Anonymous   24 June 2015 at 01:00

Termination without any prior notice of Employer

Due to illness my friend couldn't continue his office for 15 days or may be more in April'2015 last. He showed his medical to his employer but without hearing him his employer terminated him. Today till June' 23rd 2015, he is asking for his dues and final settlement but no action is taken by his employer. Many reminders have been sent thru email but no result. Today employer has sent an email that there is no pendency for final settlement and he has been terminated due to his wrong behaviour. What should my friend do? Should he fight legally?
Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Anonymous   23 June 2015 at 23:56

property pe kabza

Hello Sir,
Sir mere Grand father jinke tin Ladke hain aur unke bhai jinki koi aulad nhi thi, grand father aur unke bhai jaldi guzar gye the jab mere father aur unckle bhot chote the,karib 40 saal k baad kisi ne mere papa ko bataya ki tum log kis village k ho, tum logon ki bhot property thi,bhot si property wahan k logo ne bech daali, bhot si zameen pe kabza kiye hue hai, is baat ko bhi karib 20 saal ho gye, kya mai apne poorwajo ki property paa sakta hun, agar haan to kaise please bataye. aap ka aabhari rahun ga. shukriya

Vishal Sharma   23 June 2015 at 23:40

138 NI ACT QUERY

Hello everyone,
I had filed case against the accused of cheque bouncing in 2014, first bailable warrants been sent by court, then non bailable warrants but accused didn't appeared before the court.
Its been sent on the address last known to me, the reply on summons are that accused don't live in that address anymore even though his parents are still living at that place.
On last date court ordered for 82 and ask the local police station to act as per that.
Now my question is that what if he don't appear on next date even?
What will be the next step of court?
What I can do to make him appear before court?
Kindly suggest and help me.
Thank you

R.Ragini   23 June 2015 at 23:26

Change of patta name

our land property is in my father's name, but he is died , i get advice from an advocate that if i change the patta in my name i can sell my land and also no need of change the property in my name. if i change the patta the property will automatically belongs to me.i need to know that the above statement is correct or not like if i want to sell my property i need to only change the patta in my name & the property will automatically comes to me and also i need to know that what is the procedure to change the patta name like what are original & photocopy i have to attach with the application and where i have to apply(which Govt.office) & what are clearance i need to sell my land for example paying complete house tax...

I am from chennai and my property is in Arcot.

please help me...

Ravinder Kumar Rohilla   23 June 2015 at 18:15

Case for non payment of penalty by the builder.

Dear Sir-I booked a flat in Sector 137, Expressway, Noida in February 2010 at pre launch stage of the project. The builder signed an allotment letter in October 2010 according to which the flat was to be handed over after 33 months which expired in July 13. In the earlier two demand letters there was an amount asked towards Service Tax but no Service Tax No. was mentioned anywhere in the demand letter.
That time their men collected the demanded amount saying that Service Tax matter is in Court and we can pay the same later. Hence, We paid all the service tax demanded earlier and the service tax demanded in March 11. He calculated interest @18% over service tax and demanded the same later. Apart from this the builder had committed calculated mistakes in the ledger which he never bothered to settle before the issue of Letter of Possession in March 15. I paid every amount as per his Offer of Possession Letter included some of interest of Rs.10000. He stated we shall not get the penalty amount of Rs.170000 as we did not pay the service with two demands in the beginning on which he had already charged the interest from us. As is widely known, the builder agreement is always one sided and so was his Letter of Possession. My query is that shall be get the penalty amount of delayed possession from the builder in the wake of one sided agreement and Offer of Possession letter. Builder is not finishing the flat and asking me to pay the stamp duty cheque and lawyer charges immediately and get the registry done of the raw flat. Kindly advice in matter and can we get relief from Consumer Court or National Consumer Commission.Regards

M Satyanarayana   23 June 2015 at 18:14

Small causes court constituted by state and partition suit

SIR,

I filed partition suit for my share in a regular city civil court. My suit for partition was dismissed I appealed in the High Court and my suit was allowed. Now for filing final decree I filed in the original city civil court. In the meanwhile my case is coming in the court of Small Causes Court.

As I came to the knowledge that the Jurisdiction of the City Small Causes Court is for small matter valuation not exceeding 10,000 or 5,000/-

My suit valuation is greater than the pecuniary value of small causes court. Can small Causes Court pass a final decree which will be valid jurisdiction wise.

Is the Small Causes Court competent to decide and pass advocate commission orders, final decree orders and mesne profit.

