Dinesh
28 September 2017 at 18:16
Is there any possibility to change the name of father in birth certificate of child ,after remarrying divorced lady,plz advise me Sir
Mr. A had a property. Half of this property he sold to ME in 25 lac in Aug 2014 with registered sale deed. And other half he transferred to his son in Sep 2014. I bought this other half from his son in sep 2016 with registered sale deed. Both time i made payment by cheque. Now i got a summon from the court in sep 2017 regarding this property. Mr B has filed a case that Mr A had made unregistered sale agreement with him in jan 2014 and Mr B paid 35 lac in cash to Mr A and it was agreed that rest 15 lac he will pay by 30 sep 2014 to Mr A to get this property.
Now the question is-
1. Whether this agreement is valid in eyes of law?
2. I am bonafide purchaser of land and i had enquired from sub registrar office before buying the property and when i got everything clean, i purchased this property. Mutation is also in my name. Can Mr B make me party?
3.Mr A sold this property to me in Aug 2014 before the last date of sale agreement 30 sep 2014. May this act of Mr A give any harm to me?
4. Mr A has expired in Dec 2016, that is before the filing of case in court by Mr B. His son is also unaware about this agreement.
What should I do?
Please suggest
babu
27 September 2017 at 10:47
Hi sir
I am from odisha. I had buy a land from a sc person and already make Home on this land and the land is not register to me what is the future problem and if the sc will complain on the court can i got the money which I spend to make Home on this land.. I had applied for permission to sub collector but sub collector rejected because the sc had less land . Give some solution please help
Ravi
27 September 2017 at 09:55
I want to ask what should i write in education qualification column in other exam forms while i am pursuing my pg
Is it mcom or bcom only??
Ravi
27 September 2017 at 08:28
What is my educational qualification while i am pursuing my pg
harjinder
26 September 2017 at 21:43
I have a transferable job and not able to devote my full attention to the case due to nature of my job profile. Is it possible to transfer the case to my place of duty.
harjinder
26 September 2017 at 20:36
What is the procedure for filing IA.Will it solve my purpose.Can I transfer my case to another court if it is prolonged in present court.
A Case Date is given after 7/8 month , the petitioner is 76 years old.
Only 3 date till 2 years.Petitioner wants to recover his property in
his lifetime .Petitioner mentioned that he is senior citizen but still
no early date given.The case is of eviction suit and tenant is not paying
rent for 8 years.Petitioner has no other source of income.
My question is
1)If petitioner move to high court for time bound 2/3 years
case /speedy trial , will hight court allow it ?
2)If there any law that a petitioner can ask for judgement in his life time ?
If exists please mention the name of the law ?
3)Being too old , it is sure to get early hearing ? Or high Court can reject the
time bound / speedy trial application ?
Lakshmidogra
26 September 2017 at 14:04
Please suggest me
Mera ek case he ghar lal lakir me he himachal pradesh me
Bde bhai ne chhote pe stay ka karvaya he
Bda bhai us ghar ko 25 saal pehle mutual consent se chhod kr kisi or joint land me ghar daal liya pkka double story
About chhote ne purane ghar jo ki lal lakir me tha ko tod kr nya bnaya
Abi 25 saal ke baad bde bhai ko us mese his sa chahiye
Ab aap btao chhota bhai case jeet skta he
Loan
I was forced to guarantee for vehicle loan of nephew of my employer in 2011..Immediately after I left the job as I found difficult to work with them. I informed bank manager and submitted application for the same. On asking Mgr told that he will do needful.
After three installments he has not paid any EMI. Bank is not having RC /hypothetication till date and vehicle was in use in the area for six moths. Even bank has not impounded the vehicle. Afterwards employees sold the vehicle. I was called by bank in 2013 & 2015 and I assured full support.
I applied for loan in 2017 and came to know that loan is still pending. Bank has filed suit.
Was it not duty of the bank to impound/trace the vehicle. Bank has not asked for RC/Hypothecation till date even after knowing track of that party. The same bank provided loans on forming small assets like lab/store etc.to employer/kins even after knowing that they are defaulters. Bank role in not getting RCC is questionable.... or ...
Plz advise.