Anonymous   22 March 2018 at 11:54

Loan of rs. 15,00,000-

I have borrowed a loan of Rs. 15 lacs against house property. I registered loan agreement for 30% per annum . But paid 36% per annum interest i.e., Rs. 45,000 per month. Not in lender name but in his wife bank account. I also execute POA for my house property. I also signed 10 pronotes and 10 cheque leafs (unfilled). Now Problem with my lender. What can i do? Can i complain to any legal authority? What is the legal rate in Tamil nadu? Pls help me

DAMODAR S DIVKAR   22 March 2018 at 09:47

I have been denied justice in the case said in message

IN THE HIGH COURT OF BOMBAY AT GOA
SECOND APPEAL NO.1 of 2017.

I NEED SUPPORT TO HANDLE ABOVE CASE IN SUPREME COURT FOR THE JUSTICE DENIED BY HC.

Satish   22 March 2018 at 02:08

Cancellation of sale deed

My father is blind by birth, he has One brother. On my father we have land of 2.13 acres of agriculture land in Andhra Pradesh. On 2015 september there was sale deed transaction done to three other People with the amount of 24 Lakhs rupees. It was done through My fathers brother with out knowing me. The amount was not given to my father through any bank transaction, It was transferred to my fathers brother account. I get to know recently, I want to get back my fathers land back. Please help me in this regarding.

Udit   21 March 2018 at 23:53

Compensation from central government department

Under which article/provision of law can an application be filed in the high court for demanding compensation against a central govt department for wrongful issuance of a license to some people and on the basis of the license I acted and sufferred loss and later came to know that due to ignorance of the department the license was wrongly issued to fraud people.

Kumari Cheenu   21 March 2018 at 18:02

Adj ordered to file notice/pf again, though already served.

I am DH. JD has already been served notice of Execution Petition in 2017 and appeared also but only once.

On last date, JD was absent and perhaps ADJ could not see that JD has already been served the notice hence ADJ ordered me to file PF again. I appear in person, do not know much, I was expecting that ADJ is ordering warrant for possession against JD or something like that. But when I found that ADJ has ordered me to file PF, I got confused.

There-after I Googled and found that section 152 CPC can be used for getting the Court Order rectified.

The question to the Ld. Experts is, should I file the PF again or should I file an application u/s 152 CPC to get the last Order rectified/changed?

What are the plus and minus points of both of these options and which one is better?

Anonymous   21 March 2018 at 16:50

Cpc

Mr.A has purchased an agricultural land from Mr. B and later A has sold this land to Mr. C.After completing all formalities, Mr.C converted this agri land and established his industry there. Now legal heirs of Mr.B have filed a civil suit stating that land being joint property and they were minors at the time of sale and Mr.B could have sold only his share.They requested the court to issue an injection to Mr.C, not to dispose of the property till the disposal of the case, which the court granted ex-parte.Mr.C has informed the court that he will abide by court's injection.Now they have requested for another injection to restrain Mr. C from carrying his business( industry ).which is before the court now.Can the court allow this? Is this not the infringement of the constitutional right of carrying his business legally?

Vijayaraghavan   21 March 2018 at 14:39

To execute consent order

Respected sir , whether writ of mandamus can be filed to implement a consent order, then if the order was in force ,I pray the order should be followed strictly and fully. Experts may advice to this with case laws...

Thanking you .

Advocate Anil KumarJayswal   21 March 2018 at 00:41

अपीलीय स्तर की कार्यवाहियाँ

कृपया कोई न्याय निर्णयन बताये air या sc या allahabad hc का जिससे ये साबित किया जा सके की 1# मामला यदि 18 साल पुराना है तो न्यू एविडेंस appellate stage पर नही मान्य होगा 2# यदि पत्रावली पर पर्याप्त साक्ष्य मौजूद हो और स्वयं प्रतिवादी यानि की अपीलार्थी ने भी मौखिक साक्ष्य द्वारा लोअर कोर्ट में एडमिशन किया हो और अब उसके विपरीत साक्ष्य या दस्तावेज अपीलीय न्यायालय के समक्ष प्रस्तुत करे तो उसके द्वारा दिए गए ऐसे किसी भी दस्तावेज को न्यायालय अस्वीकार कर सकती है 3# आदेश 41 नियम 27 से सम्बंधित नजीर सादर प्रणाम

Anonymous   20 March 2018 at 22:44

Between private ownership of land and right of way ?

My parents have a dispute with neighbours who have made an unauthorized ramp to connect their house to a govt funded road built on our land(,without NOC) and that illegal ramp is also through our land.will the court give weightage to landowner ship or right of way to public as these neighbours are of a privileged class under SC/St quota.they are misleading the district auth.On what ground will the court base the merit of case in the instance that we go for a civil suit to reclaim our land and permission to boundary it to safeguard against neighbours encroachment.?

Anonymous   20 March 2018 at 17:07

Assignment of receivables/debt

Is Assignment of Receivables to any individual by any business to get Invoice Financing facility of few lacs in Mumbai is ligitimate and out of the perview of Money Lending Act