smitra
29 May 2015 at 11:19
Ejectment suit decreed ex-parte. File execution case and writ of delivery of possession is issued. but the same had been resisted by sister of judgement debtor. filed Misc.Case for police help under order 21 rule 97 of cpc and the case has been dismissed as the resistant sister of the judgement debtor has not been made party in the said misc.case.
What to do? is their any judgement/citation so that appeal can be filed.
R.N.SUNDAR
29 May 2015 at 10:22
An usufructuary mortgage executed on 21.06.1975. In the said mortgage word contains redemption period within five years ( i.e. 20.06.1980)
My Query as follows as
Which date have to be taken as per limitation act 1963 under article 61
1. Execution date of mortgage or
2. Redemtion completion date of mortgage
jains
29 May 2015 at 05:09
wether itis needed to schedule property of the defendant for geting an order of restoration of boundary wall demarcating plaintiff and defendant?
vikas raj sharma
28 May 2015 at 19:06
SIR,
MY DIVORCE PETITION WAS DISMISSED BY SESSION COURT. AFTER THAN I FILED APPEAL IN HIGH COURT. THERE WE WITH INTERVENTION OF HONORABLE JUSTICE WE BOTH COME TO A COMPROMISE. ACCORDING TO THE INSTRUCTION OF HONORABLE COURT I PAID PERMANENT ALIMONY TO RESPONDENT IN OPEN COURT. NOW THE COURT ASK US TO FILE APPLICATION TO CONVERT THIS APPEAL INTO APPEAL U/S 13b. as my council has not much knowledge about how to convert this. can some body help us by providing per forma and way how to convert present appeal into 13B appeal.
bharath
28 May 2015 at 14:06
In my native one of person sale of Liquires without permitt , and he bought from somewhere , then he was sold in native people. they all are uneducated , and also they had political power. but doing is bad work. it in mangalore district .
Please suggest us , what are laws are there? & to whom to consult for complaint. we already given complaint on local excise authority but they took bribe
Please advice us
aditya sharma
27 May 2015 at 22:12
I have faced a crucial case on which i need your help. My mother had opened a FIXED DEPOSIT in 1991 OF THE AMOUNT 13000/-(MATURITY AMOUNT MENTIONED 17000) IN HER OWN NAME at her hometown and gave it to her grandmother. After some time my mother's grandmother expired and at that time nobody remembered about that FD.
A few months back my Mother's Uncle found that F.D. RECEIPT OF SBI IN OLD BOX. When we went to Bank the Bank is giving only 17000 saying that you had not renew the F.D.
I want your advice that it has been remained UNCLAIMED SINCE LAST 20 YEARS SO WHAT IS THE MINIMUM RATE IF INTEREST THAT WE CAN GET ON SUCH UNCLAIMED AMOUNT as a matter of prejudice the bank has channelized this fund in banking since last 20 years so we must get our share of minimum interest on such amount for 20 years.
please help.
DISHANT BHADAURIA
27 May 2015 at 12:59
sir...my father is blind and my late grandfather was also blind and my grandfather made a property in Kanpur and he had done a registered will infavour of my father because he knew the pain of loss of eyesight and my father has no job due to blindness so he gave him this advantage....but there are two brothers and three sister of my father and a mother too,who all are against to my father and that 'will' also..and they all six persons collectively filed a case in the district court of Kanpur and they want relief that-
1-"my father could not sell this property or cant give possession to anyone...
2-they all six want a stay on this property so that my father couldn't sell this house....
so my question is-
can court allow him stay of this house,
that they want or not?
Member (Account Deleted)
27 May 2015 at 11:53
My Uncle was made a registered WILL document of 6 acre all ancestral agricultural land to his first son named in the year 2009. WILL document was registered without knowledge of his second son. Then my uncle and his two sons 6 acre equally shared 2 acre each by registered partition document in the year 2010. My uncle was died six month earlier. Hence, please kindly advise me the following my query.
1) Will WILL document applicable remaining father’s 2 acre share?
2). Will WILL document legal/valid this stage which was made before partition document and all 3 persons
ancestral shares included?
3). Can first son claim his father’s 2 acre land by WILL document?
I am looking for your kind advise in this regard.
Thank you for all Experts.
J. Raj george
26 May 2015 at 15:10
A man got a sale deed by undue influence from my mother. She immediately sent a lawyer notice that you got sale deed by fraud instead of Mortgage deed.The impugned buyer then influenced our lawyer by money and threatened my mother and again obtained another agreement to the effect that he need not reply the Notice and the deed previuosly executed is sale deed only and that I gave the notice out of some oral dispute.
Now The case has been filed.
Now I want to know whether
1. the subsequent agreement is valid and
2. the previous sale deed is vaild without the subsequent agreement.
3. In the case of Karnailsigh & Others Vs. Dalip Kaur & ors -Punjab And Haryana high Court in 1995 ( Lawmirror/File No. 8198 )
it has been held "'whenever a transaction entered at the behest of lawyer is assailed by a litigant, a burden is cast upon the persion taking advantage under the transaction to show that the transaction was entered into was free from fraud,undueinfluence and to such agreement the party had freely consented after understanding the implication." - CPC,Order 23 Rule 3-A,sec 101 of Evidence Act. Hence whether the above case law is applicable to the above agreement in our favour
4. Whether the above agreement is a compromise agreement under Civil Proceedure code.
Whether the agreement is nullified the sale deed is also automatically void.
Please clarify me sir for further proceedings.
Information required for 138 NI act
I have few queries and will be highly appreciated if can get there answers.
I issued cheques and it's been bounced and I am not receiving summons for the same, on last hearing nbw was issued and on next date court asked to go for 82Cr.P.C. I am not living on the address mentioned in summons but my parents are, now my query is that what next will be done?
If I won't appear on next date even then what can be done next by court?
I read somewhere online tht after tht court can attach my property whether movable or immovable to recover the money but I do not have any property in my name so what will happen in that case?
I don't want to appear as amount is too big (1crore) and I don't have even 1%of that to give so kindly suggest me what next going to happen?
I want to know the next steps which will take place if I will keep missing the dates?
Thank you
Nirbhay Sharma