Anonymous   09 April 2011 at 11:53

illegitement child rights

sir, my father had suit for an partition in 2006 against his brothers in ancestral proferty... the case is pending now .. so can i have enterered on thet case as (LR)...so can i have get equal share of an ancentral proferty that my legitimet brothers got... or can i have only get share in potions of my fathers share ( so please tell me how the ratio is to be devided)

Anonymous   09 April 2011 at 08:10

Serial Number for Central OBC certificate

Respected Sir,

I already have a OBC certificate issued by UP government. Now I am applying for a PSU in which during online form they have asked for 11 digit serial number of OBC certificate issued by Central government. The problem is that the since the tehsil of Etah (my hometown) is not connected to internet so I got a Central OBC certificate with serial number of 5 digits.
My advocate is saying that in Etah OBC cerificate have 5 digit serial number only. My friends told me that some coding scheme is used to have the first 6 digits.
Plaese help me with this problem. I am in hurry because last date of Registration is 9 april....plaese sir.......

Anonymous   08 April 2011 at 23:04

Value of Arbitrator clause in agreement without signature

R/Members My recovery suit against marketing board is pending and now fixed for rebuttal .Defendant in his evidence exhibited a attested copy of agreement in which only my signatures are there but there is no signature of second party i.e. defendent or any witnesses.What is evidentary value of this agreement and arbitration clause mentioned in this agreement,kindly suggest. I donot want to go to arbitrator.Regards

Anonymous   08 April 2011 at 19:15

vehicle loss vs claim petition us 163 A MV Act permissible or not

R/ Members
My car was turn turtiled by the fault of other vehicle in fact another vehicle was also not on fault because a dog all of a sudden came in front of another vehicle due to this reason that vehicle driver lost control and hit my car so this accident happened ITTAFAKIa" i does want got register FIR against driver of another vehicle but problem is this my car has badly damaged in this accident,i want to file claim petition us 163 A of MV Act,Opposite party i.e. driver is ready to co operate me,Is claim petition for loss of vehicle is permitted under the law.I have not suffered any injury. Kindly suggest.its urgent .Regards

raghavendra   08 April 2011 at 17:10

partition

sir ,
what is the meaning of notional partition

Anonymous   08 April 2011 at 17:06

trial.

as we know that the first trial starts in the trial court the first step of the proceedings but as we know that high court has 2 jurisdiction that is original & appellate . my question is so in original jurisidiction also the first trial starts ? also original juridication so can we called as a trial court if not then why the name original jurisdiction is given becasue if the party is aggrieved by the judgment than it will prefer to appeal in appellate court so what is the use of original jurisdisction which case are heard in original juridiction beucase if we go directly to the orginial juridiction than no use of trial court ?

so pls tell me the use of original juridisction in high court's where trial is also applicable to the original juridiction ?

Anonymous   08 April 2011 at 14:40

illegitement child

hi, my name is santosh....my father have two wifes.... iam son of second wife.. my father dont have any self owning property....but have an ancentral proferty of 8 crores (market valu)... my father died two months ago without writing any will... so recently suprem court bench ruled that illegitement child can have equail right to ancentral property that of legitement child... so i want to know that can i get my grand fathers proferty.......... please reply

Anonymous   08 April 2011 at 13:52

dismissed.

In Dattatraya Mahadev Nadkarni (Dr.) v. Municipal Corporation of Greater Bombay (1992) 2 SCC 547 it has been explained that removal and dismissal from service stand on the same footing and both bring about termination of service though every termination of service does not amount to removal or dismissal. The only difference between the two is that in the case of dismissal the employee is disqualified from future employment while in the case of removal he is not debarred from getting future employment. Therefore, dismissal has more serious consequence in comparison to removal.

Q : so can we say that if the person if dismissed than he is not qualified to appoint again in same organistion, company or any branch of it. & if he is removed than he cn appoint again in the same branch or organsisation or company if yes than can be used & followed in govement departments when the words dismissed or removal comes.

also futher more case law which make the difference between dismissed & removal for the any officer, branch, co, organsiation ?

Anonymous   08 April 2011 at 10:53

awarding of contract

If a Govt Agency awards a Contract to a Party without floating tender and the value of contract is above Rs. 10.00 lac, what steps should be taken by other competitors like RTI, Court stay.

Please advise.

Ashish

Anonymous   08 April 2011 at 09:29

civil law

I would like to have judgement of the Apex court where it has held that person having valid should be given order I hope that the experts would answer my question thanking you sirs sreedhar