Ram
25 August 2015 at 10:24
Initially wife filed 125 crpc. During pendency of 125 crpc she filed another maintenance case under order 7 rule 1 cpc (suit for maintenance) Her prayer is:
1) Directing the defendant to pay sum of monthly maintenance of rs.20,000
2) To create CHARGE over the schedule property for recovery of monthly maintenance.
Court ordered to pay rs.4000 monthly in 125 crpc case. I asked my wife to give her bank SB account number and details. So far she DID NOT GIVE those details. So I could not pay her montly maintenance through BANK.
During pendency of suit for maintenance, I mortgaged my properties to individual person and got loan. I could not pay the loan with interest, So I had to sell the properties to the MORTGAGEE( third person). I am ready to pay her monthly maintenance. Suit for maintenance case is in evidence stage:
My question is:
1) Even if I had sold my properties, will the court pass order to attach the properties? (no properties in my name. There was no injunction or stay order when I sold the properties)
2) What will court do if I could not pay the maintenance amount?
Thanks in advance dear experts.
manpreet
24 August 2015 at 22:40
my wife cheating me by making account with other name and chating with boys she conceal the facebook account before marriage which was with her name but when she left in july 2014 she created new facebook account with other name. can i file case against her if yes under which
section case is possible i have her facebook data with other name she is using. kindly suggest me.
shrikant
24 August 2015 at 22:18
Respected Sir / Madam,
We have filed a Ancessional property (Located in Daund Dist) related Suit case in Jt. Civil Judge JD and JMFC, Tal Daund, Dist Pune on 06 Jul 2013 and no positive response received from our appointed lawyer, still we have not attended any hearings, current status is - Awaiting Summons. Therefore we are planning to transfer the case to Pune City court. Is it possible to transfer the case to Pune city court and if us, can you please let me know the procedure.
anil kumar sharma
24 August 2015 at 18:39
In this typical case, the father and son were doing contractship business. Both were registered as Contractors with the Public Works Department. The father was registered as Class A contractor while the son was registered as Class D Contractor. In order to conduct the business of contractship, they had a Bank Cash Credit Limit of 7 crores in which the son was the Guarantor. Also as a precautionary measure, both father and son had adequately insured themselves on the advice of Bank Authorities to cater for any eventuality/mishap. Suddenly one day, the only and promising son aged 31 years lost his life in a car accident leaving behind his wife and minor son aged 3 years. At this critical junction he also left behind a loan liability to the Bank to the tune of Rs 4.50 crores and approximately Rs 90 Lacs to the local market. Consequently, the insurance company made payment of one policy on the name of the deceased to the tune of Rs 1.20 Crores in which the wife of the deceased was the nominee. In another policy insured on the name of the deceased for a sum of Rs 2 crores for the purpose in which also the wife is the nominee is pending. The wife of the deceased had left her matrimonial home along with the minor son 5 months after the death of her husband and is now putting her stakes on the claimed money received from insurance companies notwithstanding the loan liability which her husband had left behind. What is her responsibility as far as repayment of loan liability is concerned from the property inherited/claimed wherein her deceased husband was a Gurantor? Also what should be done to make her accountable for clearing the bank loan liability? Please advice.
JAGADEESH
24 August 2015 at 16:31
In recent days we have applied for ROR patta at Sunabeda in(Koraput District Collectorate)Orissa. In which our caste mentioned as ST, date mentioned as 21.10.1958. After sold of the above land, during 1980's our grandfather migrated from Orissa and applied for ST certificate in Andhra Pradesh, but concerned MRO not provided ST Certificate and he enrolled the caste as BC D, lack of sound mind my grandfather accepted the same. Now can we approach for ST certificate at Orissa as our forefathers are belonging to ST.
Malancha Ghosh
24 August 2015 at 16:24
I own 2 flats in a single building apartment with a parking area. This parking area is common for six car parking owners and free parking form bikes. For last few months I'm suffering from vandalism as my car getting badly scratched, cover getting damaged. Can I install a CCTV in the parking zone to catch the culprit?
Subhaan Munshi
24 August 2015 at 12:00
Can I change my Date of Birth and First Name officially by doing a affidavit and Gazette?
Anonymous
24 August 2015 at 01:58
Sir,there is a leakage on theground floor ceiling of outer area of flat and upstair as show to civil enginer the leakage is coming is coming from all flat of first floor so the cost of repair is to be paid only by first floor flat owner or the contribution is taken from all flat owner of building
perumal
23 August 2015 at 22:03
I need your valuable guidance in the following matter:
My father entered into an agreement on 02/06/1996to purchase d one acre of land from four persons who are the owners. The contentions of the agreement are as follows.
The agreement had been written in 100/- rupee stamp paper and unregistered.
The entire sale consideration of Rs.10,000/- has been paid to all four sellers.
The proposed property of one acre has been left out to the possession and enjoyment of my father from that date
There is no mention about the time limit for registration. But, it is noted therein that at anytime when the purchaser demands, the sellers have to be completed the registration.
In addition after 7 days, my father made a power document duly registered among one person who was trust worthy from the four sellers on behalf of my father.
As such, my father expired during 2009 and the person who got the power expired during 2011.
The property in question is still in our possession and enjoyment.
Now, Please let me know the validity of the unregistered agreement and registered power deed with reference to Act and Rules in force.
Thank you
Perumal.M
lending money
Hello sirs ,
My friend is in need of Rs. 500000 /- , as he want to expand his business. Even I want to help him out by lending money.
1- Can I ... ? ... if yes , can I take interest from him ..? ( as i m not a registered or professional money lender ) . He is willing to give me blank cheque.... And ... also ready to give me in writing on notorised copy . (2) is it a legal practice. .? ... and ... if anything went wrong. .can i recover my money against blank cheque and notery copy ..? ... plz. Advice.