shreepad
07 September 2015 at 22:08
One of my friend purchased property in the year 1991, till today he was in possession. But now as per survey record property belongs to some one, that land owner now interfere. But as per the sale deed he purchased property some other Survey no. But he is possession in another land. What he purchased by virtue of sale deed that survey number now already someone constructs apartment. How to get relief from this. How to contest this matter in court.
Dinesh Singh
07 September 2015 at 21:54
Myself Dinesh Singh,I was born in nepal, When i was six month that time came from nepal to mumbai then after i never went to nepal even a single time My parents are nepali, I have finished my schooling and graduation in mumbai.
I have all the legal document like PAN, AADHAR,Driving Licence,Election card except passport of india and My parents also have all the document except indian passport.
I and My parents don't have any nepali document.
I have applied for Passport but police raise a query for nationality doubt. Then i personally visited in Passport office for resolving problem. They given me Three option
1. I have to get Indian Citizenship
2. Prove that our parents are indian citizen at the time my birth.
3.I have to get Birth Certificate from Nepal indian consulate.
I am thinking for get a Indian citizenship.
I got married to indian girl.
Please help me to get a Indian citizenship and indian passport. give you valuable suggestion and direction.
Thansk,
Dinesh Singh
dinesh_singh_1987@yahoo.in
manish
07 September 2015 at 19:44
Dear kindly help me ,
My wife is SC(chamar) I want purchase A SC patta(1975) Land for my wife;s name . tell me how can i registered it and after registration it will be DAKHIL KHARIJ TO my wife name without any ADM permission
mai apnipatni ke name se SC ki patte ke tahat jari land 1975 ka patta hai ko kya bina shasan ke anumati ke kharid sakta hu ,kya iska dakhil kharij ho jayega plz mujhe suggest karein
A suit was settled in the Mediation and Suit was dismissed as withdrawn in view of the mediation settlement.
Now Parties are breaching the terms of the Mediation settlement....
What is legal effect and remedy to other party.
Please share expert view
Uday Kumar
AMIT KUMAR SHARMA
07 September 2015 at 17:36
My brother was admitted in a hospital due to dengue for 4-5 days. Hospital was checking platelets count day to day and I also got the sample from hospital to check platlets by Lal pathology.
Initially Hospital was giving platelets count by their lab less than 5-10 thousand in comparison to Lal pathology.
But on the discharge date Hospital given platelets count 1.50 Lakh and Lal Pathology given 1.06 Lakh. there is huge difference for plateslets count in the Dengue case.
Now I want to sue case under negligency by Hospital or Lal path.
Kindly advise me whether I can sue on both or anyone of them if anyone of them then whom I should send notice hospital or lal path.
JAGADEESH
07 September 2015 at 14:29
In recent days we have applied for ROR patta at Sunabeda in(Koraput District Collectorate)Orissa. In which our caste mentioned as ST, date mentioned as 21.10.1958. After sold of the above land, during 1980's our grandfather migrated from Orissa and applied for ST certificate in Andhra Pradesh, but concerned MRO not provided ST Certificate and he enrolled the caste as BC D, lack of sound mind my grandfather accepted the same. Now can we approach for ST certificate at Orissa as our forefathers are belonging to ST.
Jyotirmoy Debnath
06 September 2015 at 22:00
Please guide me on this following matter
1. We are a MSME unit manufacturing cotton sharees and dress materials for last 30 years.
2. Avail cc limit Rs. 5 lacs on 31/5/2000 and depending on performance the bank gradually extended the limit to Rs. 50 lacs as on 28/7/2008.
3. During April to December every year like Bengali new-year/ id/ puja/ Diwali/ x.mas etc. face peak production activity.
4. All were going fine, my unit was visited by so many bank officials/ auditors send by the bank during last 10 years.
5. Suddenly from 14/7/2009, the bank started to dishonour my issued cheques without any pre or post intimation to me in spite of having fund in our a/c. this sudden dishonouring of cheques of my valued/ reputed suppliers/ vendors had serious impact in the market. Although I immediately brought the matter to the bank through my letters Dt. 20/7/2009 and 30/7/2009 and 21/8/2009 onwards and appealed to the bank to look into the matter so that I can continue operation in the a/c and can do business during this peak festive seasons, but the bank preferred to be silent for the reason best known to them, not only that the bank also breach the terms of sanction letter charged interest much higher than the agreed rate of -0.50% of PLR i.e. 12.50%.
The bank tagged us as defaulter and termed it as an NPA before 90 days of closing the operations (operation closed by the bank) as a lifetime penalty imposed on the entrepreneur along with 30 innocent workers(10 years old untainted borrower for refusal to pay bribe to the auditor send by the DGM of the branch.
Is it a game that after mala fide silence for three years (when balance was low around 36 lacs.), now bank has recalled the advance by loading interest on that, even going to DRT? Is it not a case of murdering somebody and then wanting your money back with interest for the period till his murder?
complainant file a FIR against Bank officials for withdraw his money from his saving account without his knowledge by way of cheque. He denied signature of cheque. Investigation still pending due to FSL report for signature. meanwhile complainant also filed a complaint under consumer forum for mental agony. My question is, whether in this situation consumer complainant is maintainable, when investigation still pending before police for signature ? I am from bank official
M Satyanarayana
06 September 2015 at 20:11
I require a good, honest senior advocate for my case continuing for last 15 years in civil court civil case Hyderabad city
Please suggest anybody is willing
Thankyou
Satyanarayana
Moot problem on contract
Moot Problem � 1
The following advertisement appeared in The Bharat Times dated 15th June 2010:
�A reward of INR 15000 will be paid by Relicop Pharmaceuticals Co. Ltd. (herein called the �Company�)
who contracts the emerging H1N1 flu or the related virus, after having taken their pill daily for three weeks
as per the directions printed on the box. We have a hundred percent success rate for the pill for the last
season of flu related diseases. Address : Relicop Pharmaceuticals Co. Ltd., Tansen Marg, New Delhi �
110001�
Mr. Kachru, residing in Ahemdabad, saw and the above advertisement and believed the accuracy of the
statements appearing in the advertisement. His son Rishabh Kachru, aged 12 years, was down with fever and
was taken to their family doctor Dr. Nanda. He then made Rishabh take the three weeks course of the pill.
Dr. Nanda had no knowledge of the said advertisement. However despite having taken the said course of
medicines Rishab contracted H1N1 flue on 27th July 2010. Mr. Kachru, on behalf of his son wrote to the
Company about his son contracting the H1N1 flue and asking for INR 15000 as promised by them in their
advertisement. The Company denied the amount saying there was never a contract between Mr. Rishabh
Kachru and the Company due to the following:
? Mr. Rishabh Kachru is a minor and does not have capacity to enter into a valid contract.
? Dr. Nanda while prescribing the pill to Mr. Rishabh Kachru was not aware of the terms and conditions
prescribed in the advertisement.
? Mr. Rishabh Kachru did not communicate his acceptance to the Company and
? The contract was concluded in Ahmedabad where as it should have been concluded where the offer was
made, i.e. New Delhi.
Please help me prepare moot file from both plaintiff and defendant side?