dear sir this is partition case a father in family died in 2011 while his wife died in 2010.father got married his all 5 sisters and 3 of daughters got married before 1985 amendment to hindu sucession act 1986 andhrapradesh. 2 dughters got married after 85 and last daughter was married in 1995 ,all daughters recived lagriculrural and from gayer which is ancestral in nature cane to father from his family .now can a daughter who married in 1995 file a partition suit based on andhra Pradesh amendment or cental law if residual property after all marriges is left with second wife male children where such father got a second marrige for sons and conventional cred under bigamy and later compromised with his first wife .is state law or cental law applicable in respect of andhra prafesh
Hello dear Lawyers,
We own the building in Delhi. Some people are deliberately parking in front of the Entry gate of our house. Many times I have requested them not to park in front of our gate. But they start fighting sometimes and sometimes they move the car.
How can I resolve this issue?
How can I get the order of no parking in front of the gate from Delhi Police?
I have seen people writing in front of the gate that no parking or tyres will be deflated by order Delhi Police.
How can I get that as I do not want to keep on facing this problem?
Please let me know what can be done.
hi,
Should Revenue department collect present market price to issue permanent Saguvali Chit for the land which has Temporary Suguvali grant issued for coffee cultivation by DC.
we had got Land grant for coffee cultivation under Temporary Saguvali grant in 1983 as our Grand Father was Freedom Fighter. the Temporary Saguvali Chit was issued with certain Conditions and we had met all the conditions but the Permanent Saguvali Chit was not issued to us. now after constant follow up revenue department is referring to RD 4 LGP 98 dated 16-01-1998 order and mentioning we have to pay current Market value of the property to get Permanent Saguvali Chit.
we have already paid the upset price fixed in 1983 and met all the conditions as per temporary Saguvali Chit dont know why we have to the marker value to get the Permanent Saguvali Chit.
please guide
My sister's gold ornaments taken by her husband and sold it 10 years ago.now he going to sell his own property also.my sister want compensation from husband on gold.can she recover his property before selling.but she don't want divorce, because of children's future.so can she get his property instead of gold by civil suite? husband can't refuse the truth that he was taken gold
Do we have to attach an affidavit in civil plaint ?
Nps account withdrawal
My husband is terminated from SBI in 2012 due to poor performance during probation. At the time of his termination, his NPS account has Rs 1 Lakh.
How can we withdraw the amount now?? NPS website says his account is frozen due to non funding of amount into his account and we need to deposit Rs 1000/- to make it unfreeze. Further, NPS website says that withdrawal is possible only after 60 years of age. There is no mention of the fate of candidates who had lost job due to various reasons like termination.
My queries are:
1. What is POP as when we log into our NPS account, it says that we should contact nearest POP. What does that mean??
2. Is there any way to get our amount as we are in need of money and we cannot wait till we reach 60 years of age as it is a long way to go (still 30 years)