Abdul Gaffar   17 July 2017 at 09:22

Denying signature

I have exhibited a document/agreement the execution of which is denied by the opp.party. I have witnesses to depose in my favour. The opp. Party during cross-examination of my witness suggested that the signature on the document is not his. What shall I do now?

Dhananjay Pralhad Shinde   17 July 2017 at 01:51

Second Appeal admitted readh

Hi there, my case was showing admitted unready from last 10 years . Now it is showing ready. What does it mean? Do I will get court date? Case is for final hearing.

Anonymous   16 July 2017 at 20:22

Object withdrawal of fd post maturity by first holder

I had given around Rs 4 lakhs from my salary savings to my father and made a joint Fixed Deposit as Either or Survivor operation mode, where my father is the first holder of the account and I am the second account holder. But now I am in urgent need of the money to buy a flat, but my father is denying to give me the money, and declared that he will only withdraw the money after maturity (which is end of this year). Since my father is the first holder of account and is also possessing the FD certificate with him, I cannot proceed to withdraw the deposit after maturity.

Since I earned the money I am the rightful owner. Hence I want to submit an objection letter to the bank manager, asking him to hold withdrawal of the FD after maturity by my father, unless I am also informed. Please suggest how to proceed.

vikram   16 July 2017 at 17:27

code of civil procedure 1908

i brought a property in jan 2017 after few mnth i got a notice that the property seller had took token money 5lakh from another person in 2011 jan and the agreement is not cancled and his money is not refunded to him .as agreement made on 2 rs stamp paper and time of essance clouse is not included he want to purchase same property in same amount50 lakh but now the property price is almost double.the sale deed agreements they made is not registered.what should i do now.

NAVIN KUMAR JHA   14 July 2017 at 15:14

Regarding pay fixation

I hv promoted trough review dpc of 2010 and pay fixed according to fr27 from 2010 with my immediate junior on the direction of honble delhi high court.my junior was physically taking charge of asstt comdt on 2010 but i took charge of asstt comdt in 2014.my junior got senior time scale in 2014 again he is getting more pay than me,i represented my case to dept they are saying you are not completing four regular service but my junior is again getting more pay,iam not anywhere in fault.kindly advice me iam eligible or not.is there any rule so i will convey my dept.junior of same batch can not get more pay than senior.they fixed my pay from 2010 instead of 2014 which i took charge as asstt comdt with my immediate junior.

NAVIN KUMAR JHA   14 July 2017 at 01:10

Regarding senior time scale

I was promoted as assistant commandant by the judgement of honbl supreme court judgement and my pay fixed with my immediate junior according to fr27 and seniority fixed from 2010 the day my immediate junior taking over charge of assistant commandant and he got senior time scale in 2014 after four years regular service but i was promoted in 2014 by review dpc of 2010 and pay fixed notionaly fr27 with my immediate junior again my immediate junior getting senior time scale means more pay than me can i eligible for senior time with my immediate junior with out calculating regular service because same situation arise because my junior getting more pay than me.pls advice me because again it is against of judgement.

NAVIN KUMAR JHA   14 July 2017 at 01:07

Regarding senior time scale

I was promoted as assistant commandant by the judgement of honbl supreme court judgement and my pay fixed with my immediate junior according to fr27 and seniority fixed from 2010 the day my immediate junior taking over charge of assistant commandant and he got senior time scale in 2014 after four years regular service but i was promoted in 2014 by review dpc of 2010 and pay fixed notionaly fr27 with my immediate junior again my immediate junior getting senior time scale means more pay than me can i eligible for senior time with my immediate junior with out calculating regular service because same situation arise because my junior getting more pay than me.pls advice me because again it is against of judgement.

SANKET UPADHYAY   13 July 2017 at 17:17

Attachment before judgment

There are four respondent in the suit of recovery of dues.Respondent no.1 is a Private limited company and Respondent no.2 to 4 are board of directors of the company. The summons were duly served to the all respondent and Respondent no. 2 &3 were appeared before court but Respondent no.1 and 4 were not appeared before the court therefore the court has given 'EX PARTY' order against Respondent no.1 &4 .

Now the question is If the Plaintiff of the suit file an Application for Attachment before Judgment ,then the Honorable court has bound to issue the summons of the application to Respondent no.1 &4 ( Ex Party order has already given against Res.1&4)

rajashekhar   13 July 2017 at 14:23

Admitted signs

My client sister had brought a forged will dated 15.11.2007 to of her father filed a suit in court . We have certified copy of evidence given by will maker in the same court in another case on 03.12.2004 and 14.12.2004.now my question is can ask for document examination with forensic expert .do these evidence copies will be useful as admitted signs . Or they rejected for long gap between 2004 to 2007 for signature verification .but The will maker died in 2010

minsal   13 July 2017 at 12:15

Locus standi of an advocate

sirs,

in a civil summary suit a lawyer filed his vakalatnama for defendant without paying sufficient court fee. the said vakalatnama is under objection even after few months and he has filed an application for dismissal of suit supporting by a judgment of Hon'ble high court that the plaintiff failed to file summons for judgment in the suit for more than six month.

Does the lawyer have a locus standi to represent the defendant and to file such an application?