Anonymous
11 September 2011 at 22:37
Respected Sir,
I am a tortured husband of a lady to whom I married just before 7 months. I am suffering from my wife in every aspect like she wants me to do only like as she wants.Even she
wants me to separate me from my parents of whom I am the only son of my parents and wants all her control over my earnings.As I did not respond her bad acts, she has left me since last 5 months and has began to reside in her parent’s home, instead of living with me at my parent's house. When I requested her to come back to our home, She gave me the following two options on which she would ready to come to our house.
1. She does not want to stay with my parents and wants me to live in a separate accomodation only with her.
or
2. She is ready to live with me and my parents in a joint family only when I jointly share my salary account with her.
She had sent me a legal notice so as to live in a separate accomodation with her with many false allegations to which I sent a reply through legal notice to her proving all her
allegations as false. After my reply notice, she told me on phone that She is ready to live with me and my parents in a joint family only when i jointly share my salary account
with her. I refused her on this.
This cleary shows her cruel mentality and cheating nature.
Latest again I sent a legal notice to her asking her to come to her matrimonial house unconditionally and she is staying at her parents house without any reasonable
cause/reason. She has not sent any reply to that notice and she is staying till today in her parent’s house. Now Since last 2 months, I have stopped phone conversations with
her.
I am totally cheated by her and her parents as they told during marriage discussions that, she is good girl, well co-operative and adjustable girl, and even I informed her
before engagement that, my parents will stay with me to which she and her parents agreed.
Now I am in very disturbed state of mental condition, and due to this disturbed condition I am unable to do my software projects.
Sir, here I once again request you to keenly observe her and her family behaviour and their moral values and the way they are resolving the issues in a very immoral, arrogant
and torturing way. All these things have highly disturbed me mentally.
Kindly also suggest me filing the petition of Divorce by Mutual Consent with reason as Unretrievable Breakdown of Marriage.
Also please provide any other valuable suggestions and help me to come out of this trap. I am not willing to continue my marriage life with her.
Thanking you.
Wife filed divorce petition against husband on the grounds of cruelty, desertion etc. Husband also want divorce but on same grounds against the wife.
I need format of counter objection in this matter. Can anybody help me out?
Anonymous
11 September 2011 at 15:09
On 6 oct.1999 my brother in law fieled a divorce case(which setteld in his faveour but his wife appeald in high court and appeal is pending) against his wife and in counter attack his wife also fieled a case u/s 498a and 406 ipc.
she named me and my wife being brother in law( jija)and sister in law in above case
since 1999 only her statement has completed in mm court tishazari
I want to know by the expert can I get an order for fast trial
sb kundu
Anonymous
11 September 2011 at 14:59
Greeting All,
I loved with a girl and she also and we got married in Arya Samaj.But due to our family dispute we have to separate to each other. we never lived as a Husband-Wife for a single day. After i applied a REATE(i this REATE it is said that we are husband-wife and my father in law is not ready to send my wife with me) but in High court due to under pressure of family she had to say that she got married in Arya Samaj due to my pressure. After i told girls father for Divorce but he said me they don't want to go any where on this issue and they will never disturb me in future related to this marriage. After 1 and 1/2 years i got second marriage without any divorce to first.
After i got second marriage but my before my second marriage i have said all things about my past so my second wife know about my first marriage and she also know that i did not took divorce from my first wife. After 1 year my second wife don't want live with me and she don't want any divorce by me. she is living with parents home. but she is regularly blackmailing me related to first marriage for last two months.
When my first wife know about my second wife behavior with me she is ready to do all thing whatever i want.
My second wife don't want to come back at my home. She do miss behavior with my parents also when my father call her.
I want live my life with peace.
If she don't give any divorce to me in this condition what i will do?
If she don't give divorce can i live with my first wife as LIVE IN RELATIONSHIP.
I am totally confuse what i should do. because i can go in big trouble if my second wife complain of first marriage.
Manoj
11 September 2011 at 06:39
A, the Husband and B, the wife after their marriage 2002 due to various reasons, started living separately since 2005 alongwith their only Son. A, the husband is an Employee – Manager in a Nationalised Bank, B filed an application in family court for maintenance under 125 Cr. Pc in the year 2010 for herself and her Son. Now after filing the maintenance application A, the husband got the statement of accounts of B disclosing her income details, without the knowledge and permission of B, the Wife from the same Nationalised Bank in which A, the husband is employee, but the Branch is different. I must state here that both A and B were not at all on talking terms and A, the husband somehow got to know the details i.e. Account Number and Branch and the Bank name and got the details of statement of accounts. Now my query to all experts are as follows.
1) Whether it is legally allowed.Can A, the husband can any how get the details of accounts i.e. statement of accounts of his wife without her knowledge and her permission from a Nationalised Bank where she has maintained her account, eventhough he is employee of the Same Nationalised Bank though/but different Branch.
2) Can any nationalised Bank provide any such details of accounts of any customer to any other Customer without the knowledge and permission of that customer.
3) Can B, the Wife take any legal action against A, the husband in the above case, what can be done B, the wife in future to avoid A, the husband to collect any such information in respect of statements of accounts without the permission of B, the wife.
4) How far is the Bank responsible in this case, whether an any legal action can be taken against the Bank in this case.
5) What is advisable to B, the wife does she transfer her account to some other Bank.
6) What can be done legally by B, the wife in this situation to make her case strong, how can she stop such things, can she file any complaint or order from court if yes under what section.
Anonymous
10 September 2011 at 22:53
a is NRI, citizen of british govt. he came in india,in 2008.and married with b in india, they leave their life in india.after some time a alone go in u.k.,after 4 years, a file devorce petition in u.k, for getting devorce. and the british court issue a notice to wife b for appear and do further process in court. now what is option for wife? she cant afford the fees,or expense of british court because she is in india. and also question is that, british court has power or jurisdiction for this?
R/Experts
Kindly provide me citation/Date of judgment in which supreme court has held that in petition us 13 B of HMA only supreme court alone can waive of mandatory period of six months.Regards
one more question ...i hope i m not bothering too much..but I want to know if no adoption deed was signed, no registeration was done but the sister in law is living with her jija ji and sister, leaving her husband just after 2 years of marriage. her husband dies under suspicious circumstances. she starts living with her jija nd sister who dsnt have any child of their own and continuous to live with them for more than 30 years.have her jija's name on ration card and voter id as her father.conceals this fact from the in laws of her daughter who come to know about it after 4 years of marriage through a relative.when enquired about it the girl says that her mother was adopted by her mausa ji at the time when she(mother of the girl) was still in the womb of her biologicalmother.Jija was approx 20-22 years old at the time of so called adoption.its really confusing.but some how secretive. now the the above said adopted mother has instigated her daughter to file a 498A case. Now how can the husband and his family use all these concealed facts in their favour.
Anonymous
10 September 2011 at 15:17
I am married person with two female child's
but from almost 6 to 8 months my wife is not leaving with me because of some family dispute's. she allow me for the second marriage orally, but she is not ready to give me divorce. so, in such scnerio is my second marriage will be legal ?
Mutual divorce
My wife had filed complaint against me in women cell which has yet not converted into FIR. Please let me know about the procedure to get mutual divorce in such a situation.
As she is agree to it however not properly saying it in women cell and also I have doubt that her parents may misguide us as they want an unreasonable amount of money for settlement. Please let me know a full proof procedure to get a mutual divorce so that she will not be able to claim again in the future.
We don't have any child.
We just have completed one year of marriage.
I'm not favoring FIR against me and my family members.
Please let me know the best way to deal with such situation.