Anonymous   13 July 2017 at 07:49

Mutation and will

Hello:

My husband passed away without making a will. I have a son and a daughter. I have obtained Surviving Member Certificate. With this certificate we three become owners for the property. I need to know:

a) How should I proceed for mutation of property?
b) How to change name in the property tax payment in corporation
c) I would like to make a will so that If I die, I dont want my children fighting as to what belongs to them.

Please guide accordingly.

Yogesh b sutar   12 July 2017 at 23:56

About judgement and order

Meaning of decree be drawn up accordingly. Record and proceedings be sent back to the learned trial court

davy   12 July 2017 at 13:31

Early Hearing Of Case

Sir on 10th July There was Hearing Of our Case Regarding Joining in Punjab Govt. Irrigation Deptt. but our Turn Didn't came and Reader Gave us a Date Of 28-11-2017. which is totally unfair on our part. bcz reply from all the respondents have been received. and Has the case been heard on 10th July, It could have been a Decision in our favour. Now we have to wait for Four and Half Months Without any reason. we are Unemployed and waiting for the joining. IS THERE ANY CHANCE THE BY APPLYING CM our case can be heard early on Sympathy basis. please Help.

Stephen   12 July 2017 at 11:59

Order / decree - money suit recovery query

Dear Respected Sirs,
I would like to get your expert advice in respect of the OS which I filed against 6 accused / defendant towards a dubious property plot sale which they cheated. The details of the sale background I provide below info and now I seek with legal rules as part of decree and order which is slated for hearing by this month… whether I can request honorable judge of the court to ensure the defendants to attach their property and provide all other address.. The reasons I seek your expert advice on this below reasons.
a) As per the sale deed 6 members Father/Husband, mother and 4 children 2 male and 2 female were part of signing to part the property for 22 lakhs with only one common address
b) All money trail was given to eldest son thru bank transfer and cheque payment, except minor cash portion.
c) The FIR and followed by charge sheet mentions mainly 2 accused / defendants i.e Father and eldest son
d) OS was filed in Sep’2016.. During the course of these 9 months of hearing.. Though defendants hasn’t appeared, but just postponing and suddenly they claim Father expired at this juncture while order is supposed to be passed.. This leaves only the eldest son to address the decree/order. Therefore to track rest of the family and their means to settle money suit (other property/finances) Can I request judge to ensure the rest of the family and eldest son to provide their contacts, address and attach property to settle.

Appreciate your understanding of my situation and looking for your expert help and advice.

Mihir Joglekar   12 July 2017 at 11:13

Treasurer of the society - share certificate

Dear Sir / Madam,

Good Morning,

The undersigned is Active Member of Cooperative Housing Society located at Suburb of Pune, MH. Recently, Special General Meeting was called on certain issues. One of the issue was Non-Issuance of Share Certificates to Members of the Society. During the discussion it came to notice that for past 11 years there are many members to whom Share Certificate has not been issued including Current Treasurer.

Our query is, is Treasurer eligible to hold the position ? Index II hasn't been submitted by Treasurer yet but Share Application Money has been paid 11 years ago. Do we need to look for alternate Treasurer.

Kindly Advice.

Thanks & Regards,

Mihir J

Manish kumar   12 July 2017 at 11:06

Issue of death certificate

Sir man died at Delhi of natural cause.cremated at Gujarat 4 yrs.back.gujrat mcd refused to issue death certificate.what is the procedure to get it issued & how.

Manish kumar   12 July 2017 at 11:00

Jurisdiction

Sir kindly suggest the places of jurisdiction to file suit for recovery

vamsi   11 July 2017 at 16:25

Advocate commissioner in niact cases

Dear Members,
I filed a petition in cheque bounce case for an advocate commissioner appointment for execution of NBW against the accused. At the time of the report, such commissioner has returned the warrant to the court by saying that the accused is not situated at the given address. in this situation what can i do. there is any alternative when the accused is not located and the parents of the accused did not cooperate with the commissioner then what is the duty of the advocate commissioner. Please advise me in which way i need to proceed further. thank you.

b B Raju   11 July 2017 at 16:03

Recovery of money

Since my brother fradulently created documents to my share of property and grabbed, I have filed a original suit before civil judge praying for cancelation of the said document. Simaltaneouly I have also filed criminal case. Both the cases are still pending. While filing the civil suit I have not filed any IA for claiming the rents which the tenants are paying. My brother is collecting the rents and enjoying. Now I kindly request the learned lawyer's to suggest how to claim the rents or how to force my brother to Deposit the rents in the court. Necessary law provisions may please be advised

Ritesh Rathod   11 July 2017 at 15:45

Application for exhibit numbering

Daer sir
I file a consumer complain as party in person last date forum ask someone under which provisions you give this application now on next date i also want to give an application for giving exhibit numbers as forum not given except documents produce as evidence. Forum allot exhibit numbers all other thing except evidence. And forum might b ask under which provisions you give application for giving exhibit number.