In matter of eviction of encroachment on govt lands...a writ praying for directions to Implement the orders of district collector to thasildhar to conduct survey is pending for disposal, GP is kept in asking time for getting instructions ..hence admissiin adjourned for three times...next on 08.04.19...my query is when writ is pending, is it possible for affected encroachers to file for injunction at lower court against survey to be conducted ....?!!can lower court give such injunction ?!
A writ praying for directions to Implement the orders of district collector to thasildhar to conduct survey is pending for disosal
Deatils:
1.In the year 1979 my mother filed case against her brothers.
2.In the year 1983 preliminary decree has been passed by the court in which my mother had got 1/7 share of the whole property.
3.from 22 acres of land my mother had got 3.14 acres and rest divided between 2 brothers (2/7) and 2 sisters (1/7).
4.In the year 1986 final decree has been passed by the court and case is closed.
But partition of land has not done according to the decree, even I don't know the reasons so now can I file case in this regard (2018)
and from where can I know the reasons for change in partition of land....
Unregistered Will was made by "A" in Kolkata, in 1994.
Estates including business and assets situated in Assam were bequethed to his brother's family members and later to be transferred through trust collectively to "A"s future grandchildren whenever eldest child reaches majority. Main purpose was to keep estate out of reach of "A"s own son who was not nice person, but in reality after testator's death in 1999, that same son is in possession forcibly and running that business and enjoying.
Now since eldest grandchild is major in 2019, executor and interim beneficiaries have to make sure as per will the grand children get the property in a trust, free from any encumbrance.
Is probate necessary? Where to be applied, Assam or Kolkata? What is cost limit in Kolkata, max limit of court fee or stamp applicable for value of estate over 5 crore? If probate was not taken till now since demise of testator, then the interim beneficiaries (Brother's surviving family) effectively be title holders even though testator's son forcibly used the estate till now?, and from when will their title be effective....... on demise of testator in 1999 or not till probate is got?
Kindly throw light, as is related with future of some children......
Thanks in advance.
sir my father had a house in village Manpur near Indore,in MP.father died last year leaving a registered will that house will be mine property.I am the only child of my father.Manpur is under Nagar Parishad.
I applied for nomination with death certificate,Will, my adhhar affidavits all process was done 2 months ago
CMO chief municipality officer has not done anything on the matter till date, he is saying due to election there will be no meeting of nagar parishad. so process will be done after election results.
I had searched on internet this process of nomination has no relation with election.
CMO mentioned rule 150 and 151 of Madhya Pradesh Municipal Adiniyam 1961.
what can be done ,is he right?please help wise people.
Respected sir,
My uncle owns a clothing shop but the person who owns another shop next to his shop is not allowing him to do his business properly and telling the consumers that he is offering the products at high price so don�t go and buy there by shouting infront of the shop and he always tries to obstruct his business in all means. How to end this situation and what are the laws applicable for the given secenario inorder to seek remedy.
We have a registered partnership firm (factory) of our family. Other partners retired me from the partnership of the firm by furnishing a false retirement deed on a stamp-paper.
I did not send any legal notice or filed any case against them so far due to our real and close blood relations. There are some important positive points of my favour as mentioned below:
1) I got the certified copy of Registration of firm documents and came to know that my signatures are forged.
2) I did not give the compulsory notice of three months prior to all other partners to retire me which was necessary as per law.
3) After retiring me, the continuing partners did not give any public notice/ information to gazette regarding my retirement in which was necessary as per law.
4) I did not get any payment of my share after assessing the value including profit, in any form from the continuing partners at the time of my retirement and even my own capital is still credited/ payble in my account in the books of the firm as it was earlier.
5) The notary in the fabricated documents do not show the name of notary officer nor it's reg no and no circular stamp.
How I can prove that my signatures and retirement deed is false and forged?
What legal action can I take?
Hi, my neighbor has installed outer unit in lobby facing to my wall. Inspire of several requests and reminds by apartment association committee they are not removing the outer unit. Association communicating with them orally and they are telling them that they will remove the unit this week or next week and they are dragging it from 2 months. Am the general secretary of the committee, the remaking team is hesitating to issueletter to the party who fixed an outer unit is in lobby. Could anybody guide me how and on what grounds I should move further. The outer unit heat ejection is really unbearable when we open main/entrance door. Please guide me. Thanks
Hi, my neighbor has installed outer unit in lobby facing to my wall. Inspire of several requests and reminds by apartment association committee they are not removing the outer unit. Association communicating with them orally and they are telling them that they will remove the unit this week or next week and they are dragging it from 2 months.
Am the general secretary of the committee, the remaking team is hesitating to issueletter to the party who fixed an outer unit is in lobby.
Could anybody guide me how and on what grounds I should move further. The outer unit heat ejection is really unbearable when we open main/entrance door.
Please guide me. Thanks.
Dispute on shop
Sir my relative have a shop he have two son elder son want ro take whole shop and dont want to give money and he throw his father to younger son due to cancer now he is affording his expensive and elder son has completed his all children marrige but younger son have three children two girl one boy in 12 th. Now he shut the shop of kirana store. Sir help the. Out because without shop he cant survive education can be stop what to do