Anonymous   29 March 2011 at 21:17

attachment of property under securtization act2002

R/sir,
if Mr. A taking a loan from bank and Mr. B is surety of A. If a is not repay the loan to bank than bank attached secured property with help of local police and bank put his seal on the gate of property. After that when bank came into possession some 3rd party put his illegal possession over the attached property. Now bank forced my client to repay the loan amount. if bank already attached my secured property then i have no liability regarding the loan amount . or if bank ready to handover the physical possession to my client ready to pay loan amount with interest till date. Loan amount is Rs. 7 Lack and property value more than 32 Lack. my client several time meet the bank official to put the property in Auction and after deduction of loan amount balance payment transferred to me. can i filed a suit for mandatory injunction with restoration of possession against the bank.

YASHPAL SHARMA   29 March 2011 at 20:50

Delegate the power to the other witness

A power attorney holder can give evidnece on behalf of the Plaitiff. Without the appeance of the plaintiff. What quesions I can also on behalf of the defendnat.

Anonymous   29 March 2011 at 20:24

dismissed the suit declaration and title

lower court dismiss the suit,the plaintiff not giving the section 80 notice to govt.the plaintiff is not preapered any appeal. that after 3 years the defendent digging the channal through the plaintiffs land without paying any compensation, that the plaintiffs filing suit against the pwd for injunction, possession and declaration of title,basinging on the regd.sale deeds, the defendants filing the copy judgement and decree previously passed by the same court,that the lower court examined as pw1 to pw3 for plaintiffs side and examined as defendent for irregation assistant engineer,so the lower court pronounce the judgement the result is suit is dismissed,basinging on the perviously judgement and decree.so what ground taking the appeal and give any judgements in this regard.

Dalip ahuja   29 March 2011 at 20:17

Fake will and share in income of missed person

Hello Sir
I have 2 cases

(1)In July 2010 25% share of my inlaws house transfered in name of my wife.House was in name of my father in law who expire instate in year 1986 leaving behind 5 legal heirs(my wife,mother in law and 3 brother in laws(one of my brother in law is 62 Year old,unmarried and mental,mentally sick)My mother in law expire in 2009 with out any will. Then We all four legal heirs cashed 4 lac FDR (which was in name of my mother in law) after submitting a papers(canara bank printed forms)which also shows intestate death of my mother in law. All the 4 legal heirs approve it.NOW my brother in laws file suit for stay(After 15 months of the death of my mother in law)on sale of 25% share in house on basis of Fake will by my mother in law,which is Neither registered nor probate and The Two witnesses on will are one is plumber who is employee of my brother in laws, second is tenant of my brother in laws.The will is on a simple paper.The date of will mentioned is 16 march 2009,where as on that date my mother in law was on dialysis in Govt Hospital ,Sector 32,Chandigarh due to heart attack and was in a seveare condition because of which doctors of Govt hospital reffered her to P.G.I on 17 March 2009 in the morning but after consulting with all family members we admitted her to a private heart institute (Mukat Hospital ,Sector 34,Chandigarh) on 17 march 2009..after examning her completely ,the doctors gave up and suggested us to take her home on 19 march 2009 in evening and on the same night she died. Govt Hospital ,Sec 32 admission and refferal records are with us.PLEASE SUGGESTS

(2)One of my brothers in law (out of 3 ) is mentally ill (mental) and unmarried aged 62 and missed since feb 14 2011 having shares in value of crores in immovable properties and rental income of some of property.
PLEASE SUGGESTS about rental/other income of his share

PLD   29 March 2011 at 19:52

Lok Adalat against Credit Card Co.

Dear Sirs,

I have a false transaction dispute of about 10,000/- since a year with my credit card providing bank. They have jeopardized my Credit Rating and refuse to settle the issue despite my several letters and emails.

Can I approach LOK ADALAT for this issue of credit card problem for conciliation on this matter?

If yes, where should I apply and what would be the approx. fees? Do I compulsorily need a lawyer for this ?

Arun Bhatia   29 March 2011 at 18:03

proof of a court document

A copy of agreement duly notariesd was filed in a court case but it was not exhibited. The fact of having the agreement entered into duly admitted by Plaintiff and Defendents by an affidavit filed in the court. The agreement is on the court file. The copy agency has denied the certified copy. Now how the document can be proved in another court case.

Anonymous   29 March 2011 at 14:02

can a court case be filed for stay orders after completion of interviews-is this notification valid?

Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan, a central autonomous body under the ministry of youth affairs and sports, government of india has issued notification for filling up the posts of District Youth Coordinators -45 posts as special recruitment drive. The notification was issued in November 2010. Post Graduates who were aged below 28 Years, who were selected in the UPSC Examination Final held in 2010 and attended the interviews but not selected alone can apply for it. Interviews were also completed in January 2011 and selection list is compiled. Meanwhile the BOG Meeting of NYKS was held on 27th January 2011 under the chairmanship of Union Minister and has decided to put the NYKS Recruitment Rules(Amended)2010 on hold for further discussions. Earlier this NYKS RR(Amended) 2010 which incorporates provision for special recruitment drive(in the circumstances of exigencies, the government may undertake special recruitment drive to fill up the vacant posts by direct recruitment indicating specific eligibility conditions for such recruitment drive)was put on hold as the BOG Members felt that RR amendments is quite important which cannot be deemed accepted by merely circulation and have to be discussed in full fledged BOG Meeting and accord approval. Now that again the BOG meeting is scheduled in first week of april 2011. IF BOG NOW DECIDES TO APPROVE THE SAME, WILL THE INTERVIEWS HELD EARLIER HOLDS VALID? SINCE RECRUITMENT IS NOT OPEN TO ALL IS IT NOT VIOLATIVE OF PRINCIPLES OF NATURAL JUSTICE? CAN THE ASPIRING UNEMPLOYED YOUTH FILE PUBLIC INTEREST PETITION AND SEEK DIRECTION TO STOP ISSUANCE OF APPOINTMENT ORDERS FOR THEM? ARE THERE ANY JUDGMENTS EARLIER DELIVERED WHICH HAVE RELATION TO THIS SITUATION?

Anonymous   29 March 2011 at 12:34

Indian Succession Act

In lower Court, Probate authorisation was given to the Executors for the Will of a mother.
It was appealed in the High Court and a divisional bench (2 Judges) first stayed the lower court order and then after full appeal hearing over 7 years,the HC overturned the verdict of the lower court. And declared the Will null n void as was very suspicious in nature and and with incorrect contents.
(one asset shown in Will as "life interest asset' when in fact "absolute ownership" asset and another asset "missing" in the Will).This among various other things very clearly brought out in the Judgement.
Executors have gone to the Supreme Court with a SLP (Civil) which still not come up for hearing.
In the meantime the person who went to the High Court has died but two of the other heirs have challenged the SLP.
Is this in order or faulty unless the widow of the HC complainant joins in (she is too poor to do so).
In the light of advanced age of the litigants is there any way to get this matter expedited.

Anonymous   29 March 2011 at 12:34

can non resident indian lend money to indiaCNREGULATORY

CAN NONRESIDENT INDIAN CAN LEND HUGE MONEY IN LAKSHES TO INDIAN PERSON WITHOUT PERMISSION OF RBI ,FORIEGN REGULATION AND MONEY LENDING LICENSE

Anonymous   29 March 2011 at 12:17

usa greencard owner can lend money in andrapradesh

sir my brother is a greencard owner in u.s.a he lend rs 500000 to person in nalgonda a.p. before lending he did not have a licence for money lending can he recover through courtsof A P