Please kindly inform I am confused about correct jurisdiction.

Thanking you,

Yours Truly,

MANDA SATYANARYANA

Krishna Sharma   23 June 2015 at 17:52

Information regarding essential legal document(s).

I AM THE YOUNGEST OF MY ALL THE SEVEN (MAJOR) SISTERS. OUR FATHER HAD EXPIRED WHEN I WAS UNDER MY CHILDHOOD. OUR MOTHER HAD PURCHASED A LAND FROM SOMEONE, SAY "X" (WHO IS NO MORE AND HE HAS NO LEGAL HEIRS AT PRESENT) IN ASANSOL, WEST BENGAL AND THE SALE DEED IS IN HER NAME. SINCE THEN, PRESCRIBED LAND REVENUE AND MUNICIPAL HOUSE TAX HAS BEEN DEPOSITED REGULARLY TILL DATE. UNFORTUNATELY, OUR MOTHER COULD NOT GET THE SAME LAND AND THE HOUSE CONSTRUCTED THEREON MUTATED IN HER NAME AND SHE EXPIRED IN 1993. NOW, THE SAID LAND WITH STRUCTURE THEREON IS GOING TO BE ACQUIRED BY THE MINISTRY OF RAILWAY UNDER THE RAILWAY (AMENDMENT) ACT 2008 AND THE FINAL NOTIFICATION IN THIS REGARD HAS BEEN PUBLISHED (COPY ATTACHED). THE LAND RECORD IS IN THE NAME OF "X". WE HAVE ONLY SALE DEED, RECEIPTS OF LAND REVENUE AND HOUSE TAX DEPOSITED AS WELL SITE PLAN. MY QUESTION IS WHAT LEGAL DOCUMENTS WE NEED TO GET ARRANGED OR WHAT LEGAL STEPS ARE REQUIRED TO GET THE COMPENSATION UNDER THE SAID RAILWAY (AMENDMENT) ACT.

luckykumar agrawal   23 June 2015 at 15:44

Manhani case

can I file the Manhani case Against 34 persons(including male and female)who have complain against me to my higher officer.What is the time limit in which i can file manhani case.Please guide us.

I am employed in polytechnic college.Investigation has already done.No result of investigation.I was assigned the charge of Head of Department.Now With reference of the letter came from higher authority principal of college give me office order in which my HOD charge given to ELECTRONICS DEPARTMENT HOD.I am from IT department.In IT department I am the Seniour Most.Complain Details are following below:
1)They have told as i belong to uppar caste i always trouble lower caste people in my department and college.
2)They told that I am of Business mentality and that's why every work of renumeration is given to me by principal.
3)my behaviour is not good and i am treating others in my department as servant and consider myself as "MALAK".
4)Principal of college always give work to me by passing the seniour people.
5)I am not taking the lectures and upto 6 hours i am sitting With the principal.
6)I also told the others in the college that I am Assistant Principal.
7)I trouble to students also.
8)we have already informs to principal orally and in writing many times about LUCKYKUMAR AGRAWAL but principal is ignoring.

These are all the points which are mention in my complaint.My good relations with principal are the major cause of these complaint.

jains   23 June 2015 at 06:26

Valid survey

In a civil court on a petition filed by the defendant the court allowed to conduct the survey and appointed a surveyor and commissioner for that. but as there was no survey plan available, they conducted the survey using land assignment sketch from the Thaluk office. Now plaintiff filed petition to set aside the survey commission report on the reason that it was conducted using land assignment sketch and that too with out the permission of the court. whetherthat argument of the plaintiff will stand and it can be set asided ?

bijukumar   23 June 2015 at 01:30

Civil suit or consumer suit

My vehicle company, FIAT failed to provide me services for last 10 months and they regularly mislead me that their workshop which was due to some reason closed in entire north east region will be ready in 10-15 days, whenever I communicated. After 10 months, however the workshop is ready last week and now I will be taking the vehicle to them, immediately. My vehicle actually met an accident on 18.08.2014 and it suffered certain damages and was immobile during the last ten months and I could not avail it services and had to make arrangement of place to store it. And due to such long period of idleness, since it was a diesel vehicle, its engine and other machinery has already suffered many damages. I have also suffered professionally and financially for it. FIAT doesn't seem to provide me any assistance towards even providing parts damaged due to corrosion. What should I file against them for asking compensation for the losses I incurred? I have records of hundreds of emails I sent to them as well as the acknowledgement card of postal notices I sent to them.

Is it a Civil suit or consumer court case!