Anonymous
10 April 2010 at 19:59
i had entered into an agreement to buy land and paid some advance about two years ago. but the vendor sold the land to someone else and alos got the land registered so now enforcing specific performance from the vendor is not possible now. can i file a suit for return of money alongwith interest thereon?
What is meant by Adverse Possession ?
Who may file a suit ? and limitation to file suit ?
Pls provide case laws and example urgently .........
Anonymous
10 April 2010 at 19:56
i have to file an insurance claim petition. but the person injured is bedridden. can i file the petition now or do i have to wait till he is able to come to the court? kindly let me know.
Anonymous
10 April 2010 at 18:55
Whether their can be any issue of Estoppel. If yes how issue would be framed.
respected members
if a sadhu, sant, mahant of a gaddi, gets some property from his guru, can he make a will of that property in the name of his nephew? and can that property goes to that nephew?
for example D a guru vairagi, and E is his chela, D gets DONATED property by people by his guru B, and E gets the same from his guru D, and now E has no chela, so he makes a will of that gaddies property in the name of his two nephews, F and G, now what is the procedure to file a case against F and G for providing this property to state Government? under which law this type of donated gaddi property comes,?
plz guide, and if some case law or citations plz provide
tarun kalra
advocate
i have filed an appeal of Mode of Partition before S.D.M , S.D.M granted stay order on my application till than 1-1-2010 but no order has been assigned by the S.D.M regarding vacate of stay , this stay order is valid till than 16-1-2010 or i have to extend it , Tehsildar sent my file for paper partition , i have argued that my stay is valid till than it is not dismissed by the S.D.M.
john michael
10 April 2010 at 12:30
WHAT ARE THE OTHER WAYS TO RECOVER THE MONEY OTHER THAN CIVIL ARREST, PLEASE SUGGEST.
What is meant by Adverse Possession ?
When and who is entitled to filed ?
Pls reply with example
urgently..................
thanks
In a suit for demarcation of a property can an application for appointment of advocate commissioner along with a surveyor is entertainable ?
Legality of Sarfaesi notice u/s 13(2) when 13(4) executed.
Sarfaesi 13(2) issued & after 60 days possession u/s 13(4) taken. Unfortunately, Bank fails to make mandatory paper publication. No correspondence or notification issued in respect of defaulted paper publication.Limitation to challenge 13(4) possession not over, but Bank issues a fresh 13(2). By law, the Bank has taken possession of my property and has not restored it to me, but they issue another demand notice u/s 13(2) in view of the same property. No reference is made to the first notice in the second notice. When a statutory action is effected u/s 13(4) and is in progress, can the Bank revert back to a 13(2) provision for the same property?