My brother has done B.C.A by distant mode from M.D.U. Rohtak. His 6th sam. Completed in june 2015. And he got admission for M.C.A. in N.I.T. Durgapur. The result of 6th sem has not been declàred by M.D.U since now. N the authoritIES of N.I.T. are saying to cancellhis candidature if he fail to submit migration till 5nov. 2015. What to do to save his candidature, plz suggest.
He submitted çonfidential result of 6th sem of bca obtaining it from mdu
sharon
14 October 2015 at 13:51
the case is 8 years old regarding a land, it was in the high court and now transfered to the city civil court. the agreement with him was made by my father and then a supplement agreement was made by taking my mothers and my signature (when i was 17),saying that the property will be transfered in ur name. the land was then sold to the second builder thinking that the facts are disclosed and proper paper notices given, but instead of comming with the documents the old builder filed a suit for specific performance after some 13 years of the agreement.and now the third party is insisting that we make a conveyence deed in his name and we are afraid that he may file a complaint against us for cheating him.what do i do, i am ready to return all the money with interest of the first party whatever was taken by my father(if taken..this is what the first builder says)..how do i go about it???
Arnab Sen
14 October 2015 at 11:35
Dear Expert
1. I am defendant, a PSU bank filed a suit against my firm at Kolkata DRT on 5th July 2012 (against dispute dated June 2009) and I submit my WS within 10 days of receiving summon 1st hearing scheduled to be held next year (2016).
2. On 20th March 2014 I filed a damage suit against the bank at Calcutta High court.
3. Despite serving notice and 2 hearing dates nobody from the bank entered their presence in Calcutta High court I wonder why?
4. Now I came to know that a counter claim should have been submitted at DRT also.
5. Sir can I submit a counter claim now after filing WS at DRT and is there any time barred/ limitations having in mind that it is a 2009 dispute.
Arnab Sen
senthil
14 October 2015 at 10:34
a civil case between A and B was filed in 1993. Both the parties filed the vakalathama and statements, But B was not available for the cross examination during trial stage. So, that the court declared the case as exparte in 2001 favor to the party A.
Now in 2015 B has appointed an another lawyer and filed an IA in the said exparte decree. He states that
1. He was not got any summon of the case, he was not filed any vakalathama in the case. He was not aware of the case
2. he states that these all are done with help of court employees that, party A has bypassed the summon and forged his signature and contested the case behalf of him....
3. he filed a FIR also in the police station with the same statements
The case is a genuine case we were not did any thing wrong in this. with help of some other lawyer he is trying to frame us like a criminal and asking for a compromise on the property. He is threatening us to give him a share on the property.
please help how can i prove that the case is a genuine one and no forgery was done in this case. My lawyers said the decree is 14 years old , it's not possible to reopen. But he filed an IA on this and reopened it.
Anonymous
14 October 2015 at 00:33
We booked a flat last October 2014 and made 95%payment of the total amount along with registration. We were promised possession by Dec 2014 but they kept delaying. 2 months back when we went to measure the flat for furniture we came to know that our flat carpet area is 43 sqft less than that mentioned in the agreement.
We mailed the builder several times and also measured with them and even though it was clear that the flat is less the builder was not ready to agree. He said the variation is due to plaster thickness. Left without choice we filed a complaint against them in government legal dept. They sent him notice but builder is still not accepting and threatened us to take out complaint back or he won't give possession
And if we take case to court he will delay for years.
We have taken a loan and along with heavy EMI also paying rent past 1 year due to their false promise.
Kindly advise.
An association filed PIL in High Court seeking the cancellation of a GO alienating land in favour of a cooperative society. After hearing the PIL, the HIGH COURT suspended the GO and directed the Government to REVIEW the GO and re-enquire about the genuineness of the allotment as fresh. The Government does not took any action on the HIGH COURT direction till now. But the district collector ignoring and concealing the high court directions, issued supplementary sethwars in favour of cooperative society which may provide full ownership rights in favour of cooperative society in the year 2014. The supplementary sethwar was issued in accordance with the GO issued in 2009 which suspended by the high court in the year 2012. Thus the Collector contempted the HC Judgement.
Can I file CONTEMPT OF COURT Petition in High Court? I am not the Original petitioner in the PIL. The PIL was files by another association.
Please give your valuable advice.
Good evening experts I want to know what happened in crpc 125 if husband does not pay interm even after 3 years ,execution is also going and judje threat for conditional warrant
My Q's is...
If arrest is happened the it is possible that the due interm amount will not to be pay and interm meter is starting as new reading .....
Hw many times one person put behind the bars..
Plz advice
monty lamba
13 October 2015 at 17:19
मैं एक डिफेंडंट हुँ, अगर WS फाइल कर दिया गया हो, U / O 39 RULE 1 & 2 PLAINT का DISMISSED हो गया है, ग्राउंड ऑफ़ plaintiff has failed to prove that there is a prima facie case in favour of the plaintiff. क्या मैं U / O 7 RULE 11 CPC के तहत APPLICATION लगा सकता हुँ the ground of
1.the Plaintiff did not disclose the fact earlier regarding GPA, Receipt of Money, Agreement to Sell and Affidavit or not file the present suit earlier.all documents 16 years old.
Respected Experts,
I have a case in Supreme Court. In that, the Court has heard the arguments of both sides and reserved for orders.
In this we have missed to submit a question of fact on one Act. Can we file written Arguments with the permission of court.Or how i could mention about the Act. What procedure I have to follow. Can you suggest me a suitable one.
regards,
subrahmanyam.
Tenancy
Respected sir/madam,
i am a tenant since 24 years in mumbai, my owner has gifted property to muslim trust and instructed me that hence forth i am wakf tenant an i will be abide by wakf act, the trust say me to increase rent and filled application for removal of encroachment in wakf board as i am not given rent to them according to trust i have to get my premises renewed after every three years and increase rent every year or vacate the premises please guide me.