Anonymous
29 March 2011 at 09:33
Respected Sir,
If in civil suit evidence by way of affidavit filed by one of the employee of the organization and during the pendency of suit if he resigns then what is the alternative available remedy.
Please advice urgently.
Anonymous
29 March 2011 at 00:38
My Father has executed Registered will in late 70.
Do I need to prove this in court as one of my relative is not accepting will.
Anonymous
28 March 2011 at 23:38
If a piece of land is registered in the office of the sub-registrar in the name of a firm, and a deed of sale is executed between vendor (firm) and vendee (individual)and this sale is executed by an agent (POA Holder).
Then agent must be agent of the firm or agent of Partners ????
Goutam
28 March 2011 at 23:37
Power of Attorney related to Immovable Property and it is Registered
The following provisions relating to Power of Attorney whether it is GPA and SPA have been mentioned in which Bare Act or in which Section of any Act.:-
Provision :-
1. It is the rule that after the Death of Power of Attorney maker the Powers which are given to attorney Holder also relinquished.(comes to an end.).
2. Then he (Attorney Holder) has no right to do work on the basis of Power of Attorney.....
Plz solve these two queries............
Anonymous
28 March 2011 at 23:18
WILL THE HIGH COURT ACCEPT RECORDED PHONE CONVERSATION AS EVIDENCE.
Sir
Please guide me
I applied for a petrol pump dealership in bpcl co. Panipat. In advertisement brochure there was a provision for submitting of a Project Report which has total 3 marks allotted for selection procedure. I got prepared the project report from my Chartered Accountant. The C.A. prepared the project report on his letter pad and signed it.
While awarding marks during the selection process for dealership, the selection committee awarded zero marks for this project report submitted by me.
After declaration of result i.e. mark sheet, I filed a representation before the authority praying that the project report submitted by me should be evaluated and full marks i.e. 3 be awarded to me. But the authority rejected my prayer saying that as the project report has been prepared and signed by the C.A. on his letter pad for the applicant, hence the Selection Committee has awarded zero mark.
I want to bring it to your notice that in the brochure it was not clearly mentioned that the project report should be prepared by the applicant himself and not by the C.A.
Now please guide me –
1. If the decision of the selection committee to award zero mark to me for this project report is as per law or not.
2. Should not I be awarded full 3 marks or proportionately lesser marks for this project report instead of zero mark, as preparing of project report is the job of C.A. & it is not mentioned clearly in the advertisement or brochure that self prepared project report should be submitted?
3. What should I do to get these three marks, as my representation has been closed by the authority?
Anonymous
28 March 2011 at 21:36
sir, my name is amar presently living in punjab we are basically from uttrakahnd capital dheradoon where my father purchased a plot in 1980 after that we come to amritser in 1990 my uncle [brother of my father]construct a bakery their and after some time he also constructed home their when these thing come in to notice of my father my uncle told them that he will leave this home whenever he would be purchase the land for new home after some time my father expired now i go to my uncle and ask him to leave my plot.he say that he will not leave the land.after the death of my father i also make the mutation at me and my mothers name. tell me whether i can get passion by police or i have to go in court or if i go into the court who much time will be taken by court give me the passion
Anonymous
28 March 2011 at 16:25
Good Afternoon.
TO,
The Respected Jurist (JI)
BANK SBI when i have deposited the money for gujarat & after few days i withdraw the money for the bank of SBI (Branch Maharashtra (Mumbai)) they have deducted small amt of money for my saving a/c in which money has been deposited why because as per my knowledge there no circular which mention to deducted the any money if the holder of your bank deposit the money for one state & withdraw form the other state ?
ANY RBI NOTIFICATION OR CIRCLUAR THAN PLS FORWARD IT TO ME REGARDING THE ABOVE MENTIONED TOPIC.
Also when i deposited money in HDFC Bank (gujarat Branch) & withdrawn for the (Maharashtra (mumbai)) branch than no deduction of small amount was done.
So why form the SBI a/c only the amt was deducted now what to do ? So pls if there is any circular than pls post in this forum or what steps to be taken know if the bank manager does not respond ?
As i have made a survey that some bank deduct the amt but some does not ? Why so difference between the bank of the same country ?
Anonymous
28 March 2011 at 16:19
My nephew died in an accident near Mysore when a Tamil Nadu State Transport hit the van carrying my nephew, his friend and the driver. The driver also died in the accident. My nephew's friend escaped with minor injuries. My nephew's friend filed a case in Bangalore civil court along with the van owner which has now been settled.
My nephew's father has filed a case in Madurai. I want to get the details of the case filed in bangalore civil court (especially the counter affidavit filed by Tamilnadu State Transport Corporation) to produce as evidence in my nephew's case in Madurai. How can I get it ? The lawyer of my nephew's friend is not helpful
How to write and confirm minutes of a meeting of a society registered under society registration act
I am secretary of a charitable society named as Maharaja Agarsen Trust, registered with the registrar of firm and society Haryana,Chandigarh.I have been writing minutes of working committee meeting in the minutes book and the same are read out in the next meeting of the working committee and when confirmed are signed by the President of that meeting.The members are required to sign on a loose sheet called attendance sheet.Now the District registrar of firms and society says that the minutes should be written and signed in the same meeting by the Secretary and president and should also be signed by all the members present in the meeting.He says the procedure fiollowed by us is illegal. Pl. guide what is the correct procedure ?