shekar hkes
15 May 2012 at 23:12
Sir i had filed an divorce case on my wife and it still pending before the court.and i have two childs.My Query is can she claim for partiton of property. for my father property
lancy
15 May 2012 at 22:00
dear experts,
i have attached my order file of divorce petition for your reference, as i discussed with you before and and hope yu give me the exact nature of order and as my advocate suggesting me i can remarry with this order.so plz guide me wether i can remarry or this is only seperation and need divorce decree again,
thanking you in advance.
I have got an assignment for preparing paper work for adopting a child form street
Kindly clarify whether any police FIR has to be filed or any civil petition to be filed at session court
Kindly revert.
Firoz
15 May 2012 at 18:08
Mere Shadi ko 2 saal ho gaye, Aur humain 1 beta hai. Now my wife wants divorce but i can' not leave my child. He is just 1 years old. Can I get my child forever after divorce. Kindly suggest me on frzahd.firoz@gmail.com
But maine suna hai ki as per Muslim Law baccha 2 saal tak apne maa ke paas rahega uske baad apne baap ke paas. Is it right? please explain in view of Muslim law...!
Thanking You
YASH
15 May 2012 at 14:44
Sir
This is with regards to CRPC 125 which my wife has filled on me. I have a child age 5 who is with my wife staying at their parents place since 18 months and dosent want to comeback. We tried all ways but all in vain. I want to know i have a EMI of 7000/- towards home loan which i had availed 2 years back for 1RK flat which is under construction. My salary is 27000 and i intend to contribute toward EPF from this month. Let me know that will my Loan EMI and contribution towards EPF will be deducted while calcuation of my salary and giving maintanence. Thanks for your reply
Justacommonman
15 May 2012 at 12:48
I got married last month and I want to get my marriage certificate in place. I've been residing in Ghaziabad region of UP for the past 7-8 months at my own home. My wife is a resident of Delhi. Our marriage happened in Delhi Mayur Vihar region.
My query to the experts is - when I want to get my marriage registered and for the marriage certificate - should I apply for the same in UP, Ghaziabad or Delhi, East Delhi region?
Thanks & Regards
Sandeep
vickydonor
15 May 2012 at 11:54
Me and my wife were living seperate from parents in a rented house in different city from my parents.Due to strained relations,my wife planning to file a DV case against me and my family..i have below query
(a) Is court empowered to restraint me and family members to alienate our properties(land in my name etc)/ creating third party interest or is it only when order of maintenance is passed and the same is not obeyed and as a consequence court restraints selling of property?
(b)If no order passed by court in the interim stage regarding restraint on properties, can they be sold or will the matter be anyhow treated as subjudice by future buyer of said property?
rsraghukumar
14 May 2012 at 19:33
sir
i filed op to declare my marriage as null and void on the grounds that the girl was already married.
sir first husband filed a suit along IA for injunction for stopping second marriage.
lower court granted injunction against her father and her to stop marriage until further orders.
but the girl and her father refused those orders and contacted second marriage with me.
i obtained certified copies of those injunction orders. i found endorsement on those injunction orders clearly that girl and father refused. it was written by court employee regarding their refusal.
the injunction was granted in Jan month of 2007. my OP jugdgment came in the Montho of Jan 2012. in my OP judgment Court made its findings by stating that girl and her father refused those orders and performed the second marriage.
sir now i want to file contempt of court on girl and on her father. what is the procedure? is there any time limit to file contempt of court as it was granted in the year 2007 and now i want to file contempt of court case as now i got official one order from court regarding the refusual of injunction orders.
I applied for divorce on cruelty grounds 2 years ago. Due to court delays & excess time in mediation, case moved at very slow pace. Now its due for petitioners’ evidence. I have a few questions.
After submission of divorce petition, wife never stopped her cruelty as
* She abandoned the minor child at my workplace, which I immediately informed to the police via daily-entry. I kept the child as she never wanted to take it (in DV case she stated that husband has snatched the child, but no proof with her)
* She put false 498a+406 upon me, but FIR was not recommended, even re-enquiry was done on her demand; but it also cud not bear fruit 2nd time. I have both CAW cell closure reports via RTI.
* She launched false DV also, interim orders lie in my favour, case still on.
* Trespassed into parents’ house depite of denial of residential rights in interim DV orders, she stands summoned for CRIMINAL TRASSPASS in MM court in a different complaint case (from parents). This matter still sub-judice.
Now I want to ask
1) These ongoing cruelties are done after my divorce petition but before my ‘evidence stage’. Whether these cruelties will be counted if I want to take them on record in my statement which is due?
2) During my ‘evidence’ date, is it so that petitioner repeats all his original draft line by line or something more is allowed?
3) At this stage, can the petitioner bring forth relevant documents which help to prove cruelty or he has to stick to events mentioned in his original petition? How much is the elbow space usually?
Property bought after marriage & procedure to follow to get divorce.
My marriage was on April 30th 2011. She came to Kuwait in August 2011. Due to problems my wife gone back to her home 7 months back in November 1st (from Kuwait). I had send a notice through my advocate in jan-2012 asking her to come back. In reply they made so many allegations (I am impotent, mental and cruelty)and told me that all the ornaments are with me. But all the things are with her and even my gold are with her. In february I had bought a plot in my place by taking loan from my work place (kuwait). I want to know can my wife make any demand or share in that property? All my relatives tried to compromise and asked her to come back. But as she had an affair before marriage she dont want to come. I have proof for that (e-mail send by her and reply from her lover). Now I dont want to continue also. I want to part. Will the new law will help her? can she claim any share in my property? (all was purchased form my savings form my salary and loan taken by me from Kuwait). Now for the past 7 months we never contacted. But even after threatening (that they will file DV against me & my parent and asked 10 lakhs as compensation but I didnt take any money from them) by her father they didnt do anything until now. Arent they playing waiting game? or waiting for the new law to come. What to do? please help.