saurav   16 September 2016 at 16:33

Pauper application

Can a pauper application be filed after conclusion of evidence of plaintiff, when court called upon plaintiff to file valorem court fee on o7r11 application.

Ankit   16 September 2016 at 14:52

Caste Certificate

Sir/ma'am, I have applied for banking jobs. I am a resident of west bengal for the past 20 years and origibally belong to bihar.My entire education is from west bengal,including college. All my identity proofs like voter id card,aadhar card,etc bear the permanent address of west bengal. But i have an obc certificate which has been issued from bihar. While applying for the job, i mentioned permanent address of west bengal. Please guide me whether my application is successful,given the above conditions prevail.

Kmedu   16 September 2016 at 13:41

Same advocate changing his appearances

An Advocate who had appeared for 6 persons in one suit and latter upon that suit was disposed of. Thereafter the same advocate filing fresh suit on behalf of one of the said 6 persons but as against the other 5 persons.

Is it permissible under law.

Since the parties and properties are one and the same in both the suits.

Whether the said advocate can proceed the fresh suit as against the other 5 persons?

Kindly advise me.

Anonymous   16 September 2016 at 12:00

Consumer Complaint

I need to approach Consumer Court for settlement of some dispute.
But before I hire legal services I need some advice.
A private institution affiliated with National Law University had asked me to provide it with my address so that they can send me my certificate.I failed to provide them the address in time.Now they are not responding to my queries.
Can I approach Consumer Court for settlement of this issue ?
Secondly how to decide jurisdiction of dispute ? NLU is situated outside Delhi.
Though the Private Institute is situated in Delhi.
Thank You

Kvijay12345   16 September 2016 at 11:48

DRT III Mumbai

Can this platform provide me an advocate who practices in DRT Mumbai & who takes affordable fees? Besides this who has his office or resident in Mumbai.Actually I have a small matter in DRT III, but when I enquired about the fees of the Advocates, They are taking very big amount as their fees which is very hard to afford.

prashant   16 September 2016 at 10:59

Stay order on property

pls tell me the procedure of stay order on family property
if i am the youngest brother in my family and my father had transfer his property in my name and my other bother gave the consent affidadavit for the same and also give noc certificate. and now they want to issue the saty order on the said property is they have any right regarding for the same
what should i do if they got the stay order from the court.?

Neeraj Jha   16 September 2016 at 09:23

MENTAL HARASHMENT

Respected experts,

My wife lodged a fake complaint of498/406/506/34 IPC but in investegation it was dismissed by top authority of police.
After that my wife started trouble us by complaining to police repeatedly and everytime police closes the application by telling it is fake.

Now many times she has done that thing and by this we all have mently harrased now my mother wants to file a case of mentaly harasment on my wife so is it applicable??

raghava   16 September 2016 at 06:47

CgTmse scheme

Is any act wich I can aproch the bank to come for setlment r any legal remade for setlment

Anonymous   15 September 2016 at 23:49

RCR filed by wife after desertion of 1 year 4 months

Dear sirs, my wife has left my home one year four months back. After filing a false complain in women cell till date no for registered. I got the complain copy by Rti and found serious allgations about me and my parents and married sister which are totally false. Now she has filed rcr in delhi court. What shall I do? I can't live with her now... Can I file a relief of devorce under sec 23a with my w/s in the court where rcr is filed . Or shall I apply for devorce in my district court. Please advise?