Member (Account Deleted)   16 January 2018 at 16:42

Transfer the right on property while the pending litigation?

Dear experts,

My brother filed a partition suite and seeking 1/3 rd share of the parental ancestral property, and other two shares are one is for me and another one is for my mother.
My brother was requested the court for injection for not to sale the land and court has given the injection for not to sale the schedule lands.
My mother is living with me and i am only bearing all the expenditures for my mother.
Now my mother want to transfer her right of 1/3 rd share to my name.
can we transfer the right on property while the pending litigation in court? if yes please suggest me how to do it.

Narayana.

Raj Rao   16 January 2018 at 11:25

Relinquishment deed without consideration

A person died without making the will leaving behind Two son X and Y and two daughter A and B and a wife , a person belong to Hindu , Elder son X expired , the person wife Expired the only survivor left are Son Y and two daughter A and B.

First Son X ( Deceased ) has one son , one daughter and Wife , now the property need to be transferred to First son X legal heirs

Question : 1) Do we have to get the succession certificate from the court.
2) or we can make the relinquishment deed and get it registered from Son Y and two daughter A and B in favour of First son X 's legal heirs.

Srinivas   16 January 2018 at 09:56

Recovery of amount reg

Dear Sir, I have made land sale agreement with vendor in 2014 but he fails to register the land I wait for a year for registration but he is in absconding so finally I file a suit against him for my recovery of amount but still now the case is going on I am I want to know whether any fast way is there in my case to recover my advocate is saying it will take time we have to wait since 4 years it is running so please tell me any other way is there to proceed.

Zaheer   15 January 2018 at 23:51

Land acquisition under NHAI act

My 0. 83 Acres of land acquired for national highway after giving notification in local newspaper on Jan 6 2017 which I have not seen and I have not received any notice in this regard.
The land is having stay from high court of A. P for state high way. Please advise about my legal options.

Anonymous   15 January 2018 at 20:39

Civil

there are 4 defendants in one case and the plaintiff lawyer not noticed that only one member was appointed the lawyer then it is possible in the middle of proceddings to exparte them(a sale deed was executed by 4 defendants from unknown owner and plaintiff filed in the court. in the four defendants only one was kept the lawyer by filing vakaltha for himself only and not mentioning other three )

sohail   15 January 2018 at 20:04

Recovery of possession suit got judgement & decree

Civil suit for recovery of possession suit and i got judgement and order with cost and respondent expartie and judgement and decree on dated 20-9-2016 my advocate did not taken the judgement copy then i filed the ca in party in person and i got the judgment and decree

The suit land is agricultral land one venture purchase land in same sy no with other pattedars and build the boundry wall can i break that wall and take possession with the help of police

I have to filed the execution petition what are the requirement to filed the ep.
1 judgment and decree certified copy
And any other thinks

Plz give me

1 With in 2 years we dont have to give the notices to respondent and we can filed the ep

2 the respondent can take stay against my judgement and decree.
I got this in the court of the senior civil judge.

I need execution petition format plz any one can provide me ep format

Under which sections, order and rules i have to filed the ep

Under order XXI Rule 11 (2)

Plz guide me
Thanks sir/Madam
In advanced

Ramakrishnan   15 January 2018 at 17:21

Appartment owners association -

Dear Lawyers Team

Need your help, I own a villa ( Independent House) in Bangalore. After I took over from Builder till today I have not stayed in my use its empty and not occupied. Since its a gated community, the owners have formed a registered association and started charging monthly maintenance, Neither I was informed about monthly charges nor about the payment and the late payment charges. Today after 3+ years when I want to move into my house the association is not allowing me to move in ( there is no water supply). They have asked me to pay the outstanding maintenance charges. I am ok with maintenance charges but they are asking to pay around Rs 70000 for late payment of maintenance.
Can you advise if I can get some help, I can't pay Rs 70000 Late payment? I have never got any email/bill/show cause notice etc., for the maintenance ( In spite of me writing to them 2-3 times)

Let me know what is the legal option I have

Ram

m.kameswaran   15 January 2018 at 10:36

Appearance through power of attorney

tenant has filed a permanant injunction suit against landlord. lanlord is in USA FOR BUSINESS PURPOSE. LANDLORD'S WIFE HAS POWER OF ATTORNEY IN HER NAME REGADING PROPERTY IN ISSUE. CAN SHE APPEAR IN COURT ON BEHALF OF LANDLORD BY FILING POA.

N K Badwar Patil   13 January 2018 at 17:29

Illegal encroachment, illegal toilet & Govt. Subsidy grabbed

have got agriculture land in Nasik District. In the said land the person has encroached the big area. Also he has illegally constructed the toilet & grabbed the toilet subsidy from Grampanchyat/Govt. . I have got all the solid proofs. I am owner of the said agriculture land. Already met PSI but he said that he needs order from Tahisildar from taluka place so that police can give protection to us for removing the encroachment area etc. in agriculture land. Also as he has illegally encroached, illegally constructed the toilet and illegally grabbed the Government Subsidy, for which, he should be arrested due to corruption/cheating the Government. Kindly suggest the legal remedy and as to how to get back the encroachment land area I e short cut way to get it back immediately.

Ram Prakash Gautam   13 January 2018 at 14:49

U/s 138

Dear Experts
there some queries regarding subjected Sections i hope will get the solutions .

1. We are manufacture Company & i sold material of approx 35 lacs
2. party issued us cheque of rs. 31 Lacs in no. of 3 cheques.
3. all cheques are BOUNCED and right now party is not give any response.
4. Main thing is thsi i Have raised the invoice in name of ABC company but they present us cheque of his sister
company XYZ
5. Directors are same of both companies.
6. we already filed the case in Court but we getting always only date there is no any updation about the case.
7. can anybody explain me about process of this case ??