manjur sande
29 July 2015 at 09:54
Are dalit muslims able to take sc reaervation or not and if not then tell me why?
Anonymous
28 July 2015 at 21:08
Can an unregistered residential society / Committee -
Send legal notices.
Impose interest as penalty on dues.
Flash defaulters list on notice board.
Defame on public forums like fb and watsapp.
And what a resident can do for his own sake.
Ty.
Hi Everyone,
One of my client wants to put the bore well for 6.5 inchs, whereas, the government has stopped the same. The MRO (Mandal Revenue Officer) is given permission up to 4.5 inches and 500 feets. But in my client land 4.5 inches with 500 feet, there is no water according to Geographical and land report. Now what i can do, can i file a writ in high court. Please suggest. My client will be great loss, if he does not get 6.5 inches bore well permission. He has kept his 30 years of income in that land. My dear seniors please suggest.
manpreet
28 July 2015 at 17:40
sir
wife file section 125 maintenance case just after one week after going to parentral home in july, 2014 just after 4 month of marriage and i filed divorce case in march 2015, she awarded maintenance of 2500 in section 125 . but in section 24 she awarded high maintenance . the case of divorce was dismissed in july , 2015 she denied to live with husband in rent house in july . she had already filed revision of section 125 for high maintenance .please guide.
sonal
28 July 2015 at 17:28
I had filed petition for succession certificate and caveat was filed in the matter. details are as follows:
father died intestate leaving behind wife, elder daughter who is a divorcee with a girl child and younger daughter married to muslim after his death. flat and few securities are part of succession certificate.
release deed signed by younger daughter for flat and stolen from home so that flat cant be transfered in wife and elder daughter's name. police complaint lodged but police not taking action.
wife added both the daughter's name in bank and securities accounts for safety purpose looking at her age younger daughter after her converting into muslim blocked bank and securities accounts which includes wife's pension account also. debit and credit both blocked in all accounts.
they booked another flat in joint names of wife and both daughters... which is also blocked by younger daughter as payment could not be made by wife since bank accounts are blocked. younger daughter not giving consent to release amount from bank accounts.
caveat for succession certificate converted into declaratory suit, will be filing writ of mandamus.
Pl suggest the type of civil action required for bank accounts and second flat.
Your opinion on the above matter are welcome. pl advice if any other action is required.
Normally for civil case i.e. property litigation case, how many years will take.
how many times the court can postpone the case on the pretext of plaintiff evidence. is there any time limit/no of times giving an opportunity to the plaintiff. Under the circumstances, what is the remedy available to defendant. Defendant lawyer is also simply dragging the case without filing any
petition for the absence of plaintiff evidence i.e not requesting for closure of plaintiff evidence or praying for exparte decree.
In a Civil Suit, the respondents did not turn up and after almost 4 years, the court announced ex-parte judgement. When the court listed the suit for announcement of ex-parte judgement, it was stopped based on submission of a petition from one of the respondents. Can the judgement be stopped just on the day of issue ? Please clarify and I would be very grateful if the Rule underwhich it is permitted is intimated.
Thanks & Regards
Balaji
varinder
27 July 2015 at 20:19
as my brother were baclur and have died left one bank fixed deposit inqueation to that i had claim for the payment which is with the bank bank is carring objection to give sancesation certificate if the real brother is claming the payment from the bank thn why to go court kindly give some authority of any high court regerading its that their is no need of sancesation certificaste from the court if real brother is claiming as i had also ;prodced indemity bond also and the orginal FD receipt also prdouced by me
manjur sande
27 July 2015 at 16:45
I am dalit Muslim. My cast is taral this cast is included in sc reservations in maharashtra. I taking sc reservation or not. Currently i am open category due to all school and revenue record is taral. Which decisions of suprim court of this matter please tell me
dalit muslim sc reservation
Are dalit muslims able to take sc reaervation or not and if not then tell me why?