Mota Bhai Louda   07 November 2018 at 12:41

Authoritative clarification needed on state consume commis

Clarification needed on procedure at State Commission

I have gone for appeal in State Consumer Commission. I have sent appeal papers through RPAD and the case has been registered but notice not sent to Opposite Parties.

Upon enquiry through phone they had told just send the lower court order and rest the commission will do what is required.

I approached Kerala State Commission in July and this is November. I was neither informed of the appeal number or any details provided.

Only when I called they told the appeal number.

But they have not sent notice. So I went to commission and asked what is the matter.

Nobody has a single opinion as to why notice not sent.

Registrar, SDC, Bench Clerk finally all pointed towards judge. I wanted to ask judge but I did not get opportunity.

Now these are the questions I asked there but did not get an answer.

I expect authoritative replies here which can be helpful.

1. Will I have to appear in state commission on regular basis?
2. When will commission send notice to Opposite party?
3. How long will it take commission to decide the case, is there any time limit like 90 days given to district forums?
4. Should I approach High Court to give directions to state commissoin to expedite the appeal. If yes. Under what sections of Law should I approach High Court?

I cannot afford advocate so I am handling case myself.

So please reply

Manish chambela   07 November 2018 at 01:47

Divorce from wife

My wife has left the house 4 month back .. she disowned me and our child 7yeaenold son . He Doesnt want to meet his mother neither wants to see her face . She too is staying somewhere and has a boyfriend who is also married and has a kid .. he comes to drop her pick her up from her place and also stays with her sometimes she had misuses the power of attorney I gave to her of my new account when I was working abroad . Also some good which was missing when she left the house. Her parents too had taken money from me as loan which they said will return back but till date has never returned .. not even a single rupee. .. now their daughter (my wife) is going around with someone and it seems to be ok ..why is Indian law so funny .. why can't an adultry be registered on the wife .. also Id I file for divorce .. can I claim for any sort of compensation from her for the kid ... As she is also working since last 2 years

Kurian George   06 November 2018 at 21:09

Partition/final decree/execution - error in survey report

partition suit decreed in favour of Plaintiff. And final decree also followed. But at the execution stage, it has been found that there is serious error in survey commission report prepared at the time of final decree stage. Thus the execution is not possible.
How to reopen the final decree proceedings again for fresh survey commission. What are the provisions under CPC.
Experts please reply

ASHIM KR RAY   06 November 2018 at 15:06

Drain water leak in my boundary.

My neighbor has made a drain attached to my boundary wall ,often the drainage of my neighbor overflow sink water to my boundary through my boundary.
Several complained has been made to my neighbor ,they donot take any action but threatened us to do whatever we like to do. There dity drainage water comes to my boundary.

In this situation what can I do?

Anonymous   05 November 2018 at 16:04

Force fully try to exchange my property by my neighbour

One of my neigbour try to exchange my proper by some influenced person in our village. The village persons those supporting him they takeing one side decision without equal the value of property. Already civil case is under process, but village gentle man influenced by him and takeing on side decision for exchanging.

So give the advise that what shall i do<

Srikant Kumar

Anonymous   05 November 2018 at 07:08

Senior citizen act

There are two boys and a girl for mother. Land was in daughters name and she wrote it on both boys name but now both are not taking care of mother. Can the mother ask court to pay money monthly or to redivide property into 3 or 4. So that she can have her bread. Please get me some advice on this . Thank you

Bani Misra   03 November 2018 at 21:03

Electricity disconnected by tenant

1) Tenant filed title suit and got injunction from court.2)Tenant occupied one more room forcefully and build wall so that Landlord can not enter the room.3)Tenant now disconnected electricity of landlord.Electric Meter line is on tenant portion.4) Landlord send 5 letter to tenant to re connection , tenant ignore.

Landlord need immediate relief of electrical connection and room.The court is vacate where the existing case is running.

My question is ,is there any way to move district court so that quick relief can be get ?

mohd wasim   03 November 2018 at 08:49

Divorce

I have a sister she was mertied 8 month back. when she was child she had a epilepsy we had a course for it and doctor said she can merry now every think is normal report also normal so didnt say to his in laws about the epilepsy she had during her marriage. but after six month she had attack epilepsy. so doctor says it can centre be return back he had given three month course for this. till we didn't inform her in laws now her husband saw her medicine and they know everything and now they don't want to keep her at home. they said girl take khula but girl means my sister didn't want to take khula. so he will divorce her. so in that case can we file suit for talaq case. or what is legal paper for talaq

Mukesh   03 November 2018 at 07:08

Court fees to be paid in application u/2 17 of sarfaesi

1) which rules governs the Court fees to be paid while preferring application under section 17 of sarfaesi Act,
2) I understand that Rs. 100000 is max fees to be paid when an borrower files application under section 17; and definition of borrower includes guarantors. My query is what fees should a guarantor pay when in the application he purports to file, he is challenging that he is not a guarantor for various reasons. should he pay Rs 1 lakhs or Rs 50000/-. Amount of debt is 20crs. My opinion is that if he pays 100000 then he is himself admitting that he is a Borrower (guarantor)

sanjay singh   02 November 2018 at 23:14

Company contract with other company and their relationship

Company contract with other company and their relationship?
What is relationship of service provider company between client company ?
Client company providing a work.