Ranveer Singh   26 April 2018 at 23:07

Can we file death declaration suit without non-traceable

A person is missing from last 22 years.FIR lodged by his family after one year but they didnt obtain non-traceable certificate as they didnt aware but now they require death delclaration by the civil court and they went to the police station for obtaing non-traceable certificate but police station dont have any records.

do they have any other way or they can file civil suit without non-traceable certificate?

Piyush   26 April 2018 at 18:59

Power of Attorney

Can a Blund man draw a Piwer Of Attorney ?

Anonymous   26 April 2018 at 17:00

Legal rights of widow on her late husband property

Good Afternoon,
My sister-in-law husband had got expired on 20-12-2017 and after completing of all Hindu tradional activities we had taken her to our house my sister-in-law husband had bank balance of 6.55 lakhs where he had adopted his parents as nominee and he had also had a property where there is no will. During course of his life time he had taken life insurance policy, 2 policies through organisation and one individual policy. He had adopted his parents as nominee for the policies had through organisation and for individual policy he adopted my sister-in-law as nominee. When my sister-in-law claims death benefits of policy which she was nominee. She had received a letter from SBI life insurance asking succession/legal heir certificate proving her title as they received rival claim from her mother-in-law.
My question is that what is right my sister-in-law is having as nominee and also please let me know rights she was having on the property acquired by her husband and rights on her husband ancestor’s property.
Secondly weather my sister-in-law will have any right in policies where her In-laws are nominees. If we precede legal through court what will be the time taken to judgement.
Lastly if we had any remarriage to my sister-in-law during the legal preceding she will get the benefits or not.

Anonymous   26 April 2018 at 16:38

Deputation application for lower grade

Can an employee who is in Level-10 apply for the post in Level-8 on deputation (foreign) considering the fact that the deputation post carries almost double the total emoluments. On oral enquiry, the borrowing department agreed to consider the application and the question is how to convince the lending institution for getting the application forwarded.

BAALASUBRAMANNYAMM   25 April 2018 at 17:21

motor accident claims

Can any body suggest a best lawyer in Tiruchi District Court with regard to dealing with accident claims, as my friend is in need of such information.

Anonymous   25 April 2018 at 15:57

Excess land in survey no

In a particular survey no. as per "A " register one acre and 25 cents. During field measurement one acre and 29 cents. The excess land of 4 cents can the owner sale the property by way of sale deed without access. and the buyer regularize the property and can transfer patta in this name.

Raw Star   24 April 2018 at 17:41

Where to file case, on lower , high court or CAT?

My uncle was doing a job in a government firm. It was day of diwali, he went to bring the things for home and never came back, its been 20 years now. Aunt lodged an FIR after 2 years but she didnt intimated to concern authorities even didnt submit the FIR. In 2012, she filed an apllication for the service benifits but again she didnt brought any proof for filing the application then she filed another application last year. Aunt recieved reply from them that the person is removed from services with the effect dated, after 5 years of he went missing.

documents we have FIR, police tracing report which obtained last year, civil death declaration also obtained last year, application which filed last year and reply from the concern department.

my aunt is 50 years old and most of the poeple miss guided her so she require a correct guidence, kindly help her.

God Bless You.

Anonymous   24 April 2018 at 15:02

Gulf loan recovery

I need Accurate Legal Opinon on following :
I returned back from Gulf in 2011. Now from Feb 2018, Local recovery agent from Mumbai/Bangalore/Dubai are contacting me for recovery of Old outstanding dues to Gulf Bank. I checked with Gulf bank - as per their books of account - Loan balance is nil. Gulf bank may recovered small amount from insurance company or may sold it to recovery agents. Now recovery agent started calling me for the recovery.
My Query is as follow :
1.Whether Local agent in India are authorised to take legal action against me. It is already time bared by limitation. 2. if yes to above, What document i need to verify from Local agent- legal notice or with lawyer.
3.Whether Gulf bank has to send decree for execution in India.
4.How long it will take in india for settlement or closure of such legal case. I need lawyer for the same.
5.Whether Dubai/saudi arbia have any legal tie up with India to for recovery of old debts. I need clear legal point for these.
6.What is time line to recover old gulf debts in India.
7.Can Indian recovery agent arrest me.
8. Is it Crimal case or civil case. 9. I told agent to file case and will be seen in court. Kindly Guide to handle case legally.

Ayan   24 April 2018 at 10:07

Police report not submitted

Tenant doing illegal construction.Landlord filed 144.
Court ordered to police "to see no illegal work done" and also
submit report by 20th march.
Two month has passed , police niter communicated
landlord nor submitted report to the court.

Please suggest what to do in this situation.
Tenant already completed constructions.

Prasad Bhavana   24 April 2018 at 08:06

Real estate default

Dear Sir/Madam

I have purchased a flat in 2006 by paying initial advance of 13.4 lakhs. The builder has not started the construction till 2009 so I filed a consumer case in 2009 asking only for refund. I got the order in 2010 and filed an execution petition same year. So far the builder has not paid any money. The 12% simple interest awarded by the court makes no sense after 12 years.

I wanted to know if I have an option to file a fresh claim for revision of interest/mental agony or demanding flat instead.

Thank you.
Prasad