Anonymous
17 September 2016 at 21:55
I am an executor of my father's estate a registered will which is getting probated in kolkata high court since April 2015. My elder brother is contesting the will however till date he could not submitted any document which can prove the will is fake. Already four hearing has happened and he is killing time by filingcaviats and affidavits after the cut off dates with folloish excuses about his lawyers problems etc. He is reluctant to give away with 50% of the land and business property share to me and my twin sister. He has been given 50% of the share by my father in the will. Both the witness are ready to appear and I also have with me an FIR report of my father against my brother for compelling him to give him 100% of the share along with a revocation of POA from my brother sand new POA to me and a case against him by father for the dissolution of partnership firm wherein the partnership firm was not registered. I feel my solicitor is wasting time. Isint these documents and witnesses enough to get the probate. My mother and sister has also given consent to the probate. How much time should it take now to get the grant. My laweyr is saying it willtake a lot of timeand would be a huge expenditure. The will is a genuine registered will and my father registered it in jan 2013 and it was presented to him by my father throgh mother right after that then why should we be penalised for the same. What is the maximum limit of caviats and affidavits and the grant of probate in case of registered wills.Kindly guide me at the earliest. Thanking You.
Anonymous
17 September 2016 at 21:48
I am an executor of my father's estate a registered will which is getting probated in kolkata high court since April 2015. My elder brother is contesting the will however till date he could not submitted any document which can prove the will is fake. Already four hearing has happened and he is killing time by filingcaviats and affidavits after the cut off dates with folloish excuses about his lawyers problems etc. He is reluctant to give away with 50% of the land and business property share to me and my twin sister. He has been given 50% of the share by my father in the will. Both the witness are ready to appear and I also have with me an FIR report of my father against my brother for compelling him to give him 100% of the share along with a revocation of POA from my brother sand new POA to me and a case against him by father for the dissolution of partnership firm wherein the partnership firm was not registered. I feel my solicitor is wasting time. Seen.t these documents and witnesses present enough to get the probate. My mother and sister has also given consent to the probate. How much time should it take now to get the grant. Kindly guide me at the earliest. Thanking You. Sujoy Ghosh
Devalla Suresh Babu
17 September 2016 at 14:48
I has sale agreement with 2 persons(partners of the site) for site and paid 1000000(ten laks) at the time of agreement remaining amount will be paid at the time of registration.
I paid also stamp duty for registration and clear all from my side for registration.
Now they owener of the site not come for registration after paying stamp duty
Please suggest me any legal procedures for registration of agreemented site in favour of me
Mothi
17 September 2016 at 14:17
in an EP steps where taken against three respondents to satisfy the degree by way of attachments of salary. Out of the three two respondents has been served and set Ex-Party. steps against one is pending. At this stage can the court proceed the EP against the other two and attach the salary or has to wait for the one for complete the service and other formalities. kindly resolve this supported with citation of the court
raghava
17 September 2016 at 12:39
Sir I had taken a loan from sbi bank for industry after a year I have lost that bank has went to court and as usual the got decree aginest me I find have money to pay the amount is 6lack+ now am driving the Ola cab and don't have money to pay them. Now bank people are telling thy will present the check which I given on the time of avail loan can I get proper response to how to come out from this issue can thy send me jail?
raghava
17 September 2016 at 10:35
Need advocate number s to file case against bank @bangalore
raghava
17 September 2016 at 07:38
Sir I had taken a loan from sbi bank for industry after a year I have lost that bank has went to court and as usual the got decree aginest me I find have money to pay the amount is 6lack+ now am driving the Ola cab and don't have money to pay them. Now bank people are telling thy will present the check which I given on the time of avail loan can I get proper response to how to come out from this issue can thy send me jail?
Jeevanjot Singh
16 September 2016 at 22:20
My Aunt (My father's sister) left registered will on my name for property pertains to cantonment board. in 2003 through family settlement in court she given her adopted girl (however not legally) his share of property and declared she has no right on her property in future in settlement and as well as in registered will. now cantt board is not transferring property on my name since she is not paying taxes of his share of property which is located all together different places and cantt board are not doing mutation on my name from last 10 months and finding something fishy. what can i do and how to deal with cantt board and want to know if that adopted girl can make some obligation while transferring property on my name.
Dear Sir's,
I am a practicing Advocate in hyderabad, telangana, doing my practice in own house(G+1). Having office in ground floor and staying in second floor.
We have two electrical meter's seperately for ground and first floor.Till now im paying my office electricity charges on existing domestic tariff.
Is it mandatory to change my tarif to commercial usage? Please guide me with any supporting judgements.
ksreddy.
Writ petition in Gujarat high court
LLB Admission Related matter - give me advocate contact details for my cases