Anonymous
13 November 2018 at 21:12
section 340 of the crpc is the exception to the general rule
Can perjury be filed in Family court if yes then need relevant para probably from a civil manual
jains
12 November 2018 at 22:37
Suit was for injunction restraining defendant from destroying boundaries. Defendant filed counter claim for fixation of boundaries. The case was listed for trail on 18.07.2018. But defendant filed advance petition, petition for removing case from list and a petition to set aside the survey commission report. On list date there was no siting. so posted to 09.08.18. On this date the petitions posted for hearing of IA's to 13.08.2018. On this date the defendant was absent for giving evidence. The munsiff court dismissed 3 petitions filed by the defendant on that day and posted for evidence of the plaintiff. On subsequent postings plaintiff's evidence was taken and the suit was decreed and the counter claim dismissed on 29.10.2018. plaintiff did not file CMA against the order of dismissal of petitions till now. Whether if suit is restored, the petition would also be restored and heard ?
Anonymous
12 November 2018 at 16:59
I am the Plaintiff. My complaint was allowed in State Commission. As per the order given the defendant (builder) has to provide me with an alternate flat or Rs.40 lac within 3 months of the order. The term of three months have expired. The defendant has not made an appeal to National commission. I have been adviced to apply for exection of order under sec 25 and 26 of consumer protection act.
My questions are
1) What are the steps involved in execution proceedings.
2) How long does it usually take in such situition for the plaintiff to be granted remedy,where the defendant is not ready to comply with the order of State commission.
3) Section 25(3) says that The state commission may issue a certificate for the said amount to the Collector of the district (by whatever name called) and the Collector shall proceed to recover the amount in the same manner as arrears of land revenue.]. So for the recovery of the same, another civil suit will be instituted?
Anonymous
12 November 2018 at 15:32
I took loan from Bank for engineering course,Because of personal issues and family situation I cant able repay the loan..,some little amount only paid.now I got received summon from bank.,,summons for mom,dad,uncle n me.Is possible to get time on to repayment.????Is it to present all???How is to be Judiciary??.please kindly help me on it....,
Umesh Kumar
12 November 2018 at 12:45
A man died by road accident by bus on 09th Nov, 2018. He is going for drop his mother in bus while deboarding driver start bus then he lost his balance and crush under the wheels and died on spot. Police file complain under Indian Penal Code Sections 279 (rash or negligent driving) and 304A (causing death by negligence) on bus driver.
My question is his dependent is eligible for any compensation.
KK
12 November 2018 at 10:14
Dear experts, we stay in a building having 12 apartments. My parents are senior citizens over 70 yrs of age. Since no one wants to become an office bearer, they have started a chit system. After the term of one committee was over, there was a meeting a chits were removed to elect the next committee. My father's name was on the chit removed for the post of chairman. He has suffered a heart attack few years ago and is not upto this responsibiltiy due to health issues. So he respectfully declined the post stating health problems. But some apartment owners are constantly pressurizing and forcing him, and not taking no for an answer. My dad's health is getting affected.
What are his rights as senior citizens?
Can the other members force him to become chairman?
Is this chit system valid?
Dear Associates
Please send Sample of format of termination of leave and license before maturity of individual my email id subhash.jaiswar@gmail.com registered with your.
Female X born and married prior to 1956 hindu succession act come into exist ..she s not made a party to the partition suit in 2006. she was died in the year of 2015 now her legal heirs came with 1 rule 10 application which was allowed and arrays as defendants numer D 3 to 7....in this circumstances whether D3 to D7 are entitled for partition.
My Brother is working in a government undertaking company, since Feb or Mar he has been suffering from illnesses and anytime got fever or headaches.
One day for the same he had sever pain in his head that's why he taken some rest on his chair with closed eyes. A person captured a video, he is not his boss or in the same department. that person posted that video on his facebook saying "people getting salary for free" but everyone in my favor because they know I have been ill for long time.
But that person did not stop by doing this, he sends that video on people's whatsup too.
So could you please assist me how can I control this, is it a crime?? What would be procedure to complaint in this regard??
Thanks everyone for your all time support.
Sca against deo and state of gujarat.
Respected Experts,
My wife appeared for interview in April 2017 for the post of English teached in one of the secondary school in Ahmadabad. She qualified in interview and school sent the application to DEO for further clarification but DEO rejected the application with reason that the university in which she studied is not recognized by UGC. Then we inquired and got all the evidence of the University affiliated with UGC and even its listed on UGC's official website.
So we filed SCA against DEO and State of Gujarat as respondent.
Currently the stage is "192-NOTICE & ADJOURNED MATTERS".
So my query is if we win the case will she be appointed as per prior date i.e. April 2017 and is there any provision that if the joining date would be from April 2017 then the salary will be given to us for the period till now. If you have any similar case or judgement in your knowledge then please share so we can proceed accordingly.