Anonymous
12 February 2011 at 16:03
Our Marriage was solmenised on 08-Feb-2011 in an Arya Samaj Mandir in Delhi.
But both of us are residents of Faridabad(Haryana). Now can i register my marriage in Delhi itself.
All my documents (Age & Residence proof etc.)are of faridabad.
I will be really thankful for your precious advice.
Anonymous
12 February 2011 at 14:32
Petitioner wife had filed application under section 24 mentioning that she has no source of income. But actually she is a government employee. At the DATE the respondent husband shown her service crtificate with salary. But just before producing certificate the wife said she dont need maintenence and give her litigation expenses only. Order was passed to give her rs 2000/- as litigation expense. There was no action against her after production of her service certificate.
1. 7 months have been passed. The divorce petiotion is also there by her. Is there any law/ruling against her wrong flow of information in section 24 application about her job.
2. She has levelled many allegation in the same application for which she didnt gave any proof. There was lot of harassment of respondent. Is there any rule / section that she can be prosecuted ???
Anonymous
12 February 2011 at 13:59
I would like to know the effect of ammendment in section 41 of crpc on section 498a arrest.
rgurucharan
12 February 2011 at 13:18
I am R. Gurucharan, I am getting marriage to the widow. If she is getting any property from the earlier husband. Who is expired. Will it continue to her after i getting marriage or it will stop? What are the formalities i have to take before i proceed with this great venture.
with regards,
R. Gurucharan.
rgurucharan
12 February 2011 at 12:58
I am R. Gurucharan, I am planning to get marry a widow her name is malini. Her husband expired in the year 2008 feb. I am getting a offer to get marry that lady. I am also interested. What are the legal formalities i have to comply when i enter in to the marriage contract? Pls guide me on these issues?
Anonymous
12 February 2011 at 12:15
i have to file a case against my husband under domestic violence act, is there any prescribed form application to give to magistrate to file an application. in need urgently please reply as soon as possible. Regards.
Anonymous
12 February 2011 at 08:46
"A" is father had family with wife ( she was working Govt,Officer)married son and married daughter.Mother is expired without a will..Father has aquired mother's all the assets and F.D.s.without living anything for married son. From all these assets father's income is about Rs.24,000/-P.M.from mother's F.D.and + his own pention and wife's half pention.he stays alone and happyly enjoying the life with his female maidservant.
"B" is married son and lives separately with his wife.
Now,Can 'A" suddenly ask (or force)"B" to look after "A" by all means,otherwise thretanned to go to court for maintainance.
"A"'has nominated his complete welth and property to his married daughter living nothing for "B" ?
Anonymous
12 February 2011 at 00:00
parties were married on 19/02/2010,& living separately september 2010,now they want to take divorce by mutual consent.can they file divorce petition after 19 Feb 2011 by mutually means 21 feb 2011.
Res Sir/Madam
"A"(Hindu) has 4 sons .The first three sons as B,C,D and last son as E is step son i.e.The mother of E is M that is IInd wife of A.
A has no more,the rest family members are B,C,D,E AND mother M.
A has 6 bigha land(farming/krishi) of ancestral property and also he had buy 14 bigha land(farming/krishi) in his own name and further buy two houses and 2 bigha land(farming/krishi) for his wife's name as registered sale deed to M.
I know briefly Sir, How the partition has been done among all of them?
Property Attachment in section 9 of H.M.A ACT
My wife filed case under scetion 9 of H.M.A Act. in session court & COURT PASS specific performance DECREE in her favour. even i have given the statement that i want to live with my wife & i have not decerted her .
Query: CAN COURT ATTACH MY PROPERTY. pl tell me how should i defend the case.