rajashekhar   23 March 2019 at 15:16

collecting admitted signatures

I as advocate of defendent challenged sale deed of plantiff as forged and got attesting witness examined through advocate commissioner in the house of witness. now can I file application under order 26 rule 10A for forensic examination of sale deed .can i collect specimen signatures of witness through same advocate commissioner by sending him to witnesses house .witness not interested to attend court give signatures .not interested to receive susummons and it was not good to get warrant for witnesss because he is helping us . plesae guide us how to collect specimen signatures of witness

Anonymous   23 March 2019 at 15:04

Non Repayment of Loan by Firm

A personal loan in my name was used by the firm in which i am 10% & my husband is 90% partner. Due to some dispute b/w us, the firm has stopped its repayment & i do not have access to the firm's bank account. The loan is also shown in the firm's balance sheets. What is the legal remedy?

aishwarya vucha   22 March 2019 at 10:48

no mention of interest in promisory note

sir my friend ritu took loan of rs 1 lakh from geeta but in promissory note it is mentioned that ritu shall repay back rs 1 lakh to geeta . SILENT ABOUT INTEREST and no mention of it . now geeta is claiming interest . her contention is there is no express mention that " no interest will be charged " in note so is it deemed that interest payable

Sanjay Deshpande   21 March 2019 at 16:18

How to stop possession order under sardesai act 14

I am third party possessor

Sanjay Deshpande   21 March 2019 at 16:10

Sarfaesi act notice under section 14

How to stop possession order

Anonymous   21 March 2019 at 08:29

Order of civil court for appointment of court commissioner

Sir, In an FDP proceedings the Respondents refused to take the court summons and on the day fixed did not appear before the Court. they placed exparte and then the court was pleased to passed an order on I.A U/o 26 Rule 10 of CPC by allowing it and Court commissioner was appointed. Subsequently on board application the Respondents filed IAs to set aside previous order as well as recall order of appointment of court commissioner under Sec 151 of CPC.

whether court can recall its own order passed under order 26 rule 10 of CPC

Anonymous   20 March 2019 at 22:38

Caste of a an OBC woman after marrying a General Man

Dear Sir/Ma'am
I belong to OBC (NCL) and my husband belongs to General Caste. My application for OBC (NCL) is rejected as the government officials said that only my husband's income will be considered in such a case. When I told them about Dopt mamorandum's point no. 8 uploaded on NCBC website stating that only parents' income will be considered, then they had another objection that even my caste has been changed after marriage. Sir, I seriously need this certificate. How can I prove that a person's caste does not change after marriage? Most of them are senior citizens and it is very difficult to make them listen to me. Kindly guide what should I do? By which document can I prove that a person's caste is determined by her birth? please help asap.

rajashekhar   20 March 2019 at 20:25

right to information act

respected experts . one of my client have been member of Bombay stock exchange operated and did business with Bombay stock exchange as medium .he says he has lost some money due to certain actions of Bombay stock exchange .now we require certain data from Bombay stock exchange .can we get information from it with right to information act .Please advice how to collect data from Bombay stock exchange legally to take certain legal steps

mohan.D   20 March 2019 at 03:00

Non payment of fee to court in joint family property

Dear sir/mam
My question my elder brother has filed a suit in os 28/2013 in court for partition of joint family property my father has died on 14 March 2013 and no testimony or will it's self aquired property of my father after my father death my elder brother has filed a suit for partition of joint family property against me and my mother and sister without paying court fee on evaluation of property can he file the suit to court without paying evaluation of property that is my question please guide me
Thanks®ards
Mohan

Ari Ben   20 March 2019 at 01:45

Denying Right of way in SocIety Parking by Comitee Members

Dear All , we own an apartment in a co op housing society in Mumbai. Our management committee member are denying right of way to my parking by parking a car in a critical location that locks my car movements. They say we should have taken up the issue with the builder 10 years back at the time of possession.and they refuse to move their car to let me or my tenant remove my vehicle.Also many members are selling the parking bays mutually to each other. I am not able to lease my apartment because of this problem. Kindly advise and assist.

In Anticipation VT2rbi