....................
Please give me the sincere advice to take strong further action to humiliate this abusive-personality lady.
A victim of MISUSE of LAW
Anonymous
19 November 2010 at 11:05
Dear all,
Can you please help me on the following matter.
Husband ITR shows : total income 13,35000
Tax payment+deductions; 450000
Total money in hand: 900000( approx)
He pays to his wife and child( separated) 2 68000
Now wife wants to request for enhancement of maintenance as she is not able to make to with 20,000 per month. Do you think she will stand a chance, looking at the income profile of husband and the fact that child is studying in higher secondary school and incurs other expenses like private tuition,extra curricular activities etc.
Please give your opinions....
No punishment for erring wives, why?
If it all a husband is found guilty, he will be punished, his parents and relatives are also punished.
BUT WHAT ABOUT AN ERRING AND DEVASTATING WIFE?
SHE IS LEFT FREE. Her parents and relatives are left untouched.
On the contrary, she is rewarded with huge amounts of maintanance money in addition to legal charges and court fees.
What a wild paradox? What a great injustice to men? Am I right sir?